Skip to main content

Davis Selected Advisers

13F filer · CIK 0001036325
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$23.3BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1082 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.19BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight48.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 2026108 positions
COFCapital One Financial Corp$1.66B7.13%1.35%-3.2%Q3 2014
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.3B5.56%1.38%-3.5%Q2 2013
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$1.23B5.27%0.93%-3.1%Q2 2013
VTRSViatris Inc$1.19B5.13%6.46%-3.8%Q4 2020
MGMMGM Resorts International$1.14B4.91%9.50%-1.6%Q3 2023
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.05B4.51%0.02%-5.1%Q4 2015
DVNDevon Energy Corp$1.05B4.49%4.07%Not reportedQ2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.02B4.38%0.04%+24.8%Q2 2013
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$929M3.99%Not reported-4.1%Q4 2015
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$794M3.41%3.25%+6.1%Q2 2013
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$727M3.12%0.27%-14.5%Q2 2013
TSNTyson Foods, Inc.$724M3.11%Not reported-3.3%Q3 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$662M2.84%0.26%-2.2%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$650M2.79%Not reported-6.0%Q2 2013
CICigna Group$621M2.67%0.85%+0.9%Q4 2018
JBSJBS N.V.$593M2.54%Not reported+90.6%Q4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$530M2.28%0.14%+2.2%Q2 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$497M2.14%Not reported-21.0%Q3 2021
SOLVSolventum Corp$487M2.09%3.71%-0.4%Q2 2024
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$458M1.97%2.69%+55.4%Q1 2026
CBChubb Ltd$391M1.68%0.30%-4.0%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$370M1.59%Not reported-1.5%Q2 2013
TCOMTrip.com Group Ltd$349M1.50%1.35%+33.7%Q4 2019
OCOwens Corning$331M1.42%2.63%-0.9%Q4 2018
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$330M1.42%1.41%-3.8%Q1 2014
PINSPinterest, Inc.$264M1.14%9.87%+1.4%Q3 2025
AGCOAgco Corp$246M1.06%2.94%-1.4%Q4 2023
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$224M0.96%Not reported-3.9%Q4 2024
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$203M0.87%0.80%-22.2%Q1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$199M0.86%Not reported-16.7%Q4 2015
COPConocophillips$195M0.84%0.16%+0.1%Q2 2013
SESea Ltd$193M0.83%1.14%+8.8%Q2 2024
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$191M0.82%13.59%Not reportedQ1 2017
APPAppLovin Corp$163M0.70%0.09%-6.0%Q1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$156M0.67%0.02%-14.4%Q2 2013
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$151M0.65%0.30%-4.6%Q2 2022
WCCWesco International Inc$126M0.54%0.75%-4.5%Q1 2015
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$122M0.52%0.12%-8.5%Q1 2016
PPLIPeople Inc$111M0.47%Not reported-0.8%Q2 2021
NTESNetEase, Inc.$78.5M0.34%0.02%+45.0%Q2 2013
RNRRenaissancere Holdings Ltd$74.3M0.32%0.56%-8.8%Q3 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$74.1M0.32%0.01%-91.4%Q2 2013
AXPAmerican Express Co$71M0.30%0.03%-10.0%Q2 2013
RKTRocket Companies, Inc.$70.3M0.30%Not reported-7.5%Q3 2020
LLoews Corp$61.7M0.27%0.27%-11.2%Q2 2013
NTBBank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Ltd$60.2M0.26%2.53%-5.7%Q1 2018
BACBank of America Corp$56.6M0.24%0.01%-14.4%Q2 2013
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$53M0.23%0.05%-30.2%Q2 2013
CHYMChime Financial, Inc.$47.8M0.21%3.48%-8.2%Q3 2025
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$45.2M0.19%0.17%-10.3%Q2 2013
Q1 2026Reported May 7, 2026108 positions
COFCapital One Financial Corp$1.56B7.15%1.39%-0.9%Q3 2014
CTRACentra Software Inc$1.3B5.99%Not reported+14.1%Q2 2015
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.16B5.31%1.43%+0.9%Q2 2013
VTRSViatris Inc$1.06B4.85%6.79%0.0%Q4 2020
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$984M4.52%Not reported-1.9%Q4 2015
MGMMGM Resorts International$899M4.13%9.50%-9.4%Q3 2023
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$890M4.09%0.03%-0.8%Q4 2015
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$879M4.04%0.96%-4.1%Q2 2013
TSNTyson Foods, Inc.$839M3.85%Not reported+2.1%Q3 2013
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$734M3.37%3.05%-7.6%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$713M3.28%0.03%-0.1%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$663M3.04%Not reported-2.1%Q2 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$652M2.99%0.27%-0.8%Q2 2013
CICigna Group$596M2.74%0.85%+196.7%Q4 2018
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$553M2.54%0.31%-0.1%Q2 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$548M2.51%Not reported-11.9%Q3 2021
JBSJBS N.V.$471M2.16%Not reported+121.4%Q4 2025
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$451M2.07%1.73%NewQ1 2026
SOLVSolventum Corp$413M1.90%3.65%+1.8%Q2 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$409M1.88%0.15%-71.5%Q2 2013
CBChubb Ltd$390M1.79%0.31%+0.7%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$359M1.65%Not reported+1.4%Q2 2013
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$338M1.55%0.14%-2.0%Q2 2013
TCOMTrip.com Group Ltd$326M1.50%1.01%+29.7%Q4 2019
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$317M1.46%1.47%+1.8%Q1 2014
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$266M1.22%1.04%-10.5%Q1 2025
COPConocophillips$248M1.14%0.15%+4.3%Q2 2013
AGCOAgco Corp$242M1.11%2.88%+1.9%Q4 2023
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$239M1.10%Not reported+64.0%Q4 2024
PINSPinterest, Inc.$227M1.04%9.74%+5.1%Q3 2025
OCOwens Corning$227M1.04%2.61%+2.7%Q4 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$194M0.89%Not reported-4.7%Q4 2015
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$173M0.79%13.59%+0.5%Q1 2017
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$164M0.75%0.02%-2.7%Q2 2013
SESea Ltd$153M0.70%1.05%+323.8%Q2 2024
APPAppLovin Corp$134M0.61%0.10%+35.4%Q1 2025
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$131M0.60%0.31%+2.5%Q2 2022
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$113M0.52%0.13%+2.2%Q1 2016
WCCWesco International Inc$104M0.48%0.78%+4.5%Q1 2015
PPLIPeople Inc$96.6M0.44%Not reported-4.0%Q2 2021
RNRRenaissancere Holdings Ltd$76.4M0.35%0.60%+12.0%Q3 2024
AXPAmerican Express Co$70.5M0.32%0.03%-3.6%Q2 2013
RKTRocket Companies, Inc.$68.7M0.32%Not reported+49.4%Q3 2020
LLoews Corp$65.5M0.30%0.30%+2.3%Q2 2013
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$62.3M0.29%0.08%+0.7%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$56.5M0.26%0.02%+0.8%Q2 2013
NTBBank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Ltd$56.3M0.26%2.69%+1.8%Q1 2018
SAPSap SE$54.3M0.25%0.03%+463.3%Q2 2013
CHYMChime Financial, Inc.$47.6M0.22%3.79%+2.7%Q3 2025
NTESNetEase, Inc.$47.3M0.22%0.01%-0.8%Q2 2013
Q4 2025Reported Feb 2, 2026104 positions
COFCapital One Financial Corp$2.09B9.38%1.38%+2.8%Q3 2014
USBUS Bancorp \de\$1.18B5.29%1.38%+13.4%Q2 2013
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.16B5.20%Not reported+2.2%Q4 2015
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.08B4.85%0.53%-24.4%Q2 2013
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$1.01B4.55%1.00%+11.9%Q2 2013
MGMMGM Resorts International$979M4.40%10.38%+12.0%Q3 2023
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$976M4.39%0.03%+12.6%Q4 2015
VTRSViatris Inc$973M4.37%6.79%+12.7%Q4 2020
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$892M4.01%3.29%+11.2%Q2 2013
CTRACentra Software Inc$856M3.85%Not reported+63.6%Q2 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$792M3.56%0.03%+9.3%Q2 2013
WFCWells Fargo & Company$770M3.46%0.27%+6.1%Q2 2013
TSNTyson Foods, Inc.$752M3.38%Not reported+28.8%Q3 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$712M3.20%Not reported-5.5%Q2 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$576M2.59%Not reported+9.0%Q3 2021
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$495M2.22%0.31%+23.1%Q2 2013
SOLVSolventum Corp$493M2.22%3.59%+12.7%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$420M1.89%0.14%+11.8%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$372M1.67%Not reported+38.6%Q2 2013
CBChubb Ltd$370M1.66%0.30%+10.9%Q2 2013
TCOMTrip.com Group Ltd$363M1.63%0.78%+2.3%Q4 2019
PINSPinterest, Inc.$306M1.37%9.27%+49.5%Q3 2025
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$276M1.24%1.43%+16.8%Q1 2014
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$274M1.23%1.16%+13.5%Q1 2025
OCOwens Corning$229M1.03%2.55%+15.2%Q4 2018
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$223M1.00%Not reported+10.1%Q4 2015
AGCOAgco Corp$214M0.96%2.82%+13.0%Q4 2023
CICigna Group$207M0.93%0.29%+14.7%Q4 2018
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$188M0.85%Not reported+17.1%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$184M0.83%0.02%-4.0%Q2 2013
