OA
OCONNOR, A Distinct Business Unit of UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS (LLC)
13F filer · CIK 0001132716Last filed Aug 14, 2026
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$3.76BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions18770 new · 88 closed
Net flow last quarter+$572MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight61.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026187 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $380M | 10.12% | 4.10% | +44.0% | Q2 2023 |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $288M | 7.66% | 2.59% | New | Q4 2025 |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $283M | 7.54% | 2.56% | New | Q4 2025 |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $268M | 7.14% | 2.46% | New | Q4 2025 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $263M | 6.99% | Not reported | +17.4% | Q3 2024 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $195M | 5.20% | 2.72% | +271.8% | Q3 2025 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $194M | 5.17% | 1.17% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $181M | 4.81% | 0.68% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $125M | 3.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $120M | 3.20% | 3.63% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $72.3M | 1.93% | 0.66% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $69.7M | 1.86% | 1.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $49.5M | 1.32% | 0.81% | New | Q4 2025 |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $35M | 0.93% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $27.3M | 0.73% | 0.00% | +892.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $19.3M | 0.51% | 0.31% | +3.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $18.1M | 0.48% | 0.00% | -48.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| $15M | 0.40% | 0.02% | +210.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $14.6M | 0.39% | 0.06% | -1.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $14.6M | 0.39% | 0.09% | -26.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $14.2M | 0.38% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $13.7M | 0.36% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $13.6M | 0.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $13.6M | 0.36% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $10.6M | 0.28% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.83M | 0.26% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.77M | 0.23% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.31M | 0.22% | 0.14% | -10.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $8.29M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $7.83M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $7.67M | 0.20% | 0.79% | -46.2% | Q3 2025 |
| HHIHillenbrand, Inc. | $7.59M | 0.20% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.12M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.1M | 0.19% | 0.09% | +150.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7M | 0.19% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.12M | 0.16% | 0.00% | +15.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $6M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.92M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.59M | 0.15% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.17M | 0.14% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.07M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.04M | 0.13% | 0.00% | -62.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.02M | 0.13% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.02M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.87M | 0.13% | 0.01% | -49.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.87M | 0.13% | Not reported | -13.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 0.12% | 0.07% | +64.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $4.51M | 0.12% | 0.01% | -76.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026205 positions | |||||
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $457M | 13.68% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $256M | 7.67% | 2.85% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $220M | 6.57% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q3 2024 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $169M | 5.05% | Not reported | +83.9% | Q2 2025 |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $132M | 3.95% | 1.29% | +373.1% | Q2 2025 |
| IINFAInformatica LLC | $113M | 3.39% | 4.37% | +0.3% | Q2 2023 |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $106M | 3.18% | 2.34% | -2.5% | Q3 2024 |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $61.6M | 1.84% | 0.86% | +3816.0% | Q1 2023 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $52M | 1.56% | 0.73% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $35.2M | 1.05% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $31.5M | 0.94% | 2.12% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $30.3M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $20.4M | 0.61% | 0.12% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 0.58% | 0.05% | +82.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $19.1M | 0.57% | 0.02% | -10.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.5M | 0.49% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $15.9M | 0.48% | 0.29% | +11.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $15.4M | 0.46% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $15M | 0.45% | 0.06% | -26.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $14.6M | 0.44% | 1.46% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $11.3M | 0.34% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $11M | 0.33% | 0.03% | +3.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.9M | 0.33% | 0.03% | +44.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 0.31% | 0.02% | +67.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $10.4M | 0.31% | 0.24% | +47.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $10.2M | 0.30% | 0.16% | +15.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.77M | 0.29% | 0.02% | -55.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $9.51M | 0.28% | 0.06% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.3M | 0.28% | 0.06% | +33.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.28M | 0.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $9.16M | 0.27% | 0.07% | -8.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.12M | 0.27% | 0.06% | +15.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.6M | 0.26% | 0.01% | -8.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $8.37M | 0.25% | 0.01% | -44.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.93M | 0.24% | 0.03% | -20.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.89M | 0.24% | 0.01% | +15.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.53M | 0.23% | 0.04% | -41.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.11M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7M | 0.21% | 0.09% | +11.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.53M | 0.20% | 0.02% | -14.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $6.41M | 0.19% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.19M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.19M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -41.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.92M | 0.18% | 0.23% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.88M | 0.18% | Not reported | +88.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.83M | 0.17% | 0.01% | -42.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.82M | 0.17% | 0.22% | +32.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.74M | 0.17% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.62M | 0.17% | Not reported | +10.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.44M | 0.16% | 0.26% | -13.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026267 positions | |||||
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $288M | 7.82% | 2.90% | +148.4% | Q1 2025 |
| SUSKXSkechers USA Inc | $227M | 6.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| BMBPMCBlueprint Medicines Corporation | $220M | 5.96% | 2.65% | +11427.7% | Q1 2023 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $219M | 5.95% | Not reported | +14.8% | Q3 2024 |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $187M | 5.08% | 3.94% | -3.5% | Q2 2024 |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $173M | 4.70% | 0.56% | -1.5% | Q1 2024 |
| HHESHess Corp | $146M | 3.97% | Not reported | -63.8% | Q4 2023 |
| DBDNBDun & Bradstreet Corp | $124M | 3.37% | 36.84% | New | Q2 2025 |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $120M | 3.25% | 0.90% | -52.0% | Q1 2024 |
| IINFAInformatica LLC | $111M | 3.00% | 4.36% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $108M | 2.92% | 2.41% | -5.5% | Q3 2024 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $90.4M | 2.45% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $64.9M | 1.76% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $46.7M | 1.27% | 1.44% | -42.0% | Q3 2024 |
| EESGREnstar Group Inc | $39.5M | 1.07% | Not reported | +75.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $36.6M | 0.99% | 0.00% | +68.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $24.5M | 0.66% | 0.27% | New | Q2 2025 |
| GGMSGMS Inc. | $21.8M | 0.59% | 0.53% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $20.8M | 0.56% | 0.02% | +7.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $19.6M | 0.53% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $19.3M | 0.52% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| FLFLFoot Locker, Inc. | $17.6M | 0.48% | 0.76% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $17.1M | 0.46% | 0.01% | +45.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $17M | 0.46% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $16.6M | 0.45% | 0.26% | -13.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $11.9M | 0.32% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 0.32% | 0.07% | +24.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.2M | 0.30% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.94M | 0.27% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $9.83M | 0.27% | 0.03% | -19.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.82M | 0.27% | 0.03% | +4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.72M | 0.26% | 0.02% | -1.5% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.66M | 0.26% | 0.03% | +674.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $9.49M | 0.26% | 0.03% | -20.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.48M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $8.99M | 0.24% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.62M | 0.23% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.62M | 0.23% | 0.03% | -10.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.51M | 0.23% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $8.39M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +89.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| $8.29M | 0.22% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.14M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.79M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +815.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $7.59M | 0.21% | 0.01% | -7.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $7.48M | 0.20% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $7.39M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +61.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $7.26M | 0.20% | 0.05% | +38.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.04M | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.03M | 0.19% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.78M | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 2026242 positions | |||||
| HHESHess Corp | $465M | 11.00% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2023 |
| DFDFSDiscover Financial Services | $408M | 9.64% | 0.95% | +104.8% | Q1 2024 |
| ITITCIIntra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | $408M | 9.64% | 2.90% | +15139.3% | Q2 2024 |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $233M | 5.51% | 4.09% | +1.3% | Q2 2024 |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $226M | 5.35% | 1.87% | -23.8% | Q1 2024 |
| BRBECNBeacon Roofing Supply Inc | $195M | 4.61% | 2.55% | New | Q1 2025 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $188M | 4.45% | Not reported | +27.0% | Q3 2024 |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $158M | 3.75% | 0.57% | +70.2% | Q1 2024 |
| BGBERYBerry Global Group, Inc. | $137M | 3.23% | 1.69% | +126.3% | Q4 2024 |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $113M | 2.67% | 1.17% | New | Q1 2025 |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $103M | 2.43% | 2.55% | +1.2% | Q3 2024 |
| HEHEESH&E Equipment Services, Inc. | $103M | 2.43% | 2.96% | New | Q1 2025 |
| NJWNNordstrom Inc | $96.6M | 2.28% | 2.37% | New | Q1 2025 |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $75.8M | 1.79% | 2.49% | -20.9% | Q3 2024 |
| USXUnited States Steel Corp | $53M | 1.25% | 0.56% | -8.9% | Q4 2023 |
| $23M | 0.54% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| EESGREnstar Group Inc | $22.2M | 0.53% | Not reported | +15.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $21.4M | 0.51% | 0.03% | +11.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.3M | 0.46% | 0.02% | +20.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $18.8M | 0.45% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $14.9M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -22.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $13.1M | 0.31% | 0.02% | +16.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.9M | 0.31% | 0.03% | -23.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.4M | 0.29% | 0.01% | -6.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $12.3M | 0.29% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| CCCCRNCross Country Healthcare Inc | $12M | 0.28% | 2.48% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $11.4M | 0.27% | 0.02% | -6.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $11.2M | 0.27% | Not reported | +161.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $11.1M | 0.26% | 0.06% | -36.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.7M | 0.25% | 0.14% | +181.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.3M | 0.24% | 0.02% | +156.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.1M | 0.24% | 0.21% | +267.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $10.1M | 0.24% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.99M | 0.24% | 0.02% | -59.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.84M | 0.23% | 0.03% | -37.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $9.49M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +89.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $9.2M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +53.3% | Q1 2023 | |
| $8.91M | 0.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $8.74M | 0.21% | 0.01% | -65.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $8.61M | 0.20% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $8.1M | 0.19% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $7.99M | 0.19% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.99M | 0.19% | 0.01% | -17.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.87M | 0.19% | 0.01% | +48.3% | Q2 2023 | |
| $7.69M | 0.18% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| ELEQCEQC Liquidating Trust | $6.6M | 0.16% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $5.95M | 0.14% | 0.02% | -9.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $5.8M | 0.14% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.76M | 0.14% | 0.03% | -33.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.62M | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed