TC
Taconic Capital Advisors LP
13F filer · CIK 0001390113Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$212MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions103 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight72.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202610 positions | |||||
| $43.9M | 20.68% | 3.58% | +1.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $31.8M | 14.97% | 1.93% | -1.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $30.8M | 14.51% | 0.26% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $17.3M | 8.18% | 0.36% | +25.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.9M | 5.61% | 0.63% | +7.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.38M | 3.95% | 0.07% | -48.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.9M | 1.84% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $3.29M | 1.55% | 0.80% | +235.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $1.04M | 0.49% | 0.13% | -47.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $698K | 0.33% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 202612 positions | |||||
| $49.1M | 20.85% | 3.53% | -19.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $23.4M | 9.94% | 1.97% | +2.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $20.3M | 8.63% | 0.12% | -16.1% | Q2 2025 |
| $16M | 6.79% | 0.29% | -17.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $11.6M | 4.94% | 0.59% | -1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.2M | 2.64% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $5.34M | 2.27% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.6M | 0.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.44M | 0.61% | 0.24% | +162.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.59% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $880K | 0.37% | 0.23% | +2.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $835K | 0.35% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 15, 202620 positions | |||||
| $47.5M | 13.49% | 4.45% | -1.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| $35.3M | 10.03% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $26.1M | 7.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $23.8M | 6.76% | 0.14% | +879.2% | Q2 2025 |
| $22M | 6.26% | 1.96% | -4.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $21.6M | 6.13% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $17.9M | 5.09% | 0.35% | -32.3% | Q1 2024 | |
| $10.8M | 3.07% | 0.58% | -42.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.2M | 1.76% | 0.13% | +28.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| ARHOUSAnywhere Real Estate Inc. | $5.84M | 1.66% | 0.37% | -48.5% | Q3 2025 |
| $5.31M | 1.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.92M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $3.45M | 0.98% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| TFTHSTreeHouse Foods, Inc. | $2.88M | 0.82% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.27M | 0.64% | 0.33% | +349.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.55% | 0.10% | -48.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.09M | 0.31% | 0.23% | -36.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $437K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $336K | 0.10% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported May 15, 202624 positions | |||||
| $47.7M | 11.02% | 4.57% | -0.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $35.7M | 8.25% | 0.35% | +105.0% | Q1 2025 |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $24.9M | 5.74% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $24.2M | 5.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $19M | 4.38% | 2.01% | +4.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $18.6M | 4.30% | 0.51% | -13.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $17.7M | 4.09% | 0.99% | +4.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $14.3M | 3.29% | Not reported | -75.7% | Q2 2021 |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $13.7M | 3.15% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2025 |
| ARHOUSAnywhere Real Estate Inc. | $8.47M | 1.96% | 0.71% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $5.83M | 1.35% | 0.00% | +272.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| $4.1M | 0.95% | 0.10% | +29.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.96M | 0.92% | 0.07% | -94.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.12M | 0.72% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.84M | 0.66% | 0.00% | +220.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.65M | 0.61% | 0.20% | -86.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.51M | 0.58% | 0.36% | -15.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $2.21M | 0.51% | 0.01% | -26.1% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.02M | 0.47% | 0.01% | +50.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.47M | 0.34% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $551K | 0.13% | 0.07% | -67.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| SSRDXSurmodics Inc | $201K | 0.05% | 0.05% | -90.3% | Q1 2025 |
| $61.4K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed