CC
Carlson Capital, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001056973Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$494MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions6626 new · 25 closed
Net flow last quarter+$228MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight44.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202666 positions | |||||
| $36.4M | 7.37% | 0.10% | +622.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $27.3M | 5.53% | 0.01% | +626.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $26.2M | 5.30% | 0.17% | +331.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.6M | 4.99% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $22.4M | 4.52% | 0.00% | +948.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $21.3M | 4.30% | 0.01% | +1068.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18M | 3.64% | 0.00% | +556.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.4M | 3.33% | 0.03% | +640.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $15.1M | 3.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $13.7M | 2.77% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $13.2M | 2.68% | 0.11% | +795.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $12.6M | 2.55% | 0.06% | +482.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $12.6M | 2.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $12.6M | 2.54% | 0.04% | +736.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12M | 2.43% | 0.12% | +491.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $12M | 2.42% | 0.12% | +562.6% | Q3 2022 | |
| $11.6M | 2.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.1M | 2.25% | 0.12% | +422.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.9M | 2.21% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $9.74M | 1.97% | 0.00% | +362.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.58M | 1.94% | 0.02% | +498.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.47M | 1.91% | 0.15% | +463.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $9.36M | 1.89% | 0.01% | +371.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $8.54M | 1.73% | 0.01% | +283.6% | Q3 2017 | |
| $8.29M | 1.68% | 0.07% | +381.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.54M | 1.52% | 0.01% | +175.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.72M | 1.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.72M | 1.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.61M | 1.34% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.34M | 1.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.23M | 1.26% | 0.01% | +225.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.96M | 1.21% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.84M | 1.18% | 0.01% | +265.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.45M | 1.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $4.5M | 0.91% | 0.01% | +183.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.13M | 0.83% | 0.06% | +155.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.27M | 0.66% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $2.99M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $2.66M | 0.54% | 0.02% | -10.9% | Q2 2013 |
| $2.64M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.56M | 0.52% | Not reported | -7.4% | Q4 2019 |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.86M | 0.38% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.6M | 0.32% | 0.37% | +70.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.32% | 0.04% | +13.6% | Q3 2017 | |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $1.36M | 0.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $1.3M | 0.26% | 0.34% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $979K | 0.20% | 0.01% | +19.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $938K | 0.19% | 0.06% | +32.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $913K | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $898K | 0.18% | 0.02% | +64.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 28, 202665 positions | |||||
| $144M | 45.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $5.18M | 1.63% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.45M | 1.40% | 0.01% | +153.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.95M | 1.24% | 0.05% | +120.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $3.62M | 1.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $3.2M | 1.01% | 0.05% | +40.7% | Q1 2016 |
| $3.12M | 0.98% | 0.00% | +312.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.75M | 0.87% | Not reported | +12.5% | Q4 2019 |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $2.71M | 0.85% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| $2.64M | 0.83% | 0.00% | +140.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 0.83% | 0.00% | +33.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $2.61M | 0.82% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.5M | 0.79% | 0.00% | +52.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $2.35M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +225.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.2M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.14M | 0.67% | 0.00% | +256.3% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.13M | 0.67% | 0.03% | +73.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.05M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.04M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +290.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $2.04M | 0.64% | 0.01% | +60.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.03M | 0.64% | 0.02% | +138.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.03M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.03M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +200.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.95M | 0.61% | 0.01% | +156.9% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.92M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +27.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.87M | 0.59% | 0.01% | +122.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.85M | 0.58% | 0.03% | +199.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 0.57% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.79M | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.73M | 0.55% | 0.02% | +106.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.67M | 0.53% | 0.02% | +86.6% | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.67M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.61M | 0.51% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.61M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $1.59M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +122.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.53M | 0.48% | 0.05% | +191.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.43M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.4M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +75.6% | Q4 2013 | |
| NRGDENNew Royal Holdco I Inc. | $1.33M | 0.42% | Not reported | +66.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.32M | 0.41% | 0.04% | +41.9% | Q3 2017 | |
| $1.31M | 0.41% | 0.01% | +98.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $1.21M | 0.38% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2014 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $1.21M | 0.38% | 0.01% | -15.8% | Q4 2025 |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.21M | 0.38% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.16M | 0.37% | 0.03% | +2.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.03M | 0.32% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $854K | 0.27% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $770K | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202659 positions | |||||
| $146M | 51.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $2.72M | 0.96% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2016 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $2.59M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $2.45M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $2.24M | 0.79% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
| $2.03M | 0.72% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $2.02M | 0.72% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.95M | 0.69% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.66M | 0.59% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.65M | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.64M | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.55M | 0.55% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.5M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $1.42M | 0.50% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.21M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $1.03M | 0.37% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1M | 0.36% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $998K | 0.35% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $913K | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $859K | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $848K | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $839K | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $828K | 0.29% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $817K | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| NRGDENNew Royal Holdco I Inc. | $816K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $814K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $809K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $804K | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $793K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $791K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $778K | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $774K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $769K | 0.27% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $743K | 0.26% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $739K | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $695K | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| FGFRGEForge Global Holdings, Inc. | $691K | 0.24% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $690K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $678K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $675K | 0.24% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $667K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $661K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $627K | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $599K | 0.21% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $551K | 0.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $526K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $509K | 0.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ADADArray Digital Infrastructure, Inc. | $504K | 0.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 13, 202552 positions | |||||
| $125M | 51.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $3.05M | 1.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $2.42M | 1.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 |
| RRDFNRedfin Corporation | $2.35M | 0.97% | 0.16% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $2.15M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| TAAZEKThe AZEK Company Inc. | $2.01M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $1.53M | 0.63% | Not reported | +273.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.48M | 0.61% | 0.01% | +87.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $1.46M | 0.60% | 0.02% | +261.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| CCCCRNCross Country Healthcare Inc | $1.31M | 0.54% | 0.31% | +42.9% | Q1 2025 |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $1.19M | 0.49% | 0.02% | +100.9% | Q4 2016 |
| $962K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +94.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $916K | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $911K | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $885K | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $878K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -19.4% | Q4 2023 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $874K | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $835K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $820K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -37.1% | Q1 2016 | |
| $800K | 0.33% | 0.01% | +35.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $799K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +140.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $783K | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $771K | 0.32% | 0.01% | +41.1% | Q3 2018 | |
| $746K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $733K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $711K | 0.29% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| DBDNBDun & Bradstreet Corp | $682K | 0.28% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $677K | 0.28% | 0.02% | +173.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $672K | 0.28% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $648K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +62.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $624K | 0.26% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $621K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $608K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +136.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $600K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $593K | 0.25% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $593K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $577K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $574K | 0.24% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $561K | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $540K | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $510K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $509K | 0.21% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $468K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -58.1% | Q2 2018 | |
| $444K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $436K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $419K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| SUSKXSkechers USA Inc | $379K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $247K | 0.10% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed