NM
Nwi Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001103887Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$2.16BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions446 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.06BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202644 positions | |||||
| $207M | 9.58% | 0.53% | -50.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $155M | 7.18% | 0.01% | -53.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $112M | 5.16% | Not reported | +10.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $109M | 5.04% | 0.00% | +95.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $108M | 5.00% | 0.46% | -50.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $102M | 4.74% | Not reported | +31.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $94M | 4.35% | Not reported | -43.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $90.3M | 4.18% | 0.00% | -38.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $57.3M | 2.65% | 0.92% | -50.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $36.8M | 1.70% | 0.00% | -17.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $34M | 1.58% | 0.08% | -50.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.7M | 1.56% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $30.7M | 1.42% | 0.01% | -59.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $23.9M | 1.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $23.8M | 1.10% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.3M | 1.08% | 0.00% | -84.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| $20.7M | 0.96% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $20.6M | 0.95% | 0.00% | +512.5% | Q4 2021 | |
| $18M | 0.83% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $18M | 0.83% | Not reported | -25.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 0.73% | 0.02% | -27.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.7M | 0.68% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 0.64% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.6M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $11.4M | 0.53% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.6M | 0.44% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.35M | 0.43% | 0.14% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.31M | 0.34% | 0.02% | -50.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.97M | 0.23% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $4.74M | 0.22% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $4.32M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q3 2014 | |
| $3.48M | 0.16% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $2.1M | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2M | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.97M | 0.09% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.95M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.95M | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.84M | 0.09% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.8M | 0.08% | 0.00% | -99.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.36M | 0.06% | 0.00% | -99.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.34M | 0.06% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.24M | 0.06% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.05% | 0.02% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.01% | 0.03% | -50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Jun 1, 202641 positions | |||||
| $710M | 20.17% | Not reported | -6.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $332M | 9.43% | 0.94% | +2.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $305M | 8.67% | 1.07% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $178M | 5.07% | Not reported | +181.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $149M | 4.23% | 0.01% | +36.7% | Q4 2018 | |
| $125M | 3.54% | 0.09% | +15.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $124M | 3.54% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $103M | 2.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $103M | 2.93% | Not reported | +150.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $102M | 2.90% | 1.84% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $97.3M | 2.77% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $70.8M | 2.01% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $63.1M | 1.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $62.5M | 1.78% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $48.8M | 1.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $39.1M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $36.2M | 1.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $35.3M | 1.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $32.6M | 0.93% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $32.4M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $29.8M | 0.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $29.4M | 0.84% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.3M | 0.83% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.5M | 0.75% | Not reported | -4.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.3M | 0.69% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.5M | 0.64% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.6M | 0.53% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.6M | 0.33% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.3M | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $9.86M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $9.28M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.86M | 0.25% | 0.02% | -48.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $6.24M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.36M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.13M | 0.09% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.3M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.02M | 0.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $488K | 0.01% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jun 1, 202644 positions | |||||
| $805M | 18.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $349M | 8.04% | 1.09% | -8.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $344M | 7.92% | 0.92% | -3.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $172M | 3.96% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $142M | 3.28% | 0.00% | +157.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $129M | 2.97% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $93M | 2.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $86.1M | 1.98% | 1.84% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $82.2M | 1.89% | 0.03% | -0.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $73.7M | 1.70% | Not reported | +10.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $69M | 1.59% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $56.1M | 1.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.3M | 1.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $47.5M | 1.09% | Not reported | +33.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $45.2M | 1.04% | 0.04% | -8.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $41.8M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $40.5M | 0.93% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $40.2M | 0.92% | 0.00% | +176.2% | Q4 2016 | |
| $39.6M | 0.91% | 0.66% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $39M | 0.90% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.4M | 0.82% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $33.2M | 0.77% | Not reported | +96.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.9M | 0.64% | 0.07% | +1136.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $26.7M | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $26.1M | 0.60% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.6M | 0.57% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.1M | 0.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 0.45% | 0.04% | -6.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $17.2M | 0.40% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 0.38% | 0.12% | -79.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| $16.1M | 0.37% | 0.05% | +400.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $14.1M | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $13.5M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $10.7M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.19M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.1M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $4.44M | 0.10% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.96M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.6M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.25M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.28M | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $274K | 0.01% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 5, 202546 positions | |||||
| $294M | 7.98% | 0.96% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $267M | 7.25% | 1.21% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $200M | 5.41% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $130M | 3.53% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $83.4M | 2.26% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $81.8M | 2.22% | 1.80% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $64.1M | 1.74% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $63.7M | 1.73% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $59.2M | 1.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $54.1M | 1.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $52.5M | 1.42% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $48.9M | 1.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $48.5M | 1.32% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $44.8M | 1.21% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $43.5M | 1.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $41.8M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $39.7M | 1.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $35.3M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $28.8M | 0.78% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $27M | 0.73% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $23.1M | 0.63% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $21.1M | 0.57% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $15.1M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.7M | 0.40% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $13.8M | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $12.3M | 0.33% | 0.08% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.68M | 0.26% | 2.86% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.73M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $7.67M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $7.57M | 0.21% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.47M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.83M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.56M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.55M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.12M | 0.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.96M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.42M | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.05M | 0.03% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.01% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $522K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $496K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $490K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $248K | 0.01% | 0.09% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed