GP
GSK plc
13F filer · CIK 0001131399Reported Aug 13, 2026
13F portfolio value$602MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions130 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter$0Buys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight97.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202613 positions | |||||
| $176M | 29.17% | 3.33% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $106M | 17.60% | 9.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $87.1M | 14.47% | 5.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $82.8M | 13.75% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $49.7M | 8.25% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $29M | 4.82% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 3.53% | 6.47% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.3M | 3.37% | 15.81% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.92M | 1.48% | 4.40% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.54M | 1.09% | 2.34% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.49M | 1.08% | 2.19% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 0.86% | 3.78% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 0.54% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202613 positions | |||||
| $153M | 25.57% | 3.34% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $132M | 22.08% | 9.49% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $79.1M | 13.20% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $76.6M | 12.79% | 5.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.4M | 7.41% | 1.52% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.3M | 5.06% | 6.48% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 3.74% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.5M | 3.59% | 15.88% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 2.29% | 2.68% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.53M | 1.59% | 3.81% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.1M | 1.18% | 2.19% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.65M | 1.11% | 4.42% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 0.38% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202614 positions | |||||
| $310M | 38.82% | 9.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $169M | 21.14% | 3.36% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $84.7M | 10.60% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $51.6M | 6.45% | 6.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $46.6M | 5.83% | 7.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $46.1M | 5.77% | 1.52% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.6M | 2.71% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.4M | 2.68% | 16.29% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 2.53% | 2.68% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 1.36% | 2.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.15M | 0.90% | 3.83% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.83M | 0.73% | 4.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.91M | 0.49% | 0.53% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $59.9K | 0.01% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed