Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001326389Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$6.07BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions722278 new · 154 closed
Net flow last quarter+$829MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight14.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026722 positions | |||||
| $145M | 2.38% | Not reported | +91.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $131M | 2.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $79.3M | 1.31% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $78.5M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $77.9M | 1.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $77.9M | 1.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $75.1M | 1.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $74M | 1.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $71.4M | 1.18% | 0.60% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $68M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -51.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $53.9M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| GBGBTGGlobal Business Travel Group, Inc. | $45.5M | 0.75% | 0.93% | New | Q2 2026 |
| ATAPGEApogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $42.8M | 0.70% | 0.43% | New | Q2 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $42.8M | 0.70% | Not reported | -35.4% | Q3 2020 |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $41.3M | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $41.2M | 0.68% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $39.6M | 0.65% | 10.24% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| SMSEMSelect Medical Holdings Corp | $39M | 0.64% | 1.91% | +68.8% | Q1 2026 |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $36.2M | 0.60% | 0.94% | New | Q2 2026 |
| SRSILASila Realty Trust, Inc. | $35.7M | 0.59% | 2.13% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $34.9M | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $32.5M | 0.53% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $27.9M | 0.46% | 0.26% | +84.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $26.7M | 0.44% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $25.7M | 0.42% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $25.4M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $23.8M | 0.39% | 0.04% | +54.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| IAIACOIdea Acquisition Corp. | $22.3M | 0.37% | 5.14% | New | Q2 2026 |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $22.3M | 0.37% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $21.6M | 0.36% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q3 2024 |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $21M | 0.35% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| $21M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q1 2018 | |
| $20.6M | 0.34% | Not reported | +17.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.4M | 0.34% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $19.9M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| GVGSRVUGSR V Acquisition Corp. | $19.7M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| GIGPATGP-Act III Acquisition Corp. | $19.6M | 0.32% | Not reported | +53.2% | Q3 2024 |
| $19.4M | 0.32% | 0.18% | +216.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $18.7M | 0.31% | 1.61% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $17.9M | 0.30% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.9M | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $17.4M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17.3M | 0.28% | 0.02% | +9416.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| TTALKTalkspace, Inc. | $16.7M | 0.28% | 1.94% | +7.2% | Q2 2021 |
| $16.4M | 0.27% | 0.16% | +697.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $16.3M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| AAACGCACP Holdings Acquisition Corp. | $16M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $15.6M | 0.26% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $15.6M | 0.26% | 0.25% | -35.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026598 positions | |||||
| $122M | 2.43% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $85.7M | 1.71% | Not reported | +154.7% | Q2 2025 |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $66.8M | 1.33% | 1.68% | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $65.9M | 1.32% | Not reported | +13.4% | Q3 2020 |
| VRVREVeris Residential, Inc. | $51.4M | 1.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $50.8M | 1.01% | 0.82% | +7956.9% | Q2 2017 |
| $49.6M | 0.99% | 0.00% | -66.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $44.3M | 0.88% | 0.26% | +20.6% | Q2 2013 |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $41.3M | 0.82% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $40.9M | 0.82% | Not reported | +117.0% | Q4 2024 |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $38.2M | 0.76% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2022 |
| $37.2M | 0.74% | 0.00% | -37.5% | Q1 2018 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $37.1M | 0.74% | 0.33% | +797.3% | Q1 2021 |
| $35.1M | 0.70% | Not reported | +52.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $30.2M | 0.60% | Not reported | +50.0% | Q3 2024 |
| $29.1M | 0.58% | 0.00% | -20.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $24.8M | 0.50% | 0.34% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $24.4M | 0.49% | 0.04% | +88.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| SMSEMSelect Medical Holdings Corp | $22.8M | 0.46% | 1.13% | New | Q1 2026 |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $22.3M | 0.45% | 0.49% | +535.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $22.3M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $22M | 0.44% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 |
| $21.4M | 0.43% | 0.39% | +36.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $21.1M | 0.42% | 0.03% | +193.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $20.8M | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 |
| $20.3M | 0.41% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.8M | 0.40% | 0.73% | +168.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.6M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18M | 0.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $17.6M | 0.35% | 0.01% | -18.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $17.3M | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.2M | 0.34% | 0.29% | +523.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $17M | 0.34% | 0.17% | -47.7% | Q1 2022 |
| $16.8M | 0.33% | 14.93% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $16.1M | 0.32% | Not reported | +9.3% | Q4 2024 |
| $16M | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $15.8M | 0.32% | 0.02% | +5.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $15.8M | 0.31% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q1 2025 |
| TTALKTalkspace, Inc. | $15.5M | 0.31% | 1.79% | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| $15.2M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.30% | 0.67% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15M | 0.30% | 10.95% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $14.9M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $14.9M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.8M | 0.29% | 8.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $14.7M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| MCMCWMister Car Wash, Inc. | $14.2M | 0.28% | 0.62% | +961.3% | Q2 2021 |
| $14M | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14M | 0.28% | 0.45% | +25.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026560 positions | |||||
| $200M | 2.54% | 1.27% | -36.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $161M | 2.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $127M | 1.61% | 0.00% | +40.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $99.5M | 1.26% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $86M | 1.09% | 0.78% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $81.3M | 1.03% | 0.56% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $75.3M | 0.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $72M | 0.91% | 0.00% | +297.1% | Q1 2018 | |
| CCMAComerica Inc | $68.4M | 0.87% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $58.2M | 0.74% | Not reported | +173.1% | Q3 2020 |
| $57.2M | 0.73% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $53.3M | 0.68% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $52.5M | 0.67% | 0.04% | +114.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $51.5M | 0.65% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $47.9M | 0.61% | 0.69% | New | Q4 2025 |
| CFCADECadence Financial Corp | $42.1M | 0.53% | Not reported | +10672.6% | Q3 2025 |
| SFSNVSynovus Financial Corp | $41.8M | 0.53% | 0.60% | +1179.2% | Q3 2025 |
| $40.8M | 0.52% | 0.00% | -40.4% | Q3 2020 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $38.2M | 0.48% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $37.1M | 0.47% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $36.2M | 0.46% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $34.3M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $32.9M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +7.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $32.4M | 0.41% | 0.35% | +74.6% | Q1 2022 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $30.5M | 0.39% | Not reported | -33.3% | Q4 2023 |
| $30.2M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $26.6M | 0.34% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q1 2023 |
| $24.2M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $23.1M | 0.29% | 0.01% | -41.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $22.2M | 0.28% | Not reported | +17.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $21.8M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| HHIHillenbrand, Inc. | $21.4M | 0.27% | 0.95% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $20.8M | 0.26% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $20.5M | 0.26% | 0.30% | -13.0% | Q2 2023 | |
| $20.4M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $19.4M | 0.25% | Not reported | +33.3% | Q3 2024 |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $19.1M | 0.24% | 1899664.00% | -12.5% | Q3 2025 |
| $18.9M | 0.24% | 0.36% | +27.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| VAVLOSVelos Acquisition I Corp. | $18.7M | 0.24% | Not reported | +46.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $18.7M | 0.24% | 0.02% | -50.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| CHCHACCrane Harbor Acquisition Corp. | $17.5M | 0.22% | Not reported | +282.4% | Q2 2025 |
| $16.6M | 0.21% | 14.93% | -15.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $15.8M | 0.20% | 0.02% | -18.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $15.4M | 0.20% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2025 |
| $15.2M | 0.19% | 0.02% | +52.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $15M | 0.19% | 0.01% | -20.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $15M | 0.19% | 0.29% | +243.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 0.19% | Not reported | -19.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $14.9M | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 1, 2025518 positions | |||||
| $283M | 3.18% | 2.28% | -39.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $104M | 1.16% | 0.14% | +8262.1% | Q1 2023 |
| $90.7M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +506.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $68.8M | 0.77% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $64.1M | 0.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| WWNSWNS (Holdings) Limited | $55.8M | 0.63% | 1.71% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $54M | 0.61% | 0.66% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $49.8M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +299.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $48.6M | 0.55% | 1.44% | +72.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $44.8M | 0.50% | Not reported | +20.0% | Q4 2023 |
| $44M | 0.49% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| AAVDXAvidXchange Holdings, Inc. | $42.4M | 0.48% | 2.05% | +13.3% | Q2 2025 |
| $35.7M | 0.40% | 0.39% | +14.8% | Q2 2019 | |
| $35.2M | 0.39% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $35.2M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $33.3M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $28.7M | 0.32% | 8.49% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $28.1M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $26.8M | 0.30% | 0.39% | +21.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| $26.6M | 0.30% | 0.19% | +37.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $25.9M | 0.29% | Not reported | +208.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $25.8M | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $25M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $24.7M | 0.28% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $24.5M | 0.27% | 0.01% | +84.3% | Q4 2013 | |
| IINFAInformatica LLC | $23.6M | 0.27% | 0.91% | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $22.9M | 0.26% | 0.37% | -19.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $22.2M | 0.25% | 1.57% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $21.6M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $21.6M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $21M | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2020 |
| $21M | 0.24% | 0.27% | -19.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $20.7M | 0.23% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.3M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $19.5M | 0.22% | 18.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 0.22% | 0.04% | +1765.5% | Q3 2020 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $19.1M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $18.1M | 0.20% | 0.18% | +7.4% | Q1 2016 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $18M | 0.20% | 0.20% | -28.0% | Q1 2022 |
| $17.9M | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $17.4M | 0.19% | 0.02% | -43.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 0.19% | 0.04% | -41.2% | Q3 2016 | |
| $15.8M | 0.18% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $15.6M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $15.5M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $15.5M | 0.17% | 0.28% | -26.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $15.4M | 0.17% | 0.02% | +93.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| MLMLACMountain Lake Acquisition Corp. | $15.2M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $14.9M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 0.17% | 0.01% | +168.8% | Q1 2019 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed