MA
Marathon Asset Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001279913Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$41.5MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions32 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$28.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight85.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20263 positions | |||||
| $23.7M | 56.97% | 1.44% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.33M | 15.23% | 29.27% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| GIEAFGraftech International Ltd | $5.69M | 13.70% | 3.69% | -20.5% | Q3 2024 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20261 positions | |||||
| GIEAFGraftech International Ltd | $8.21M | 68.38% | 4.65% | -8.9% | Q3 2024 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202610 positions | |||||
| $24.2M | 37.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| GIEAFGraftech International Ltd | $20.1M | 31.24% | 5.15% | -37.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $2.87M | 4.46% | 0.00% | -20.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 4.10% | 0.01% | +100.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.23M | 3.47% | 0.00% | +88.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.14M | 3.32% | 0.01% | +50.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 2.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 2.23% | Not reported | +33.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $940K | 1.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $852K | 1.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 18, 202514 positions | |||||
| GIEAFGraftech International Ltd | $27.1M | 36.10% | 8.19% | +3.8% | Q3 2024 |
| $8.41M | 11.19% | 0.25% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.32M | 5.75% | 0.00% | +400.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.24M | 4.31% | 0.00% | -20.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 3.57% | 0.02% | -46.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 2.38% | 0.00% | +100.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 2.33% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 2.23% | 0.00% | +66.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 2.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 2.05% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 2.03% | 0.01% | -60.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.89% | Not reported | +66.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.49% | 0.00% | -60.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| KKOREKORE Group Holdings, Inc. | $850K | 1.13% | 2.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed