Sculptor Capital LP
13F filer · CIK 0001054587Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$12.3BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions225Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight23.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026225 positions | |||||
| $616M | 5.02% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $426M | 3.47% | 8.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $381M | 3.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $278M | 2.27% | 3.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $238M | 1.94% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $237M | 1.93% | 2.21% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $222M | 1.81% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $202M | 1.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $169M | 1.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $162M | 1.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $159M | 1.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $127M | 1.03% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $126M | 1.02% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $121M | 0.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $120M | 0.97% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $117M | 0.95% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $116M | 0.94% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $115M | 0.94% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $111M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $110M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $110M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $104M | 0.85% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $91M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $87.5M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $84.6M | 0.69% | 0.70% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $77.4M | 0.63% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $76.3M | 0.62% | 0.68% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $71.1M | 0.58% | 1.47% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $69.4M | 0.57% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $69.1M | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $66.1M | 0.54% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $63.4M | 0.52% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $60.5M | 0.49% | 0.30% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $57.7M | 0.47% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $56.5M | 0.46% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $54.9M | 0.45% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $40.1M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $37.3M | 0.30% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $31.4M | 0.26% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $30.2M | 0.25% | 0.37% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29.2M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 0.23% | 0.75% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $27.7M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $25.7M | 0.21% | 0.44% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.1M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $24.7M | 0.20% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $24.5M | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $23.2M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $22.2M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $20.9M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026193 positions | |||||
| $465M | 4.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $370M | 3.81% | 7.39% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $262M | 2.70% | 2.24% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $222M | 2.29% | 0.67% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $158M | 1.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $153M | 1.58% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $153M | 1.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2018 |
| $147M | 1.51% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $143M | 1.47% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $141M | 1.46% | 1.97% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $117M | 1.21% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $107M | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $106M | 1.09% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $103M | 1.06% | 1.99% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $103M | 1.06% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $93.9M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $92.3M | 0.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $89.7M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $89.4M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $82.2M | 0.85% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $80.4M | 0.83% | 0.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $77.4M | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $75.2M | 0.77% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $70.8M | 0.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $68.3M | 0.70% | 3.27% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $66M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $53.1M | 0.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $51.3M | 0.53% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $50.4M | 0.52% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $48.5M | 0.50% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $47.7M | 0.49% | 0.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $46.9M | 0.48% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $40.9M | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $40.8M | 0.42% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $38M | 0.39% | 1.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.6M | 0.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $34.6M | 0.36% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.7M | 0.34% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $32.4M | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $27.4M | 0.28% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $24.8M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $23.7M | 0.24% | 1.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.1M | 0.24% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $21.7M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $21M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.4M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.4M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 0.18% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $16.6M | 0.17% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Feb 14, 2025157 positions | |||||
| $650M | 8.67% | 1.61% | +127.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $509M | 6.79% | Not reported | -11.9% | Q3 2017 | |
| $266M | 3.54% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $254M | 3.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $213M | 2.84% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $179M | 2.38% | 1.93% | -31.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $172M | 2.29% | 1.53% | -6.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $100M | 1.34% | 1.13% | +484.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| DFDFSDiscover Financial Services | $98.9M | 1.32% | 0.23% | -23.6% | Q2 2013 |
| $84.8M | 1.13% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $78.1M | 1.04% | 0.72% | -7.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $75.5M | 1.01% | Not reported | -6.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $73.6M | 0.98% | 1.59% | +0.6% | Q3 2016 | |
| $73.5M | 0.98% | Not reported | +53.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $73.2M | 0.98% | Not reported | +8.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $69.8M | 0.93% | 0.00% | -66.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $68.4M | 0.91% | 1.77% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $65.4M | 0.87% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $63.9M | 0.85% | 0.00% | +43.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $62M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $61.6M | 0.82% | 0.58% | -38.8% | Q1 2022 | |
| $60.5M | 0.81% | Not reported | +45.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $50.8M | 0.68% | 0.00% | -18.1% | Q2 2018 | |
| $48.5M | 0.65% | 0.01% | +29.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $46.2M | 0.62% | 0.15% | -2.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| $44.1M | 0.59% | 0.05% | -10.1% | Q3 2024 | |
| $41.7M | 0.56% | 0.05% | +88.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| $41.5M | 0.55% | 0.01% | -28.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $38.4M | 0.51% | 0.13% | -12.1% | Q1 2024 |
| $27.4M | 0.37% | Not reported | +107.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| SSMARSmartsheet Inc. | $25.2M | 0.34% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2024 |
| $23M | 0.31% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $22.9M | 0.31% | Not reported | +295.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $22.8M | 0.30% | 0.07% | -33.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| $22.7M | 0.30% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $22.6M | 0.30% | Not reported | -72.7% | Q3 2024 |
| $20.1M | 0.27% | 1.29% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $19.1M | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $18.5M | 0.25% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $17.7M | 0.24% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $17.2M | 0.23% | Not reported | +443.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $14.9M | 0.20% | 0.04% | -38.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| $12.1M | 0.16% | 0.31% | +78.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $12.1M | 0.16% | 0.02% | -59.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10M | 0.13% | Not reported | -8.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.58M | 0.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $9.38M | 0.13% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| AAZPNASPENTECH Corp | $9.3M | 0.12% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2024 |
| $9.16M | 0.12% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.35M | 0.11% | 0.74% | +218.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| Q3 2024Reported Feb 26, 2026151 positions | |||||
| $483M | 8.08% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q3 2017 | |
| $248M | 4.14% | Not reported | -3.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $232M | 3.88% | 2.56% | New | Q3 2024 | |
| $195M | 3.26% | 0.90% | +58.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $175M | 2.92% | 0.01% | -30.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $158M | 2.65% | 1.63% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| DFDFSDiscover Financial Services | $105M | 1.75% | 0.30% | -42.7% | Q2 2013 |
| $94M | 1.57% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $85.5M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q3 2024 |
| $84.6M | 1.42% | 1.57% | +7.5% | Q3 2016 | |
| $82.9M | 1.39% | 0.79% | -15.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $77.7M | 1.30% | 0.93% | -51.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $76.1M | 1.27% | 0.00% | -6.1% | Q3 2014 | |
| $70.9M | 1.19% | 0.16% | +47.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $70M | 1.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $60M | 1.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $54.4M | 0.91% | 0.00% | -19.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $52.7M | 0.88% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $51.3M | 0.86% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $50.3M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $46.9M | 0.79% | Not reported | -55.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $41.2M | 0.69% | 0.15% | -20.4% | Q1 2024 |
| $40.3M | 0.67% | 0.00% | -7.8% | Q3 2015 | |
| $39.9M | 0.67% | 0.16% | +17.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $38.7M | 0.65% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $38M | 0.64% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2024 | |
| $33.8M | 0.57% | 0.01% | -4.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $31.5M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $30.1M | 0.50% | 1.03% | -4.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $26.6M | 0.45% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $20.3M | 0.34% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $20.3M | 0.34% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2024 | |
| $20.3M | 0.34% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $19.9M | 0.33% | 0.03% | -60.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $14.9M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $11.1M | 0.19% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $10.8M | 0.18% | Not reported | +17.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.3M | 0.17% | 0.26% | +22.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.2M | 0.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| USXUnited States Steel Corp | $9.77M | 0.16% | 0.12% | -82.3% | Q2 2013 |
| SOSOCSable Offshore Corp. | $9.45M | 0.16% | 0.51% | +97.2% | Q1 2024 |
| $8.72M | 0.15% | Not reported | +212.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $8.17M | 0.14% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| RRRRACRigel Resource Acquisition Corp | $7.52M | 0.13% | Not reported | -10.5% | Q4 2021 |
| $7.37M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.16M | 0.12% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $5.97M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $5.71M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.37M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.23M | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed