Skip to main content

Kimelman & Baird, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001318103
Reported Aug 18, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.36BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2482 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.09MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight43.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 18, 2026248 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$80M5.89%0.00%-0.6%Q2 2013
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$71M5.23%0.03%-3.4%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$67.6M4.98%0.01%-0.7%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$64.9M4.78%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$58.6M4.31%0.01%-0.2%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$55.8M4.11%0.00%-1.3%Q4 2015
TJXTJX Companies Inc$49.5M3.65%0.03%-0.7%Q1 2017
LLYELI LILLY & Co$48.4M3.57%0.00%+0.2%Q2 2014
BACBank of America Corp$44.8M3.30%0.01%-0.8%Q2 2013
WMWaste Management Inc$44.7M3.29%0.05%-3.0%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$43.9M3.24%0.00%0.0%Q1 2016
HDHome Depot, Inc.$41.2M3.04%0.01%-0.4%Q2 2013
BXBlackstone Inc.$36.5M2.69%0.04%-0.7%Q3 2019
MAMastercard Inc$36.1M2.66%0.01%-1.0%Q4 2013
VVisa Inc.$35M2.58%0.01%0.0%Q4 2016
CPRTCopart Inc$34.8M2.56%0.13%0.0%Q2 2013
OPLNOPENLANE, Inc.$31.4M2.32%0.62%-2.2%Q4 2024
OCOwens Corning$31.1M2.29%0.25%-0.2%Q2 2021
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$30.4M2.24%0.01%+2.3%Q2 2013
WCNWaste Connections, Inc.$29.9M2.20%0.07%-1.0%Q4 2016
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$27.8M2.05%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
BABoeing Co$25.5M1.88%0.01%+0.5%Q2 2024
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$24.5M1.80%0.02%+0.1%Q2 2024
DOVDOVER Corp$21.5M1.59%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2013
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$20.6M1.52%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
LINLinde PLC$18.6M1.37%0.01%+0.2%Q4 2018
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$17.3M1.27%0.03%+154.9%Q4 2016
NVDANvidia Corp$16.8M1.24%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2017
HONHoneywell International Inc$14.5M1.07%0.02%+0.2%Q2 2013
HONAHoneywell Aerospace Inc.$14.2M1.04%Not reported-1.2%Q2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$13.3M0.98%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
MDTMedtronic plc$12.8M0.94%0.01%-3.7%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$11.5M0.85%0.00%+0.8%Q2 2013
ENPHEnphase Energy, Inc.$10.1M0.74%0.16%+1062.1%Q2 2024
EMREmerson Electric Co$9.81M0.72%0.01%-0.1%Q2 2013
DMRCDigimarc Corp$8.98M0.66%4.88%+30.3%Q4 2015
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$8.71M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
NUENucor Corp$8.3M0.61%0.02%-0.5%Q2 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$7.71M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
CACCamden National Corp$7.44M0.55%0.81%-0.8%Q2 2013
MCDMcdonalds Corp$7.27M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
MTBM&T Bank Corp$7.13M0.53%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
CVXChevron Corp$6.7M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
NEENextera Energy Inc$5.98M0.44%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
NFLXNetflix Inc$5.7M0.42%0.00%+2251.2%Q4 2016
AMGNAmgen Inc$5.16M0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
SHELShell plc$5.13M0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$3.85M0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.74M0.28%Not reported-1.2%Q4 2015
AXPAmerican Express Co$3.74M0.28%0.00%+19.0%Q2 2013
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 2026248 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$70.6M5.81%0.00%-2.2%Q2 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$62.5M5.14%0.01%-0.6%Q2 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$61.2M5.03%0.01%-10.2%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$57.1M4.70%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2013
TJXTJX Companies Inc$52.6M4.33%0.03%-0.8%Q1 2017
WMWaste Management Inc$47.5M3.91%0.05%-2.1%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$45.5M3.74%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2015
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$43.6M3.59%0.00%-2.7%Q1 2016
CPRTCopart Inc$40.9M3.37%0.13%-0.3%Q2 2013
HDHome Depot, Inc.$38.6M3.18%0.01%-0.6%Q2 2013
BACBank of America Corp$38.6M3.18%0.01%-0.3%Q2 2013
LLYELI LILLY & Co$37.1M3.05%0.00%-3.7%Q2 2014
BXBlackstone Inc.$36M2.96%0.04%-0.4%Q3 2019
MAMastercard Inc$35.5M2.92%0.01%-9.7%Q4 2013
VVisa Inc.$30.8M2.54%0.01%-3.9%Q4 2016
WCNWaste Connections, Inc.$29.4M2.42%0.07%-4.4%Q4 2016
HONHoneywell International Inc$29.3M2.41%0.02%-0.1%Q2 2013
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$25.6M2.11%0.01%+0.7%Q2 2013
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$24.8M2.04%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$24.4M2.01%0.03%-0.1%Q2 2024
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$24.4M2.00%0.02%0.0%Q2 2024
BABoeing Co$23.3M1.92%0.01%-0.1%Q2 2024
OPLNOPENLANE, Inc.$22.7M1.87%0.74%-3.7%Q4 2024
OCOwens Corning$21.2M1.75%0.24%-0.5%Q2 2021
DOVDOVER Corp$20M1.65%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2013
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$19.3M1.59%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
LINLinde PLC$17.7M1.46%0.01%+0.9%Q4 2018
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$16.5M1.36%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
MDTMedtronic plc$14.7M1.21%0.01%+0.3%Q2 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$14.7M1.21%0.00%+24.2%Q4 2017
DISWalt Disney Co$12.8M1.05%0.01%+0.6%Q2 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$10M0.83%0.01%+2.7%Q2 2015
EMREmerson Electric Co$8.99M0.74%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
REGNRegeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$8.39M0.69%0.01%+3357.3%Q4 2016
CVXChevron Corp$8.37M0.69%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2013
MCDMcdonalds Corp$8.36M0.69%0.00%-1.5%Q2 2013
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$7.55M0.62%0.00%+388.4%Q2 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$6.67M0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
CACCamden National Corp$6.56M0.54%0.82%-0.7%Q2 2013
NEENextera Energy Inc$6.36M0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
NUENucor Corp$6.34M0.52%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
MTBM&T Bank Corp$6.19M0.51%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
SHELShell plc$6.15M0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMGNAmgen Inc$5.01M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
DMRCDigimarc Corp$4.12M0.34%3.83%+23.2%Q4 2015
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$3.54M0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.08M0.25%Not reported-48.7%Q4 2015
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.92M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.86M0.24%0.00%+0.7%Q2 2013
AXPAmerican Express Co$2.81M0.23%0.00%+52.6%Q2 2013
Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 2026246 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$77.3M5.94%0.00%-1.3%Q2 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$74.6M5.73%0.01%-1.6%Q2 2013
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$63.6M4.88%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$58.6M4.50%0.00%-0.9%Q1 2016
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$54.4M4.18%0.01%0.0%Q2 2013
TJXTJX Companies Inc$51M3.92%0.03%-1.8%Q1 2017
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$50.1M3.85%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2015
CPRTCopart Inc$48.4M3.72%0.13%+0.2%Q2 2013
BXBlackstone Inc.$48.4M3.72%0.04%-1.0%Q3 2019
WMWaste Management Inc$46.4M3.56%0.05%0.0%Q2 2013
LLYELI LILLY & Co$45M3.46%0.00%-4.2%Q2 2014
MAMastercard Inc$44.9M3.45%0.01%-2.7%Q4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$43.7M3.36%0.01%-0.6%Q2 2013
HDHome Depot, Inc.$40.6M3.12%0.01%-0.3%Q2 2013
VVisa Inc.$37.2M2.86%0.01%-1.9%Q4 2016
WCNWaste Connections, Inc.$33.2M2.55%0.07%+0.1%Q4 2016
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$31.1M2.39%0.01%+0.2%Q2 2013
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$27.7M2.13%0.02%+0.2%Q2 2024
BABoeing Co$25.5M1.96%0.01%+35116.5%Q2 2024
HONHoneywell International Inc$25.3M1.95%0.02%+0.1%Q2 2013
OPLNOPENLANE, Inc.$24.1M1.85%0.76%+0.2%Q4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$23.7M1.82%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
OCOwens Corning$22.1M1.70%0.25%-4.5%Q2 2021
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$21M1.61%0.03%+0.2%Q2 2024
DOVDOVER Corp$18.7M1.44%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2013
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$16.9M1.30%0.01%-1.4%Q2 2013
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$16.4M1.26%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
MDTMedtronic plc$16.3M1.25%0.01%+0.3%Q2 2024
LINLinde PLC$15.1M1.16%0.01%+0.2%Q4 2018
DISWalt Disney Co$15M1.15%0.01%+0.1%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$12.6M0.97%0.00%+14.1%Q4 2017
NKENIKE, Inc.$11.8M0.91%0.01%+1.0%Q2 2015
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$11.7M0.90%0.00%0.0%Q2 2013
EMREmerson Electric Co$9.1M0.70%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
MCDMcdonalds Corp$8.35M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$7M0.54%0.00%-1.3%Q2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$6.56M0.50%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2015
CVXChevron Corp$6.2M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
NUENucor Corp$6.11M0.47%0.02%-0.2%Q2 2013
CACCamden National Corp$6.05M0.46%0.82%-4.7%Q2 2013
MTBM&T Bank Corp$6.03M0.46%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
NEENextera Energy Inc$5.49M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
SHELShell plc$4.86M0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMGNAmgen Inc$4.66M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
DMRCDigimarc Corp$4.47M0.34%3.11%+7.2%Q4 2015
STESTERIS plc$3.72M0.29%0.01%-2.7%Q2 2021
GEGeneral Electric Co$3.17M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.95M0.23%0.00%-0.6%Q2 2013
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.82M0.22%0.00%-0.1%Q2 2013
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$2.49M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
Q3 2025Reported Nov 25, 2025287 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$74.3M5.80%0.01%-3.6%Q2 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$73.3M5.73%0.00%-2.0%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$63.3M4.94%0.00%-1.6%Q1 2016
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$60.9M4.76%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2013
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$58.4M4.56%0.01%+0.6%Q2 2013
CPRTCopart Inc$55.5M4.33%0.13%+1.0%Q2 2013
BXBlackstone Inc.$54.2M4.23%0.04%+0.2%Q3 2019
TJXTJX Companies Inc$48.9M3.82%0.03%+0.8%Q1 2017
HDHome Depot, Inc.$48M3.75%0.01%+0.2%Q2 2013
WMWaste Management Inc$46.6M3.64%0.05%+0.6%Q2 2013
MAMastercard Inc$45.9M3.59%0.01%+0.4%Q4 2013
BACBank of America Corp$41.2M3.22%0.01%+0.8%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$40.4M3.16%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2015
VVisa Inc.$37M2.89%0.01%+1.0%Q4 2016
LLYELI LILLY & Co$33.4M2.61%0.00%-1.3%Q2 2014
WCNWaste Connections, Inc.$33.3M2.60%0.07%+0.9%Q4 2016
UBERUber Technologies, Inc$33.1M2.59%0.02%+1.0%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$29.5M2.31%0.01%+0.9%Q2 2013
OCOwens Corning$29.2M2.28%0.25%+0.8%Q2 2021
HONHoneywell International Inc$27.3M2.13%0.02%+1.3%Q2 2013
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$24.2M1.89%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
OPLNOPENLANE, Inc.$23.3M1.82%0.76%+1.3%Q4 2024
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$20.7M1.62%0.03%+207.1%Q2 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$17.1M1.33%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
LINLinde PLC$16.8M1.31%0.01%+2.9%Q4 2018
MDTMedtronic plc$16.1M1.26%0.01%+21.6%Q2 2024
DOVDOVER Corp$16M1.25%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2013
DISWalt Disney Co$15.1M1.18%0.01%+2.1%Q2 2013
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$13.6M1.06%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
NKENIKE, Inc.$12.8M1.00%0.01%+1.4%Q2 2015
NVDANvidia Corp$11.1M0.87%0.00%+3.9%Q4 2017
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$11M0.86%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2013
EMREmerson Electric Co$9M0.70%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2013
MCDMcdonalds Corp$8.3M0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$7.19M0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
CVXChevron Corp$6.31M0.49%0.00%+8.0%Q2 2013
DMRCDigimarc Corp$6.21M0.48%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2015
MTBM&T Bank Corp$5.92M0.46%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
CACCamden National Corp$5.64M0.44%0.86%-1.1%Q2 2013
NEENextera Energy Inc$5.17M0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$5.1M0.40%Not reported-10.6%Q4 2015
NUENucor Corp$5.09M0.40%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
SHELShell plc$4.73M0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMGNAmgen Inc$4.02M0.31%0.00%-3.7%Q2 2013
STESTERIS plc$3.73M0.29%0.02%-2.2%Q2 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$3.17M0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
GEGeneral Electric Co$3.1M0.24%0.00%-0.2%Q2 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$3.02M0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
MRSHMarsh & Mclennan Companies, Inc.$2.58M0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$2.13M0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.