BA
Birinyi Associates Inc
13F filer · CIK 0001079738Reported Feb 10, 2026
13F portfolio value$491MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions55Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight74.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202655 positions | |||||
| $90M | 22.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $45.1M | 11.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $34.6M | 8.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $31.8M | 7.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $25.7M | 6.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.1M | 5.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $16.3M | 4.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.2M | 3.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $11.9M | 2.97% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $8.97M | 2.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $8.76M | 2.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $8.61M | 2.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.16M | 2.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $6.73M | 1.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.79M | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.53M | 1.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.41M | 1.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.45M | 0.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.35M | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.11M | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.65M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.15M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.11M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.72M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.67M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.25M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.2M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.13M | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.03M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $992K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $871K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $868K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $850K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $726K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $722K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $718K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $675K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $574K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $562K | 0.14% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $541K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $535K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $526K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $474K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $446K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $428K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $268K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| Q1 2020Reported May 12, 202060 positions | |||||
| $29.3M | 15.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $23.9M | 13.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $22.8M | 12.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.7M | 8.01% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.3M | 7.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $7.53M | 4.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.71M | 2.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.6M | 2.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $4.35M | 2.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.42M | 1.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $2.86M | 1.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.82M | 1.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.57M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.57M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.5M | 1.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.23M | 1.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.1M | 1.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.02M | 1.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.83M | 1.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.78M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.75M | 0.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.62M | 0.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.61M | 0.88% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $1.55M | 0.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.5M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.38M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.3M | 0.71% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.12M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.01M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $888K | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $843K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $812K | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $798K | 0.43% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2020 | |
| $715K | 0.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $652K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $642K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $578K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $560K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $547K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $540K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $536K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $531K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $482K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2020 | |
| $412K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $395K | 0.22% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $392K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2020 | |
| $387K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $376K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $365K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $327K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q1 2018Reported Apr 26, 201875 positions | |||||
| $26.9M | 10.93% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $26.2M | 10.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $24.3M | 9.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $16.2M | 6.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $13.3M | 5.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $13.2M | 5.36% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $7.14M | 2.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.68M | 2.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.26M | 2.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.16M | 2.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.01M | 2.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.99M | 2.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $4.13M | 1.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.63M | 1.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $3.37M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.28M | 1.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.09M | 1.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.95M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.74M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $2.27M | 0.92% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $2.05M | 0.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| PNPXDPioneer Natural Resources Co | $1.92M | 0.78% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2018 |
| $1.74M | 0.71% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.74M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.7M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.7M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.68M | 0.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.58M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.57M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.35M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.34M | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.3M | 0.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.3M | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.29M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.24M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.2M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.13M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.12M | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.03M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $980K | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $880K | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $786K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $744K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $674K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $642K | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $631K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $604K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $571K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $555K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| $523K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2018 | |
| Q1 2016Reported May 6, 201671 positions | |||||
| $38.6M | 17.08% | Not reported | +95.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.3M | 8.52% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.8M | 6.57% | 0.00% | +29.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $13.6M | 6.01% | Not reported | +109.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.4M | 5.47% | 0.00% | +62.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11.6M | 5.15% | 0.01% | +74.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.63M | 3.38% | 0.01% | +468.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.01M | 3.10% | Not reported | +113.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $6.87M | 3.04% | Not reported | +32.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.53M | 2.89% | 0.00% | +480.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.85M | 1.70% | 0.01% | +7.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.42M | 1.51% | Not reported | +6.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.87M | 1.27% | 0.02% | -9.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.71M | 1.20% | Not reported | +9.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $2.71M | 1.20% | 0.01% | +23.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.71M | 1.20% | 0.00% | +6.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.49M | 1.10% | 0.00% | +109.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.35M | 1.04% | 0.00% | +63.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.2M | 0.97% | 0.01% | +114.9% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.17M | 0.96% | 0.00% | +18.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $2.12M | 0.94% | 0.00% | +28.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.06M | 0.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.97M | 0.87% | 0.00% | +20.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.96M | 0.87% | Not reported | +17.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.8M | 0.80% | 0.00% | +80.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.62M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +10.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| ATSOAndeavor LLC | $1.46M | 0.65% | 0.01% | +142.9% | Q2 2015 |
| $1.44M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.43M | 0.63% | 0.07% | +201.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.43M | 0.63% | Not reported | -10.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.42M | 0.63% | 0.01% | +8.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.39M | 0.62% | 0.00% | +144.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.29M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +3.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.29M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.26M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +22.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.26M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +14.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.21M | 0.54% | 0.00% | -23.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.2M | 0.53% | Not reported | -17.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.19M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.18M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.12M | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.02M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +45.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $943K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $942K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +93.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $939K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +5.7% | Q4 2014 |
| $870K | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $765K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +4.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $719K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -28.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $717K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -12.9% | Q3 2013 | |
| $708K | 0.31% | 0.00% | +94.7% | Q2 2013 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed