Skip to main content

Chelsea Counsel Co

13F filer · CIK 0001276755
Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$236MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions20911 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter-$957KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 2026209 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$23M9.73%0.00%-2.3%Q2 2013
GLWCorning Inc$15.6M6.59%0.01%-1.6%Q4 2017
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$13.6M5.78%Not reported-2.8%Q4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$12M5.08%0.00%-2.0%Q4 2015
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$11M4.67%0.01%-1.5%Q4 2020
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$9.74M4.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$8.99M3.81%0.00%-0.8%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$8.18M3.47%0.01%-0.5%Q2 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.38M3.13%0.00%-3.1%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$6.4M2.71%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2013
CVXChevron Corp$5.55M2.35%0.00%-0.3%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.55M1.93%0.00%-1.9%Q2 2013
SLViShares Silver Trust$4.49M1.90%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2022
RTXRTX Corp$3.7M1.57%0.00%-6.1%Q4 2020
GEGeneral Electric Co$3.53M1.49%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
MMM3m Co$3.38M1.43%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$3.35M1.42%0.10%-0.1%Q1 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.24M1.37%0.00%-4.5%Q2 2013
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$3.16M1.34%0.01%-2.7%Q3 2019
HONHoneywell International Inc$3.07M1.30%0.00%-3.5%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$3.04M1.29%0.00%-9.4%Q2 2021
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$3.03M1.28%Not reported-3.5%Q2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.89M1.22%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$2.89M1.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
HXLHexcel Corp$2.72M1.15%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2020
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$2.51M1.06%0.00%-4.9%Q2 2013
FLNGFlex LNG Ltd.$2.49M1.05%0.16%-0.8%Q1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.38M1.01%0.00%-5.7%Q3 2013
EMREmerson Electric Co$2.18M0.92%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc.$1.83M0.77%0.01%-4.8%Q2 2013
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.8M0.76%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$1.79M0.76%0.00%+3.4%Q1 2025
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$1.66M0.70%0.25%-2.9%Q4 2022
APLDApplied Digital Corp.$1.58M0.67%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
BIPBrookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P.$1.45M0.61%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.43M0.60%0.00%-3.7%Q2 2013
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.41M0.60%0.00%-0.8%Q2 2013
MPLXMPLX LP$1.41M0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PPLPPL Corp$1.39M0.59%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
IMOImperial Oil Ltd$1.33M0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2022
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$1.25M0.53%0.00%+174.9%Q4 2021
COPConocophillips$1.25M0.53%0.00%+2.9%Q2 2013
QCOMQualcomm Inc$1.2M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$1.14M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.12M0.47%0.00%-8.4%Q3 2014
NEMNEWMONT Corp$1.06M0.45%0.00%-2.7%Q2 2013
DVNDevon Energy Corp$1.04M0.44%0.00%+4926.2%Q2 2013
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$1.01M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
HSBCHSBC Holdings PLC$960K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$806K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
Q1 2026Reported Jun 4, 2026205 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$20.6M9.17%0.00%-10.3%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$11.4M5.07%Not reported-10.8%Q4 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$11.2M5.00%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$10.8M4.79%0.01%-19.7%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$9.85M4.38%0.00%-11.6%Q4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$9.13M4.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$8.54M3.80%0.01%-12.7%Q4 2020
GLWCorning Inc$8.42M3.75%0.01%-14.7%Q4 2017
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$8.11M3.61%0.00%-2.1%Q2 2013
CVXChevron Corp$6.95M3.09%0.00%-5.9%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$6.47M2.88%0.00%-16.9%Q2 2013
HONHoneywell International Inc$6.42M2.86%0.00%-10.1%Q2 2013
SLViShares Silver Trust$5.72M2.55%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.46M1.98%0.00%-15.3%Q2 2013
RTXRTX Corp$4.01M1.78%0.00%-10.1%Q4 2020
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$3.86M1.72%0.01%-11.1%Q3 2019
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$3.57M1.59%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.3M1.47%0.00%-13.8%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$2.92M1.30%0.00%-6.4%Q2 2021
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.87M1.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$2.72M1.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.68M1.19%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
FLNGFlex LNG Ltd.$2.65M1.18%0.17%Not reportedQ1 2024
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$2.59M1.15%0.00%-2.5%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.21M0.98%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2013
HXLHexcel Corp$2.2M0.98%0.04%-18.3%Q4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$2M0.89%0.00%-2.6%Q2 2013
AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc.$1.99M0.88%0.01%-1.7%Q2 2013
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.81M0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$1.67M0.74%0.00%-23.5%Q2 2013
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$1.61M0.72%0.26%+103.7%Q4 2022
IMOImperial Oil Ltd$1.56M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2022
COPConocophillips$1.54M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
PPLPPL Corp$1.46M0.65%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
BIPBrookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P.$1.43M0.64%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
MPLXMPLX LP$1.43M0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
NEMNEWMONT Corp$1.26M0.56%0.00%-35.6%Q2 2013
CTRACentra Software Inc$1.26M0.56%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2022
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.25M0.56%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.12M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2014
APLDApplied Digital Corp.$1M0.45%0.01%-12.9%Q2 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$1M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
BACBank of America Corp$975K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$897K0.40%0.00%-1.1%Q2 2013
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$877K0.39%0.00%-15.7%Q2 2018
HSBCHSBC Holdings PLC$856K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
LRCXLam Research Corp$856K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
QCOMQualcomm Inc$839K0.37%0.00%+12.0%Q2 2013
PORPortland General Electric Co$815K0.36%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2022
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$781K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
Q4 2025Reported Feb 24, 2026204 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$24.6M10.58%0.00%-0.9%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$14M6.01%Not reported-6.6%Q4 2015
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$12.1M5.21%0.00%-10.9%Q4 2015
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$11.2M4.81%0.01%-2.7%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.2M4.37%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2013
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$8.85M3.80%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$7.98M3.43%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2013
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$7.53M3.23%0.01%-1.3%Q4 2020
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.17M3.08%0.00%+0.1%Q2 2013
GLWCorning Inc$6.35M2.73%0.01%+0.5%Q4 2017
HONHoneywell International Inc$6.17M2.65%0.01%-1.4%Q2 2013
CVXChevron Corp$5.44M2.34%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
SLViShares Silver Trust$5.41M2.32%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2022
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.46M1.91%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2013
RTXRTX Corp$4.24M1.82%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2020
MMM3m Co$3.83M1.64%0.00%-8.2%Q2 2013
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$3.69M1.58%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2019
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$3.67M1.57%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.56M1.53%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$3.34M1.43%0.00%+0.1%Q2 2021
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$3.13M1.34%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.91M1.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.85M1.22%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.67M1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
HXLHexcel Corp$2.45M1.05%0.04%+2.3%Q4 2020
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.45M1.05%0.00%-1.8%Q3 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$2.4M1.03%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
FLNGFlex LNG Ltd.$2.23M0.96%0.17%Not reportedQ1 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$2.07M0.89%0.00%+2.6%Q2 2013
AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc.$1.94M0.83%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
NEMNEWMONT Corp$1.81M0.78%0.00%-1.0%Q2 2013
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.55M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.51M0.65%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
BIPBrookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P.$1.38M0.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
BBarrick Mining Corp$1.36M0.58%0.00%-0.7%Q2 2025
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$1.34M0.58%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2018
PPLPPL Corp$1.34M0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
MPLXMPLX LP$1.33M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.31M0.56%0.00%-0.6%Q2 2013
APLDApplied Digital Corp.$1.19M0.51%0.02%-10.2%Q2 2025
BACBank of America Corp$1.1M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
COPConocophillips$1.09M0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
IMOImperial Oil Ltd$1.03M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2022
QCOMQualcomm Inc$995K0.43%0.00%+5.4%Q2 2013
MOAltria Group, Inc.$981K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2014
CTRACentra Software Inc$945K0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2022
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$915K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
GTGoodyear Tire & Rubber Co$852K0.37%0.03%-17.8%Q2 2025
HSBCHSBC Holdings PLC$795K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$788K0.34%0.13%+9.0%Q4 2022
Q3 2025Reported Nov 25, 2025208 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$23.3M10.34%0.00%0.0%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$11.6M5.16%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2015
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$11.4M5.08%0.01%-0.9%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$11M4.86%0.00%-4.2%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$10.6M4.69%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2015
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$8.69M3.86%Not reported-0.2%Q4 2022
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$7.68M3.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
PWRQuanta Services, Inc.$7.49M3.33%0.01%-1.8%Q4 2020
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$7.46M3.31%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2013
HONHoneywell International Inc$6.75M3.00%0.01%-0.2%Q2 2013
GLWCorning Inc$5.92M2.63%0.01%+0.1%Q4 2017
CVXChevron Corp$5.55M2.46%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
MMM3m Co$4.04M1.79%0.00%-1.9%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.02M1.78%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
RTXRTX Corp$3.89M1.73%0.00%0.0%Q4 2020
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$3.84M1.70%0.01%-1.6%Q3 2019
ABAlliancebernstein Holding L.P.$3.64M1.62%0.10%-0.1%Q1 2025
SLViShares Silver Trust$3.56M1.58%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2022
NVDANvidia Corp$3.34M1.48%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2021
AMGNAmgen Inc$3.09M1.37%0.00%-15.0%Q2 2013
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$3.06M1.36%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.85M1.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.84M1.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$2.63M1.17%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.37M1.05%0.00%+2.9%Q3 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$2.37M1.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
FLNGFlex LNG Ltd.$2.25M1.00%0.17%-6.0%Q1 2024
AWKAmerican Water Works Company, Inc.$2.07M0.92%0.01%+0.1%Q2 2013
HXLHexcel Corp$2.04M0.90%0.04%+0.3%Q4 2020
EMREmerson Electric Co$2M0.89%0.00%0.0%Q2 2013
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.63M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
ETEnergy Transfer LP$1.61M0.72%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2025
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$1.55M0.69%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2018
NEMNEWMONT Corp$1.54M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.51M0.67%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
PPLPPL Corp$1.42M0.63%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2022
BIPBrookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P.$1.29M0.57%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
MPLXMPLX LP$1.25M0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
APLDApplied Digital Corp.$1.24M0.55%0.02%-6.4%Q2 2025
PRMEPrime Medicine, Inc.$1.15M0.51%0.12%Not reportedQ4 2022
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.12M0.50%0.00%-19.8%Q3 2014
COPConocophillips$1.1M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
IMOImperial Oil Ltd$1.08M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2022
BACBank of America Corp$1.03M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
BBarrick Mining Corp$1.03M0.46%0.00%-3.8%Q2 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$994K0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2015
QCOMQualcomm Inc$918K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
GTGoodyear Tire & Rubber Co$885K0.39%0.04%+0.2%Q2 2025
CTRACentra Software Inc$849K0.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2022
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$810K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.