Weiss Asset Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001357550Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$9.54BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions555389 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight31.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026555 positions | |||||
| $1.05B | 11.04% | 0.02% | -5.7% | Q3 2017 | |
| $859M | 9.00% | 0.07% | +682.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $249M | 2.61% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $192M | 2.01% | 0.01% | +251.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $127M | 1.33% | 14.37% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $125M | 1.31% | 1.62% | +78.2% | Q1 2018 | |
| $109M | 1.15% | 0.47% | +274.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $90M | 0.94% | 0.35% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $86M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $85.3M | 0.89% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $79.8M | 0.84% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q1 2024 |
| $57.8M | 0.61% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $54.8M | 0.57% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $52.9M | 0.55% | 0.46% | -65.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $50.3M | 0.53% | 3.51% | +51.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.6M | 0.51% | 0.34% | +232.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $46.6M | 0.49% | 0.10% | -38.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $46.1M | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $45.1M | 0.47% | 0.01% | +4978.7% | Q1 2019 | |
| $41.8M | 0.44% | 0.54% | -27.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.7M | 0.37% | Not reported | -21.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $34.5M | 0.36% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.6M | 0.33% | 0.04% | +18.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $30.8M | 0.32% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $29.8M | 0.31% | 0.18% | +7.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $29.3M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $28.1M | 0.29% | 0.77% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.6M | 0.29% | 0.03% | +3150.4% | Q1 2019 | |
| $27.4M | 0.29% | 0.16% | +567.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.9M | 0.27% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $25.1M | 0.26% | 0.39% | +1074.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $24.2M | 0.25% | 5.69% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $24M | 0.25% | 0.29% | +68.0% | Q1 2024 | |
| $23.9M | 0.25% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.8M | 0.25% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $23.4M | 0.24% | 0.37% | +148.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.5M | 0.24% | 0.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.4M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.3M | 0.22% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.6M | 0.22% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $20.5M | 0.21% | 0.65% | +185.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.3M | 0.21% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 0.21% | 0.06% | -57.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.6M | 0.21% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $19.6M | 0.21% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $19.6M | 0.20% | 0.06% | +376.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $18.5M | 0.19% | 3.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.2M | 0.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $18.1M | 0.19% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026428 positions | |||||
| $973M | 16.38% | 0.02% | -16.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $200M | 3.36% | 1.33% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $121M | 2.04% | 14.48% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $93M | 1.57% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q1 2018 |
| $87.6M | 1.47% | 0.17% | -70.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $85.6M | 1.44% | 0.88% | +363.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $83.3M | 1.40% | Not reported | -32.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $83M | 1.40% | 0.91% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $56M | 0.94% | 1.23% | +104.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $48.1M | 0.81% | 0.00% | +41.8% | Q3 2024 | |
| $47.5M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.2M | 0.63% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $35.4M | 0.60% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $33.2M | 0.56% | 5.77% | +552.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $33M | 0.56% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $32.1M | 0.54% | 0.01% | +232.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $31.8M | 0.54% | 3.24% | +413.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.8M | 0.54% | 0.23% | +40.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $28.2M | 0.47% | 1889.76% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $28.2M | 0.47% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $27.5M | 0.46% | Not reported | +198.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27M | 0.45% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $26.9M | 0.45% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $26.2M | 0.44% | 0.76% | +3485.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.1M | 0.44% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.3M | 0.43% | 0.02% | +2066.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $24.2M | 0.41% | 0.15% | -11.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $24.2M | 0.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $23.9M | 0.40% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $22.2M | 0.37% | 0.42% | -25.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $21.6M | 0.36% | 2.02% | -33.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21M | 0.35% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $20.8M | 0.35% | 0.18% | +586.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $20.3M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $20.3M | 0.34% | 0.33% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $20.2M | 0.34% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.1M | 0.34% | 0.12% | +1349.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $20M | 0.34% | 0.22% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $19.9M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $19.7M | 0.33% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.6M | 0.33% | 1.53% | +19.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $18.7M | 0.31% | 0.08% | +497.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.7M | 0.31% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $18.4M | 0.31% | 0.47% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.3M | 0.31% | 0.76% | +11276.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.1M | 0.30% | Not reported | +37.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.3M | 0.29% | 0.03% | +1047.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $17.2M | 0.29% | 0.86% | -7.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.2M | 0.29% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $17.1M | 0.29% | 0.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 15, 2026508 positions | |||||
| $1.24B | 16.35% | 0.03% | +13.6% | Q3 2017 | |
| $387M | 5.11% | 0.55% | -22.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $156M | 2.06% | 1.43% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $150M | 1.98% | Not reported | -29.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $140M | 1.84% | 14.60% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| APAVDLAvadel Pharmaceuticals PLC | $97.3M | 1.28% | 4.62% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $86.2M | 1.14% | 0.32% | +261.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $84.2M | 1.11% | 0.25% | +1589.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $82.5M | 1.09% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $63.5M | 0.84% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $55.8M | 0.74% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $53.7M | 0.71% | 0.28% | +597.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| TFTHSTreeHouse Foods, Inc. | $51.1M | 0.68% | 4.29% | New | Q4 2025 |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $49.7M | 0.66% | 0.72% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $47.6M | 0.63% | 0.40% | -73.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $42.1M | 0.56% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $41.1M | 0.54% | 0.00% | -81.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $40.2M | 0.53% | 0.06% | +1387.5% | Q1 2019 | |
| $39.9M | 0.53% | 0.05% | -16.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $38.2M | 0.50% | 3.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $37.6M | 0.50% | 0.03% | +4303.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $37.5M | 0.50% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $37.4M | 0.49% | 0.05% | +3847.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $35.2M | 0.46% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $34.5M | 0.46% | 0.17% | -16.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $34M | 0.45% | 0.03% | +3671.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $32.7M | 0.43% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.4M | 0.41% | 0.14% | +373.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $31M | 0.41% | 0.05% | -74.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.9M | 0.39% | 0.94% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.2M | 0.39% | 0.58% | +503.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $29.2M | 0.39% | 0.17% | -43.8% | Q1 2020 | |
| $29M | 0.38% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $28.4M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +46.2% | Q1 2019 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $27M | 0.36% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $25.9M | 0.34% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $25.3M | 0.33% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.9M | 0.33% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $24.1M | 0.32% | 0.15% | +88.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.1M | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $23.7M | 0.31% | 0.05% | +6097.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $23.2M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $23M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23M | 0.30% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.8M | 0.30% | 1.30% | +220.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.6M | 0.30% | 0.29% | +1394.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $21.9M | 0.29% | 0.25% | +88.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.3M | 0.28% | Not reported | -62.6% | Q1 2019 | |
| $21.1M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $21.1M | 0.28% | 0.02% | -30.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| Q3 2025Reported May 15, 2026536 positions | |||||
| $1.09B | 12.59% | 0.02% | +0.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $654M | 7.54% | 0.77% | +39.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $447M | 5.16% | Not reported | -37.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $250M | 2.88% | 1.98% | +1149.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $222M | 2.56% | 0.02% | +1726.2% | Q3 2024 | |
| $181M | 2.09% | 0.20% | -12.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| TBTBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc. | $109M | 1.26% | 14.72% | Not reported | Q3 2023 |
| $92.8M | 1.07% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $85.1M | 0.98% | 0.30% | -47.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $58.1M | 0.67% | 0.37% | +250.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $52.6M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +79.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $44.3M | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $43.9M | 0.51% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $43.2M | 0.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $42.1M | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $35.7M | 0.41% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $34.4M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $31.7M | 0.37% | 0.02% | -33.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.5M | 0.34% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $28.3M | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $27.9M | 0.32% | 5.90% | +4194.6% | Q1 2019 | |
| $27.6M | 0.32% | 1.25% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.3M | 0.32% | 35.54% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $25.5M | 0.29% | 0.03% | +636.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| ATAKROAkero Therapeutics, Inc. | $23.1M | 0.27% | 0.61% | +1603.7% | Q2 2025 |
| $20.8M | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| 8ETNB89bio, Inc. | $20.6M | 0.24% | 0.94% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $19.5M | 0.22% | 2320.26% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.2M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $19M | 0.22% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $18.2M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $18M | 0.21% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $17.4M | 0.20% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $17.4M | 0.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $17.3M | 0.20% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $17.2M | 0.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $16.6M | 0.19% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| SSCPHScpharmaceuticals Inc. | $16.3M | 0.19% | 5.41% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $16.1M | 0.19% | 0.12% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 0.18% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $15M | 0.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $14.1M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $14M | 0.16% | 1.03% | +2066.6% | Q3 2019 | |
| $13.7M | 0.16% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $13.7M | 0.16% | 0.30% | +5959.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $13.6M | 0.16% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $13.6M | 0.16% | 0.09% | +197.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $13.6M | 0.16% | 0.42% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 0.15% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed