Fort Washington Investment Advisors Inc
13F filer · CIK 0001009016Reported Jul 17, 2026
13F portfolio value$19.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions339Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 17, 2026339 positions | |||||
| $900M | 4.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $834M | 4.19% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $738M | 3.71% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $723M | 3.64% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $553M | 2.78% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $542M | 2.73% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $524M | 2.64% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $328M | 1.65% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $322M | 1.62% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $317M | 1.59% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $312M | 1.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $303M | 1.52% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $277M | 1.39% | 0.97% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $276M | 1.39% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $268M | 1.35% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $256M | 1.29% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $240M | 1.21% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $235M | 1.18% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $206M | 1.03% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $199M | 1.00% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $185M | 0.93% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $183M | 0.92% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $168M | 0.84% | 0.41% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $164M | 0.82% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $160M | 0.80% | 0.65% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $160M | 0.80% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $141M | 0.71% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $138M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $133M | 0.67% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $131M | 0.66% | 0.90% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $128M | 0.64% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $126M | 0.63% | 0.88% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $116M | 0.59% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $114M | 0.57% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $114M | 0.57% | 0.56% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $112M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $110M | 0.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $109M | 0.55% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $106M | 0.53% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $105M | 0.53% | 2.94% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $104M | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $98.7M | 0.50% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $98.4M | 0.49% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $92.9M | 0.47% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $89.9M | 0.45% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $88.1M | 0.44% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $87.6M | 0.44% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $86.9M | 0.44% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $85.7M | 0.43% | 0.74% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $85.7M | 0.43% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 13, 2026340 positions | |||||
| $1.03B | 5.51% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $822M | 4.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $800M | 4.26% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $730M | 3.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $608M | 3.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $498M | 2.65% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $492M | 2.62% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $319M | 1.70% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $310M | 1.65% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $288M | 1.53% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $263M | 1.40% | 0.85% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $252M | 1.34% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $250M | 1.33% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $250M | 1.33% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $245M | 1.30% | 0.96% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $244M | 1.30% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $243M | 1.29% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $224M | 1.19% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $218M | 1.16% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $199M | 1.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $185M | 0.98% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $183M | 0.97% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $171M | 0.91% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $163M | 0.87% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $154M | 0.82% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $151M | 0.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $149M | 0.79% | 0.71% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $147M | 0.78% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $142M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $136M | 0.73% | 0.86% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $132M | 0.70% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $131M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $123M | 0.65% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $120M | 0.64% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $116M | 0.62% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $110M | 0.59% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $101M | 0.54% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $99.7M | 0.53% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $98.5M | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $93.7M | 0.50% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $91.8M | 0.49% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $91.4M | 0.49% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $89.8M | 0.48% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $87.6M | 0.47% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $87.6M | 0.47% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $84.5M | 0.45% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $84.3M | 0.45% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $83.9M | 0.45% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $83.9M | 0.45% | 0.74% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $83.7M | 0.45% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Jan 17, 2025331 positions | |||||
| $883M | 5.27% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $777M | 4.64% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $749M | 4.47% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $558M | 3.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $475M | 2.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $459M | 2.74% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $267M | 1.60% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $267M | 1.59% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $262M | 1.56% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $258M | 1.54% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $257M | 1.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $255M | 1.52% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $254M | 1.52% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $246M | 1.47% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $237M | 1.42% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $224M | 1.34% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $219M | 1.31% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $217M | 1.30% | 0.97% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $213M | 1.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $209M | 1.25% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $201M | 1.20% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $192M | 1.15% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $181M | 1.08% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $164M | 0.98% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $156M | 0.93% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $152M | 0.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $148M | 0.89% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $146M | 0.87% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $133M | 0.79% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $132M | 0.79% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $129M | 0.77% | 0.40% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $128M | 0.76% | 1.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $118M | 0.70% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $117M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $116M | 0.69% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $104M | 0.62% | 0.87% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $104M | 0.62% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $102M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $100M | 0.60% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $98.8M | 0.59% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $98.2M | 0.59% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $86.1M | 0.51% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $84.4M | 0.50% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $83.2M | 0.50% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $82.4M | 0.49% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $80.8M | 0.48% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $80.6M | 0.48% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $79.6M | 0.48% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $77.1M | 0.46% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $74.2M | 0.44% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q2 2024Reported Jul 30, 2024332 positions | |||||
| $931M | 6.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $744M | 4.85% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $656M | 4.27% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $467M | 3.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $463M | 3.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $407M | 2.65% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $274M | 1.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $263M | 1.71% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $256M | 1.67% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $246M | 1.61% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $242M | 1.57% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $233M | 1.52% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $227M | 1.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $215M | 1.40% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $210M | 1.37% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $208M | 1.35% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $205M | 1.34% | 0.83% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $190M | 1.24% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $184M | 1.20% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $182M | 1.18% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $181M | 1.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $179M | 1.17% | 0.97% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $171M | 1.12% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $160M | 1.04% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $151M | 0.98% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $136M | 0.89% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $136M | 0.89% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $132M | 0.86% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $129M | 0.84% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $129M | 0.84% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $123M | 0.80% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $107M | 0.70% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $107M | 0.69% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $106M | 0.69% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $104M | 0.68% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $101M | 0.66% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $98.6M | 0.64% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $98.6M | 0.64% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $95.9M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $94.9M | 0.62% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $92.1M | 0.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $87.3M | 0.57% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $87.3M | 0.57% | 0.89% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $85.8M | 0.56% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $85.3M | 0.56% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $80.6M | 0.53% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $79.5M | 0.52% | 0.41% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $75.8M | 0.49% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $74.3M | 0.48% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $73.9M | 0.48% | 0.43% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed