IH
IES Holdings, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001048268Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$311MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions175 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$79.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight80.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202617 positions | |||||
| $56.6M | 18.22% | 1.07% | +9.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.3M | 10.73% | Not reported | +22.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.2M | 9.08% | 0.04% | +76.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21M | 6.75% | 0.45% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.7M | 6.65% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.6M | 6.62% | 4.10% | +8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 6.47% | 2.35% | +25.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.6M | 6.32% | 3.53% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 5.29% | 2.44% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.2M | 4.24% | 0.12% | +15.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 3.98% | 4.63% | +4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 3.85% | 0.14% | +8.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 3.44% | 1.88% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.21M | 2.96% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.96M | 2.89% | 4.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.45M | 2.08% | 0.50% | -56.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.42% | 1.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202613 positions | |||||
| $33.9M | 15.83% | 1.59% | +100.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.1M | 13.59% | Not reported | +56.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $20.2M | 9.44% | Not reported | -19.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $17.8M | 8.31% | 1.13% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 7.86% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.6M | 7.74% | 3.52% | +3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 7.42% | 3.79% | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.5M | 7.23% | 1.87% | +244.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 6.45% | 0.10% | -54.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 6.27% | 0.13% | -43.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 6.17% | 2.00% | -58.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.71M | 3.13% | 4.44% | +176.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.56% | 1.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202613 positions | |||||
| $24.3M | 14.21% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 11.74% | 4.78% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $18.7M | 10.92% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $18.5M | 10.81% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 9.91% | 0.80% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 8.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.7M | 8.58% | 3.45% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 8.26% | 1.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 7.98% | 3.42% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GIGIFIGulf Island Fabrication Inc | $6.77M | 3.96% | 3.54% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.85M | 2.25% | 0.55% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 1.89% | 1.64% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.62% | 1.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed