Skip to main content

Impala Asset Management LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001317679
Reported Aug 17, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$176MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions165 new · 13 closed
Net flow last quarter-$13.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight88.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202616 positions
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$47.6M27.00%1.05%+6.2%Q2 2013
EROEro Copper Corp.$31.2M17.69%1.12%+13.7%Q2 2021
BKEBuckle Inc$17.4M9.86%0.80%-1.8%Q4 2021
DOWDow Inc.$14.7M8.33%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2016
TROXTronox Holdings plc$12.1M6.86%1.20%+262.3%Q4 2020
ANFAbercrombie & Fitch Co$9.78M5.55%0.24%+62.2%Q4 2017
SLBSLB Limited$8.6M4.88%0.01%+17.6%Q1 2016
AAAlcoa Corp$7.04M3.99%0.05%+3.9%Q3 2017
DVNDevon Energy Corp$3.72M2.11%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$3.34M1.89%0.01%+90.0%Q1 2023
SBLKStar Bulk Carriers Corp.$2.01M1.14%0.07%-32.9%Q1 2017
DHTDHT Holdings, Inc.$1.41M0.80%0.05%+70.1%Q2 2021
IEIvanhoe Electric Inc.$1.35M0.76%0.09%NewQ2 2026
MLIMueller Industries Inc$615K0.35%0.00%-66.7%Q4 2025
VGZVista Gold Corp$525K0.30%0.19%NewQ2 2026
VRAVera Bradley, Inc.$486K0.28%0.44%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202624 positions
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$57.2M26.66%0.99%+13.7%Q2 2013
EROEro Copper Corp.$27.4M12.76%0.99%+8.2%Q2 2021
BKEBuckle Inc$21.1M9.84%0.81%+4.9%Q4 2021
EMNEastman Chemical Co$8.78M4.09%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2013
PPGPPG Industries Inc$8.76M4.08%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2013
AAAlcoa Corp$8.62M4.02%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2017
SLBSLB Limited$8.08M3.77%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2016
CECelanese Corp$7.23M3.37%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2025
HUNHuntsman CORP$7.19M3.35%0.31%-37.7%Q1 2025
ANFAbercrombie & Fitch Co$6.12M2.85%0.15%Not reportedQ4 2017
MTArcelorMittal$5.67M2.64%0.01%-30.2%Q2 2020
TROXTronox Holdings plc$5.18M2.41%0.33%-53.7%Q4 2020
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$4.46M2.08%0.02%+5.6%Q2 2020
WFGWest Fraser Timber Co., Ltd$2.93M1.37%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2021
SBLKStar Bulk Carriers Corp.$2.76M1.28%0.11%-28.1%Q1 2017
AEOAmerican Eagle Outfitters Inc$2.43M1.13%0.09%Not reportedQ2 2013
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$2.3M1.07%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2018
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$1.98M0.92%0.00%-50.0%Q1 2023
ARCBArcbest Corp$1.97M0.92%0.09%-71.4%Q4 2014
CRCCalifornia Resources Corp$1.73M0.81%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2014
MLIMueller Industries Inc$1.66M0.77%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
BLDRBuilders FirstSource, Inc.$1.65M0.77%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2017
APAAPA Corp$1.06M0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2021
DHTDHT Holdings, Inc.$914K0.43%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2021
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202620 positions
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$33.6M21.17%0.87%+24.5%Q2 2013
EROEro Copper Corp.$26.9M16.98%0.91%-44.4%Q2 2021
BKEBuckle Inc$21.4M13.47%0.78%+68.1%Q4 2021
HUNHuntsman CORP$8.67M5.46%0.50%-49.9%Q1 2025
WHRWhirlpool Corp$7.94M5.00%0.20%Not reportedQ3 2013
MTArcelorMittal$7.28M4.59%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
ARCBArcbest Corp$5.19M3.27%0.31%+6.1%Q4 2014
TROXTronox Holdings plc$4.77M3.01%0.72%-6.8%Q4 2020
AMRAlpha Metallurgical Resources, Inc.$4.4M2.77%0.17%Not reportedQ3 2024
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$4.22M2.66%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2020
OLNOLIN Corp$3.48M2.19%0.15%+39.2%Q1 2017
RIORio Tinto PLC$3.22M2.03%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2014
SBLKStar Bulk Carriers Corp.$3.21M2.02%0.15%+39.2%Q1 2017
FANGDiamondback Energy, Inc.$3.01M1.89%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2023
VALEVale S.A.$2.08M1.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
MLIMueller Industries Inc$1.72M1.08%0.01%NewQ4 2025
HYHyster-Yale, Inc.$1.49M0.94%50000.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
FLNCFluence Energy, Inc.$1.19M0.75%0.12%NewQ4 2025
VRAVera Bradley, Inc.$976K0.62%1.44%NewQ4 2025
PGENPrecigen, Inc.$690K0.43%0.05%NewQ4 2025
Q3 2025Reported Feb 13, 202614 positions
EROEro Copper Corp.$31.6M19.64%1.65%+0.5%Q2 2021
CENXCentury Aluminum Co$20.2M12.56%0.74%-14.3%Q2 2013
ASOAcademy Sports & Outdoors, Inc.$19.9M12.33%0.60%-17.6%Q2 2024
HUNHuntsman CORP$15.5M9.65%1.00%+49.8%Q1 2025
BKEBuckle Inc$14M8.67%0.47%-33.3%Q4 2021
WLKWestlake Corp$8.86M5.50%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2013
ANFAbercrombie & Fitch Co$6.97M4.33%0.17%-17.7%Q4 2017
TROXTronox Holdings plc$4.93M3.06%0.77%+5.4%Q4 2020
ARCBArcbest Corp$4.61M2.86%0.29%-7.0%Q4 2014
OLNOLIN Corp$3M1.86%0.11%Not reportedQ1 2017
SBLKStar Bulk Carriers Corp.$2.23M1.38%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2017
FLRFluor Corp$2.13M1.32%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
HALHalliburton Co$2.09M1.30%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
CECelanese Corp$631K0.39%0.01%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.