Skip to main content

Goldentree Asset Management LP

13F filer · CIK 0001278951
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.72BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2913 new · 11 closed
Net flow last quarter-$46.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight65.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202629 positions
CMCSAComcast Corp$316M18.39%0.31%+97.8%Q1 2021
BHCBausch Health Companies Inc.$171M9.92%9.27%Not reportedQ3 2018
WAYWaystar Holding Corp.$126M7.34%3.21%+38.6%Q2 2024
CHTRCharter Communications, Inc.$118M6.84%0.31%NewQ2 2026
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$74.4M4.32%0.19%-23.1%Q1 2026
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$70.8M4.12%0.47%-38.1%Q3 2025
ESTCElastic N.V.$65.8M3.83%1.11%-19.1%Q4 2025
PRKSUnited Parks & Resorts Inc.$64.8M3.77%2.89%-34.0%Q3 2019
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$58.8M3.42%1.25%+11.9%Q4 2025
TDSTelephone & Data Systems Inc$56.1M3.26%1.32%+194.2%Q2 2013
HCCWarrior Met Coal, Inc.$52.8M3.07%1.23%Not reportedQ1 2019
CVNACarvana Co.$50.9M2.96%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CECelanese Corp$50.3M2.92%1.00%+106.3%Q1 2026
DVNDevon Energy Corp$47.2M2.74%0.18%NewQ2 2026
BLCOBausch & Lomb Corp$44M2.56%0.75%Not reportedQ2 2022
LPLALPL Financial Holdings Inc.$43.7M2.54%0.19%NewQ2 2026
MGMMGM Resorts International$43.5M2.53%0.36%-80.9%Q1 2017
CMICummins Inc$40.6M2.36%0.04%NewQ2 2026
COMPCompass, Inc.$35M2.04%0.38%NewQ2 2026
VSNTVersant Media Group, Inc.$33.9M1.97%Not reported-27.8%Q1 2026
COLLCollegium Pharmaceutical, Inc$26.9M1.56%2.29%NewQ2 2026
EPREpr Properties$26M1.51%0.59%NewQ2 2026
LFTOLiftoff Mobile, Inc.$20.3M1.18%0.50%NewQ2 2026
CXWCoreCivic, Inc.$16.3M0.95%0.54%NewQ2 2026
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$16.3M0.95%0.91%-62.3%Q2 2025
ARDTArdent Health, Inc.$15.5M0.90%1.11%-31.4%Q3 2024
GEOGeo Group Inc$15.1M0.88%0.39%NewQ2 2026
VISNVistance Networks, Inc.$7.73M0.45%0.27%Not reportedQ4 2020
ETEnergy Transfer LP$3.53M0.21%0.01%-28.9%Q3 2018
Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202627 positions
BHCBausch Health Companies Inc.$187M11.09%9.28%Not reportedQ3 2018
CMCSAComcast Corp$187M11.09%0.16%-16.7%Q1 2021
MGMMGM Resorts International$177M10.47%1.87%+0.8%Q1 2017
WAYWaystar Holding Corp.$107M6.34%2.32%Not reportedQ2 2024
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$97.2M5.76%0.25%NewQ1 2026
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.$97M5.75%1.13%+13.4%Q4 2021
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$89.8M5.32%0.77%+13.1%Q3 2025
ALLYAlly Financial Inc.$83.4M4.94%0.69%+82.7%Q4 2014
ESTCElastic N.V.$71.3M4.23%1.38%+118.2%Q4 2025
PRKSUnited Parks & Resorts Inc.$67.2M3.99%4.24%-15.5%Q3 2019
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$56.9M3.38%1.12%+32.8%Q4 2025
ANIPAni Pharmaceuticals Inc$51.3M3.04%2.97%NewQ1 2026
OVVOvintiv Inc.$49M2.91%0.29%-47.4%Q4 2025
VSNTVersant Media Group, Inc.$48.3M2.86%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
GPORGulfport Energy Corp$45.8M2.71%1.19%+43.1%Q3 2025
BLCOBausch & Lomb Corp$42.2M2.50%0.75%Not reportedQ2 2022
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$40.2M2.38%2.40%+14.0%Q2 2025
CECelanese Corp$34.9M2.07%0.48%NewQ1 2026
FBINFortune Brands Innovations, Inc.$31.4M1.86%0.67%+4.2%Q4 2025
TDSTelephone & Data Systems Inc$21.7M1.29%0.45%Not reportedQ2 2013
WKWorkiva Inc$21.3M1.26%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ARDTArdent Health, Inc.$19.7M1.17%1.61%Not reportedQ3 2024
MPLXMPLX LP$19.7M1.17%0.03%-18.9%Q1 2025
OCOwens Corning$19M1.13%0.22%-66.6%Q3 2024
CABOCable One, Inc.$6.64M0.39%1.29%Not reportedQ3 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$5.01M0.30%0.01%-23.4%Q3 2018
VODVodafone Group Public Ltd Co$4.5M0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202626 positions
BHCBausch Health Companies Inc.$241M13.04%9.36%-0.5%Q3 2018
CMCSAComcast Corp$234M12.66%0.19%+284.6%Q1 2021
MGMMGM Resorts International$173M9.36%1.83%+14.0%Q1 2017
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.$102M5.53%1.01%+38.3%Q4 2021
PRKSUnited Parks & Resorts Inc.$88.4M4.79%4.47%+83.6%Q3 2019
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$71.3M3.87%0.68%-63.0%Q3 2025
OVVOvintiv Inc.$61.5M3.33%0.62%NewQ4 2025
OCOwens Corning$59M3.20%0.66%Not reportedQ3 2024
COFCapital One Financial Corp$57M3.09%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2024
ALLYAlly Financial Inc.$52.7M2.85%0.38%+19.5%Q4 2014
ESTCElastic N.V.$49.3M2.67%0.62%NewQ4 2025
SOLSSolstice Advanced Materials Inc.$47.3M2.56%0.61%NewQ4 2025
BLCOBausch & Lomb Corp$45.3M2.46%0.75%Not reportedQ2 2022
REZIResideo Technologies, Inc.$44.6M2.42%0.85%NewQ4 2025
INDVIndivior Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$44.5M2.41%0.99%-29.9%Q3 2025
FBINFortune Brands Innovations, Inc.$38.6M2.09%0.65%NewQ4 2025
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$36M1.95%2.11%-1.3%Q2 2025
GPORGulfport Energy Corp$31.4M1.70%0.80%-38.8%Q3 2025
PFSIPennyMac Financial Services, Inc.$29.9M1.62%0.44%-23.3%Q2 2025
MPLXMPLX LP$22.7M1.23%0.04%+45.0%Q1 2025
ARDTArdent Health, Inc.$20.3M1.10%1.61%+99.7%Q3 2024
ASTLAlgoma Steel Group Inc.$10.2M0.55%2.38%Not reportedQ4 2021
CABOCable One, Inc.$8.21M0.45%1.30%-1.2%Q3 2025
ETEnergy Transfer LP$5.59M0.30%0.01%-18.5%Q3 2018
NRPNatural Resource Partners LP$3.28M0.18%0.24%-31.3%Q3 2016
TIMBTim S.A.$1.26M0.07%0.00%-21.5%Q4 2020
Q3 2025Reported Dec 2, 202523 positions
BHCBausch Health Companies Inc.$224M18.54%9.40%+1.7%Q3 2018
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$150M12.36%1.87%NewQ3 2025
MGMMGM Resorts International$144M11.90%1.53%-23.1%Q1 2017
NCLHNorwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.$81.5M6.73%0.73%-17.1%Q4 2021
PRKSUnited Parks & Resorts Inc.$68.6M5.66%2.41%+9.1%Q3 2019
VSXYVictoria's Secret & Co.$66.3M5.48%3.05%-18.1%Q1 2023
CMCSAComcast Corp$63.8M5.27%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2021
GPORGulfport Energy Corp$44.7M3.69%1.27%NewQ3 2025
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$44.4M3.67%3.81%+24.5%Q2 2025
INDVIndivior Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$42.6M3.52%1.42%NewQ3 2025
BLCOBausch & Lomb Corp$40M3.31%0.75%+3.0%Q2 2022
PHMPultegroup Inc$40M3.30%0.15%Not reportedQ4 2020
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$39.8M3.29%0.02%NewQ3 2025
ALLYAlly Financial Inc.$38.2M3.15%0.32%Not reportedQ4 2014
PFSIPennyMac Financial Services, Inc.$36.6M3.03%0.57%+0.8%Q2 2025
ARDTArdent Health, Inc.$15.2M1.26%0.81%Not reportedQ3 2024
MPLXMPLX LP$14.6M1.21%0.03%+16.1%Q1 2025
CABOCable One, Inc.$13M1.08%1.31%NewQ3 2025
ASTLAlgoma Steel Group Inc.$8.86M0.73%2.38%Not reportedQ4 2021
ETEnergy Transfer LP$7.14M0.59%0.01%-24.2%Q3 2018
SNEXStoneX Group Inc.$5.77M0.48%0.05%-84.0%Q2 2025
NRPNatural Resource Partners LP$4.81M0.40%0.35%-28.2%Q3 2016
TIMBTim S.A.$1.85M0.15%0.00%-17.2%Q4 2020
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.