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$173M0.78%13.52%0.0%Q1 2017
JBSJBS N.V.$171M0.77%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
COPConocophillips$168M0.76%0.15%+12.4%Q2 2013
APPAppLovin Corp$167M0.75%0.07%+10.9%Q1 2025
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$128M0.58%0.42%+2.8%Q2 2022
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$111M0.50%0.14%+5.6%Q1 2016
DARDarling Ingredients Inc.$102M0.46%1.80%+15.8%Q2 2021
PPLIPeople Inc$98.3M0.44%Not reported+12.1%Q2 2021
AXPAmerican Express Co$89.4M0.40%0.04%-2.5%Q2 2013
WCCWesco International Inc$89.2M0.40%0.75%+24.6%Q1 2015
RNRRenaissancere Holdings Ltd$64.6M0.29%0.52%+60.5%Q3 2024
BACBank of America Corp$63.2M0.28%0.02%-0.1%Q2 2013
LLoews Corp$63.2M0.28%0.29%+0.7%Q2 2013
RKTRocket Companies, Inc.$62.5M0.28%Not reported+3.0%Q3 2020
CHYMChime Financial, Inc.$62.2M0.28%3.69%+3.0%Q3 2025
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$60.6M0.27%0.08%-48.4%Q2 2013
NTESNetEase, Inc.$58.6M0.26%0.01%-28.3%Q2 2013
SESea Ltd$55.7M0.25%0.25%-0.9%Q2 2024
NTBBank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Ltd$52.5M0.24%2.64%-0.5%Q1 2018
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$40M0.18%0.16%+199.3%Q2 2013
Q3 2025Reported Dec 29, 2025103 positions
COFCapital One Financial Corp$1.78B9.30%1.32%-6.4%Q3 2014
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.26B6.58%Not reported-18.6%Q4 2015
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.14B5.94%0.70%+12.0%Q2 2013
USBUS Bancorp \de\$939M4.90%1.25%+0.5%Q2 2013
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$860M4.49%0.90%-1.6%Q2 2013
MGMMGM Resorts International$830M4.33%8.80%+0.6%Q3 2023
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$753M3.93%Not reported-6.3%Q2 2013
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$714M3.73%2.95%+0.7%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$689M3.60%0.03%-4.0%Q2 2013
VTRSViatris Inc$687M3.58%5.95%+4.5%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$674M3.52%0.02%-2.9%Q4 2015
WFCWells Fargo & Company$653M3.41%0.25%-4.8%Q2 2013
TSNTyson Foods, Inc.$541M2.82%Not reported+11.2%Q3 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$484M2.53%Not reported-0.1%Q3 2021
CTRACentra Software Inc$470M2.46%Not reported+112.9%Q2 2015
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$426M2.22%0.25%-2.6%Q2 2013
SOLVSolventum Corp$403M2.10%3.18%+0.5%Q2 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$393M2.05%0.13%+0.6%Q2 2013
TCOMTrip.com Group Ltd$372M1.94%0.76%-0.2%Q4 2019
CBChubb Ltd$302M1.58%0.27%-0.1%Q2 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$268M1.40%Not reported-3.6%Q2 2013
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$259M1.35%1.22%+0.5%Q1 2014
PINSPinterest, Inc.$254M1.33%6.20%NewQ3 2025
OCOwens Corning$251M1.31%2.13%+0.5%Q4 2018
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$227M1.19%1.08%+3.6%Q1 2025
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$194M1.01%Not reported+28.8%Q4 2024
AGCOAgco Corp$194M1.01%2.43%+0.5%Q4 2023
CICigna Group$189M0.99%0.25%+0.1%Q4 2018
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$188M0.98%0.02%-6.4%Q2 2013
DUSADusa Pharmaceuticals Inc$162M0.85%13.52%Not reportedQ1 2017
APPAppLovin Corp$161M0.84%0.07%+4.0%Q1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$157M0.82%Not reported-0.7%Q4 2015
COPConocophillips$151M0.79%0.13%+0.9%Q2 2013
FITBFifth Third Bancorp$119M0.62%0.40%+6.2%Q2 2022
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$110M0.57%0.14%-46.8%Q2 2013
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$101M0.53%0.13%-0.1%Q1 2016
HUMHumana Inc$100M0.52%0.32%-76.7%Q2 2019
NTESNetEase, Inc.$90.4M0.47%0.02%+0.2%Q2 2013
AXPAmerican Express Co$82.4M0.43%0.04%-8.3%Q2 2013
SESea Ltd$78.7M0.41%0.25%-1.7%Q2 2024
PPLIPeople Inc$76.4M0.40%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2021
DARDarling Ingredients Inc.$75.8M0.40%1.55%+0.4%Q2 2021
WCCWesco International Inc$61.9M0.32%0.60%+0.6%Q1 2015
RKTRocket Companies, Inc.$60.7M0.32%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2020
LLoews Corp$59.8M0.31%0.29%-0.3%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$59.4M0.31%0.02%-0.2%Q2 2013
CHYMChime Financial, Inc.$48.4M0.25%3.58%NewQ3 2025
NTBBank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Ltd$45.4M0.24%2.43%-0.3%Q1 2018
RNRRenaissancere Holdings Ltd$36.3M0.19%0.31%+0.1%Q3 2024
BEKEKE Holdings Inc.$35.2M0.18%Not reported-0.1%Q3 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.