Skip to main content

Canerector Inc

13F filer · CIK 0001113234
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$219MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions80 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$16.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight84.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 20268 positions
MFCManulife Financial Corp$32.4M14.77%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$26M11.87%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$25M11.42%Not reported+80.9%Q4 2024
TDToronto Dominion Bank$24.3M11.07%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$23M10.49%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BMOBank of Montreal$22.1M10.06%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$16.6M7.57%0.07%+50.8%Q4 2024
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$15.5M7.07%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20268 positions
MFCManulife Financial Corp$38.3M18.16%Not reported+27.0%Q4 2024
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$28.9M13.71%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$26.4M12.49%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
TDToronto Dominion Bank$26M12.31%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
BMOBank of Montreal$23.6M11.16%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$16.9M7.99%0.01%+15.4%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.2M6.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$10.8M5.11%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 20268 positions
MFCManulife Financial Corp$31.4M15.37%Not reported-3.1%Q4 2024
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$30.4M14.86%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
TDToronto Dominion Bank$25.9M12.66%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$24.9M12.18%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BMOBank of Montreal$22.3M10.90%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$15.2M7.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.9M6.80%Not reported+0.5%Q4 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$12.1M5.93%0.04%+0.6%Q4 2024
Q3 2025Reported Mar 20, 20269 positions
MFCManulife Financial Corp$28.2M14.38%Not reported+4.8%Q4 2024
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$27M13.77%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BMOBank of Montreal$22.7M11.57%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
TDToronto Dominion Bank$22.3M11.36%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$22.2M11.35%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.8M7.05%Not reported+7.1%Q4 2024
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$13.3M6.80%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MKLMarkel Group Inc.$10.7M5.46%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2024
BCEBce Inc$8.13M4.15%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.