Skip to main content

Cabot-Wellington, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001353198
Reported Mar 21, 2023
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$380MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions00 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$247KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weightNot reportedConcentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q4 2022Reported Mar 21, 20230 positions
Q3 2022Reported Mar 21, 20231 positions
JNJJohnson & Johnson$228K0.15%0.00%-26.2%Q2 2013
Q2 2022Reported Mar 21, 20233 positions
CBTCabot Corp$1.26M0.77%0.04%-24.0%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$336K0.21%0.00%-44.0%Q2 2013
PFEPfizer Inc$253K0.16%0.00%-43.1%Q2 2013
Q1 2022Reported Mar 21, 20233 positions
CBTCabot Corp$1.58M0.78%0.05%-55.7%Q2 2013
JNJJohnson & Johnson$519K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
PFEPfizer Inc$378K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.