PA
Pope Asset Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001166134Last filed Nov 30, 2018
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$162MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2018Reported Nov 30, 20189 positions | |||||
| $7.15M | 4.40% | 0.01% | -6.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.18M | 1.96% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| LCLNDTLiandi Clean Technology Inc. | $438K | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| $297K | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $293K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| CRCRTPChina Ritar Power Corp. | $12K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| TPTPITianyin Pharmaceutical Co., Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| JPJGBOJiangbo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| Q4 2017Reported Feb 23, 201810 positions | |||||
| $5.41M | 3.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.72M | 1.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| LCLNDTLiandi Clean Technology Inc. | $329K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| $300K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $292K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $289K | 0.19% | 3.84% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| CRCRTPChina Ritar Power Corp. | $12K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| TPTPITianyin Pharmaceutical Co., Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| JPJGBOJiangbo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| Q2 2017Reported Aug 28, 201710 positions | |||||
| $4.41M | 3.17% | 0.01% | -1.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.45M | 1.76% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2M | 1.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| LCLNDTLiandi Clean Technology Inc. | $411K | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| $384K | 0.28% | 3.84% | -20.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| $282K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $250K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| CRCRTPChina Ritar Power Corp. | $12K | 0.01% | Not reported | -99.8% | Q3 2013 |
| TPTPITianyin Pharmaceutical Co., Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| JPJGBOJiangbo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| Q1 2017Reported May 25, 201710 positions | |||||
| CRCRTPChina Ritar Power Corp. | $7.08M | 4.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| $5.1M | 3.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.47M | 1.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| LCLNDTLiandi Clean Technology Inc. | $548K | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| $546K | 0.35% | 4.82% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $287K | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $257K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| TPTPITianyin Pharmaceutical Co., Inc. | $119K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
| JPJGBOJiangbo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed