AC
Academy Capital Management
13F filer · CIK 0001031972Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$756MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions355 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.45MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight75.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202635 positions | |||||
| $79.1M | 10.46% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $71M | 9.38% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2022 | |
| $70.3M | 9.30% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q3 2015 | |
| $58.7M | 7.76% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $55.6M | 7.36% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q3 2015 | |
| $52.5M | 6.95% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q3 2015 | |
| $51.1M | 6.75% | 0.01% | +1.0% | Q2 2015 | |
| $47.8M | 6.33% | Not reported | -3.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $45.8M | 6.06% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $36.9M | 4.88% | 0.42% | -0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $35.8M | 4.74% | 0.12% | +118.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $35.3M | 4.67% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| $23M | 3.04% | Not reported | -33.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.3M | 2.42% | 0.04% | +1.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $16.7M | 2.21% | 0.01% | -0.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $14M | 1.85% | 0.00% | +3270.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| $13M | 1.72% | 0.17% | -50.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $7.84M | 1.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.12M | 0.81% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.17M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.92M | 0.39% | 0.00% | +18.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.63M | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.33M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.01M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $919K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $864K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $616K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $463K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $371K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $335K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $317K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $289K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $265K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $224K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $208K | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202633 positions | |||||
| $70.1M | 10.03% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $57.6M | 8.23% | Not reported | -3.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $53.6M | 7.66% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $50.7M | 7.25% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $50.4M | 7.21% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q3 2015 | |
| $50.2M | 7.18% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $49.2M | 7.03% | 0.01% | -3.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| $47.2M | 6.74% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $46.7M | 6.67% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $32.5M | 4.65% | 0.42% | -1.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $27M | 3.86% | 0.05% | -2.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $26.4M | 3.78% | Not reported | +96.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $24.9M | 3.56% | 0.34% | +84.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $23M | 3.28% | 0.01% | -1.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| $19.3M | 2.76% | 0.04% | -2.6% | Q3 2021 | |
| $17.5M | 2.50% | 0.01% | +110.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $7.7M | 1.10% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.35M | 0.91% | 0.00% | -9.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.22M | 0.46% | 0.00% | -9.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.81M | 0.40% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $811K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $756K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +19.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $709K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $696K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -66.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $652K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $558K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $446K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $377K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $361K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -41.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $297K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $228K | 0.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $17.9K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PBPVCTProvectus Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.02K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 2, 202638 positions | |||||
| $77.9M | 10.35% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q2 2016 | |
| $65.2M | 8.67% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $63.5M | 8.44% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $61.3M | 8.14% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $59.8M | 7.94% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $58.1M | 7.72% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $54.3M | 7.22% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q3 2015 | |
| $52.6M | 6.99% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $46.9M | 6.23% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2022 | |
| $34.2M | 4.54% | 0.42% | -0.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $29.5M | 3.92% | 0.06% | +165.9% | Q2 2015 | |
| $28.4M | 3.77% | 0.01% | -0.5% | Q2 2022 | |
| $23.8M | 3.17% | 0.04% | -0.6% | Q3 2021 | |
| $18.6M | 2.47% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $15.3M | 2.03% | 0.18% | +288.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $10.2M | 1.36% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $7.25M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.48M | 0.73% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.14M | 0.55% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.26M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.08M | 0.41% | 0.00% | +93.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.93M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $897K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| $735K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $563K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $544K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $457K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $453K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $377K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $359K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $294K | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $284K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +6.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $270K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $266K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $217K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $209K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $51K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PBPVCTProvectus Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.12K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 12, 202538 positions | |||||
| $73.6M | 10.49% | 0.00% | -6.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $68.4M | 9.76% | 0.00% | -9.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $66.7M | 9.51% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $58.7M | 8.37% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $58.2M | 8.30% | 0.01% | -4.8% | Q2 2015 | |
| $54.7M | 7.80% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $51.1M | 7.29% | Not reported | -6.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $43.4M | 6.18% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q2 2022 | |
| $41.2M | 5.88% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q3 2015 | |
| $36.9M | 5.26% | 0.41% | -2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $29.9M | 4.26% | 0.01% | -53.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $22.6M | 3.23% | 0.04% | -0.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $20.4M | 2.91% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.9M | 1.84% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $9.57M | 1.36% | 0.01% | -0.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.3M | 0.90% | 0.00% | -5.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.33M | 0.76% | 0.05% | -0.9% | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.09M | 0.73% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $5.05M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +262.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.23M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.97M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -76.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.54M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -14.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $786K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| $701K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $695K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $530K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $496K | 0.07% | Not reported | -11.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $462K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $428K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $338K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $327K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $273K | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $264K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -52.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $230K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $215K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $212K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $208K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| PBPVCTProvectus Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.78K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed