PP
Pensionfund PDN
13F filer · CIK 0001297731Reported Jul 1, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$194MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions760 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.24MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 1, 202676 positions | |||||
| $17.5M | 9.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.9M | 7.68% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $13.7M | 7.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $9.51M | 4.89% | 531.35% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.79M | 4.52% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $8.46M | 4.35% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.45M | 3.83% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.92M | 3.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.37M | 2.76% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $4.99M | 2.57% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.31M | 2.22% | 0.03% | -6.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.17M | 2.15% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.67M | 1.89% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.28M | 1.69% | 0.02% | +3.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.25M | 1.67% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.24M | 1.66% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $3.03M | 1.56% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.03M | 1.56% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.76M | 1.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.55M | 1.31% | 0.03% | +4.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.49M | 1.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.45M | 1.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.31M | 1.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.21M | 1.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.14M | 1.10% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $2.05M | 1.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.92M | 0.99% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.91M | 0.98% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.91M | 0.98% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.86M | 0.96% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $1.82M | 0.94% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.81M | 0.93% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.8M | 0.93% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.79M | 0.92% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.74M | 0.90% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.73M | 0.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.71M | 0.88% | 0.08% | +7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 0.86% | 0.01% | +17.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.65M | 0.85% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.82% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.81% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.49M | 0.77% | Not reported | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.72% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.69% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.31M | 0.67% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.23M | 0.63% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.09M | 0.56% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.06M | 0.55% | 0.02% | +59.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 0.54% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $988K | 0.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 1, 202676 positions | |||||
| $17.1M | 9.86% | 0.01% | +8.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14M | 8.11% | 0.01% | +10.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $11.9M | 6.89% | 0.01% | +14.2% | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.68M | 5.02% | 0.02% | +7.6% | Q3 2018 | |
| $8.49M | 4.91% | 0.01% | +7.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.93M | 4.59% | 531.35% | +7.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.34M | 3.66% | 0.01% | +11.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.45M | 3.15% | 0.01% | +8.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.14M | 2.97% | 0.02% | +6.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.34M | 2.51% | 0.01% | +10.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.61M | 2.09% | 0.11% | +9.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.54M | 2.05% | 0.03% | +4.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.2M | 1.85% | 0.01% | +9.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.01M | 1.74% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.93M | 1.69% | 0.01% | +25.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.77M | 1.60% | 0.03% | +6.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.66M | 1.54% | 0.02% | +9.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.52M | 1.45% | 0.02% | +7.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.24M | 1.30% | Not reported | +14.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.19M | 1.27% | 0.03% | +20.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.04M | 1.18% | Not reported | +15.9% | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.03M | 1.18% | 0.01% | +8.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.03M | 1.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.01M | 1.16% | 0.02% | +8.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.97M | 1.14% | 0.02% | +10.3% | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.94M | 1.12% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.88M | 1.09% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.84M | 1.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.78M | 1.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.66M | 0.96% | 0.03% | +6.3% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.65M | 0.95% | 0.04% | +6.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.64M | 0.95% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.55M | 0.89% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.54M | 0.89% | 0.08% | +40.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.87% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.86% | 0.08% | +9.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.47M | 0.85% | 0.01% | +8.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.47M | 0.85% | 0.01% | +9.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $1.42M | 0.82% | 0.11% | +46.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.28M | 0.74% | 0.10% | +102.5% | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.25M | 0.72% | 0.01% | +56.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.25M | 0.72% | Not reported | +25.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.68% | 0.04% | +8.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 0.65% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.64% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.05M | 0.61% | 0.04% | +50.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $925K | 0.53% | 0.02% | +13.9% | Q2 2016 | |
| $920K | 0.53% | 0.21% | +12.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $868K | 0.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $712K | 0.41% | 0.01% | +17.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 12, 202676 positions | |||||
| $15.1M | 9.96% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.97M | 6.57% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.79M | 6.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $7.43M | 4.89% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $7.31M | 4.81% | 493.85% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.8M | 4.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.45M | 3.59% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.95M | 3.26% | 0.02% | +2.3% | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.77M | 3.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.65M | 2.40% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.3M | 2.18% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.19M | 2.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.12M | 2.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.85M | 1.88% | 0.02% | -4.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.73M | 1.79% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.54M | 1.67% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.36M | 1.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.32M | 1.53% | 0.01% | +5.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.13M | 1.40% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.05M | 1.35% | 0.02% | -21.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.02M | 1.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.98M | 1.30% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.96M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.85M | 1.22% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.8M | 1.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.79M | 1.18% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.76M | 1.16% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.72M | 1.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.71M | 1.13% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.66M | 1.09% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.56M | 1.03% | 0.05% | -6.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.55M | 1.02% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.52M | 1.00% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.52M | 1.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.48M | 0.98% | 0.02% | -6.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.97% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.21M | 0.80% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.77% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.1M | 0.72% | 0.02% | -30.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.06M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.68% | 0.02% | +13.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.67% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $956K | 0.63% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $927K | 0.61% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $915K | 0.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $837K | 0.55% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $791K | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $778K | 0.51% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $724K | 0.48% | 0.01% | +16.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $719K | 0.47% | 0.06% | -15.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 26, 202671 positions | |||||
| $13.6M | 8.79% | 0.01% | +1.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $10.2M | 6.60% | 0.01% | +22.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $9.4M | 6.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $8.02M | 5.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $7.59M | 4.92% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.41M | 4.80% | 493.85% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.06M | 3.93% | 0.01% | +1.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.61M | 3.63% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.32M | 2.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.94M | 2.55% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.93M | 2.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.89M | 2.52% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.21M | 2.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.13M | 2.03% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $2.88M | 1.86% | 0.02% | +24.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.6M | 1.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.5M | 1.62% | 0.02% | -9.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.49M | 1.61% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.37M | 1.54% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.14M | 1.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.1M | 1.36% | Not reported | +40.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.98M | 1.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.9M | 1.23% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.9M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.87M | 1.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.84M | 1.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.82M | 1.18% | 0.04% | -11.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.8M | 1.17% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.8M | 1.16% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.72M | 1.11% | 0.05% | -12.7% | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.69M | 1.09% | 0.03% | -31.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.65M | 1.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.56M | 1.01% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.53M | 0.99% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.97% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.49M | 0.97% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.47M | 0.95% | 0.01% | -12.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.42M | 0.92% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| PIPLYMPlymouth Industrial REIT, Inc. | $1.18M | 0.77% | 0.12% | -31.2% | Q1 2021 |
| $1.15M | 0.75% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $1.15M | 0.75% | 0.03% | +62.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.67% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $871K | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $836K | 0.54% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.49% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $740K | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $729K | 0.47% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $689K | 0.45% | 0.02% | +22.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $671K | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $652K | 0.42% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed