BV
Bristlecone Value Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001313998Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$124MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions463 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$998KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight13.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202646 positions | |||||
| $2.63M | 2.11% | Not reported | +8.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 1.80% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.66% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 1.57% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 1.38% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.08% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 1.07% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 1.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 1.03% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.18M | 0.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $977K | 0.79% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $773K | 0.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $727K | 0.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $716K | 0.58% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $609K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $602K | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $568K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $553K | 0.44% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $514K | 0.41% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $492K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $478K | 0.38% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $476K | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.38% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $465K | 0.37% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $461K | 0.37% | Not reported | +17.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $456K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +29.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $439K | 0.35% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $421K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $413K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $390K | 0.31% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $385K | 0.31% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $359K | 0.29% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $342K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $341K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $331K | 0.27% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $315K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $306K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $284K | 0.23% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $256K | 0.21% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $253K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $251K | 0.20% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $236K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -16.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $235K | 0.19% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $206K | 0.17% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202643 positions | |||||
| $2.43M | 2.14% | Not reported | +22.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.82% | Not reported | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.47% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.36% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 1.09% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.18M | 1.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.05M | 0.93% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $915K | 0.81% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $823K | 0.72% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $716K | 0.63% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $707K | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $653K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $633K | 0.56% | 0.02% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $583K | 0.51% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $568K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $505K | 0.44% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $472K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $472K | 0.42% | Not reported | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $457K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $454K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $454K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $448K | 0.39% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $432K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $412K | 0.36% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $412K | 0.36% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $403K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $400K | 0.35% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $394K | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $392K | 0.34% | 0.25% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $390K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $352K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $349K | 0.31% | 0.10% | +19.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $343K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $340K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $292K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $284K | 0.25% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $284K | 0.25% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $259K | 0.23% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $199K | 0.17% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $198K | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202616 positions | |||||
| $2.01M | 2.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 2.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 2.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $792K | 0.91% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $779K | 0.90% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $551K | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $512K | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $462K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $401K | 0.46% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $370K | 0.43% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $288K | 0.33% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $269K | 0.31% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $256K | 0.30% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $254K | 0.29% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $240K | 0.28% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed