HC
Heights Capital Management, Inc
13F filer · CIK 0001081698Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$433MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions298144 new · 90 closed
Net flow last quarter+$17.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight27.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026298 positions | |||||
| $30.1M | 6.94% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $24M | 5.53% | 2.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 2.65% | 0.90% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.2M | 2.36% | 0.46% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.88M | 1.82% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.45M | 1.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.9M | 1.59% | 6.05% | -0.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.88M | 1.59% | 2.62% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.5M | 1.50% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.08M | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.06M | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AAALPXUAlpex Acquisition Corp | $5.51M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| PCPONOPono Capital Four, Inc. | $5.48M | 1.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $5.23M | 1.21% | 3.79% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $5.19M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $5.14M | 1.19% | 2.62% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.05M | 1.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BABHAVBHAV Acquisition Corp | $4.91M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| XCXFLHXFLH Capital Corp | $4.74M | 1.09% | 12.22% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $4.71M | 1.09% | 7.44% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $4.63M | 1.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| BAGUACUBerto Acquisition Corp. II | $4.55M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $4.01M | 0.93% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4M | 0.92% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.65M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.56M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.52M | 0.81% | 3.52% | -1.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| FAFXACUFortuneX Acquisition Corp | $3.52M | 0.81% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $3.5M | 0.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $3.27M | 0.76% | 15.10% | -2.0% | Q3 2024 |
| $3.26M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $3.13M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $3.07M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| NANBRGNewbridge Acquisition Ltd | $3M | 0.69% | 20.87% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.99M | 0.69% | 7.63% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.99M | 0.69% | 1.90% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| VCVECAVernal Capital Acquisition Corp. | $2.98M | 0.69% | 2.27% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.98M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.91M | 0.67% | 0.15% | -86.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPTACUPatriot Acquisition Corp. | $2.8M | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.66M | 0.61% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $2.63M | 0.61% | 3.18% | -26.1% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.59M | 0.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 0.59% | 11.72% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.35M | 0.54% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| ETETSSEnergy Transition Special Opportunities | $2.26M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026244 positions | |||||
| $37.2M | 10.37% | 5.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $30M | 8.36% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $23.5M | 6.55% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.25M | 2.30% | 1.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.22M | 2.29% | 1.64% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.98M | 2.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.41M | 2.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.83M | 1.90% | 6.07% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| PCPONOUPono Capital Four, Inc. | $5.49M | 1.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $5.37M | 1.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $5.18M | 1.44% | 3.79% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $5.13M | 1.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| BABHAVUBHAV Acquisition Corp | $4.94M | 1.38% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.64M | 1.29% | 7.44% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $4.57M | 1.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $4.56M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.23M | 1.18% | 3.41% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $4.21M | 1.17% | Not reported | -6.6% | Q3 2024 |
| $3.8M | 1.06% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.65M | 1.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.61M | 1.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.52M | 0.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $3.5M | 0.98% | 4.31% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $3.47M | 0.97% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $3.31M | 0.92% | 15.40% | -1.4% | Q3 2024 |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $3.1M | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $3.01M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.01M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.99M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BABBCQBleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II | $2.8M | 0.78% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $2.64M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.55M | 0.71% | 11.72% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $2.17M | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| LSLKSPLake Superior Acquisition Corp | $2.11M | 0.59% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.06M | 0.57% | 9.98% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 0.57% | 0.78% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.03M | 0.57% | 1.95% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SPSPEGSilver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. | $2.02M | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.01M | 0.56% | 1.69% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $2M | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2M | 0.56% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.98M | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.97M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 0.53% | 3.36% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026176 positions | |||||
| $63.3M | 22.69% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $7.93M | 2.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.29M | 2.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.74M | 2.42% | 6.07% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.19M | 1.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.09M | 1.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $5.07M | 1.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $4.67M | 1.68% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 1.64% | 2.96% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| NANMPNMP Acquisition Corp. | $4.51M | 1.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $4.45M | 1.60% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $3.72M | 1.33% | 0.71% | -46.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.59M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.58M | 1.28% | 1.81% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.48M | 1.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.48M | 1.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $3.44M | 1.23% | 18.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $3.3M | 1.18% | 15.62% | -0.6% | Q3 2024 |
| $3.13M | 1.12% | 0.96% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $3.08M | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $2.67M | 0.96% | 0.99% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $2.61M | 0.94% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 0.92% | 0.45% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.91% | 11.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 0.86% | 1.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $2.16M | 0.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| LSLKSPLake Superior Acquisition Corp | $2.09M | 0.75% | 1.34% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.08M | 0.75% | 3.09% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CACOLAColumbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | $2.07M | 0.74% | 10.29% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $2.04M | 0.73% | 9.98% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.73% | 32.26% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SPSPEGSilver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. | $2.01M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.01M | 0.72% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $1.99M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.96M | 0.70% | 16.79% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 0.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| USUYSCUY Scuti Acquisition Corp. | $1.8M | 0.64% | 2.29% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| BSBSAABEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. | $1.77M | 0.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.6M | 0.57% | 8.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| NMNVANova Minerals Corp | $1.56M | 0.56% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.54M | 0.55% | 2.98% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 18, 2025160 positions | |||||
| $74.7M | 21.29% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $16.2M | 4.60% | 0.67% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 4.02% | 0.88% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.98M | 2.56% | 2.12% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.89M | 2.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.52M | 2.14% | 2.36% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.27M | 2.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.68M | 1.90% | 6.18% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.08M | 1.73% | 1.34% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $5.28M | 1.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $5.17M | 1.47% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $5.02M | 1.43% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.88M | 1.39% | 2.17% | -33.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| NANMPAUNMP Acquisition Corp. | $4.55M | 1.30% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $4.46M | 1.27% | Not reported | -8.3% | Q3 2024 |
| $4.23M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.56M | 1.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| FVFVNFuture Vision II Acquisition Corp. | $3.4M | 0.97% | 4.31% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| FSFSHPFlag Ship Acquisition Corp | $3.27M | 0.93% | 15.71% | -1.8% | Q3 2024 |
| CACOPLCopley Acquisition Corp | $3.03M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.9M | 0.83% | 2.42% | -62.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.69M | 0.77% | 1.34% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CCCCCMColumbus Circle Capital Corp I | $2.68M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.65M | 0.76% | 0.23% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $2.62M | 0.75% | 0.99% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $2.59M | 0.74% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.72% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.26M | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| IAIBACIB Acquisition Corp. | $2.19M | 0.62% | 4.89% | -16.6% | Q3 2024 |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $2.14M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.05M | 0.58% | 3.09% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| TABLZRUTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $2.05M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| CACOLAColumbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands | $2.04M | 0.58% | 10.29% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| SPSPEGUSilver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. | $2.04M | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.02M | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.57% | 32.26% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.57% | 9.98% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| USUYSCUY Scuti Acquisition Corp. | $1.79M | 0.51% | 12.17% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| BSBSAAUBEST SPAC I Acquisition Corp. | $1.78M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| HAHYACHaymaker Acquisition Corp. 4 | $1.72M | 0.49% | Not reported | -22.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $1.57M | 0.45% | 8.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| QAQUMSUQuantumsphere Acquisition Corp | $1.52M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.51M | 0.43% | 2.99% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 0.42% | 0.30% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.41% | 0.42% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed