Blackstone Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001393818Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$32.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions507278 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight61.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026507 positions | |||||
| $6.24B | 18.95% | 21.14% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.65B | 8.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.21B | 6.72% | 3.33% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.77B | 5.39% | 13.90% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.66B | 5.04% | Not reported | -23.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.37B | 4.16% | 4.98% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.29B | 3.92% | 1.42% | +1.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.27B | 3.86% | Not reported | +1502.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $966M | 2.93% | 1.68% | +7.8% | Q3 2016 | |
| $873M | 2.65% | 1.10% | +12.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $833M | 2.53% | 1.17% | +24.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $739M | 2.25% | 0.62% | -3.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $730M | 2.22% | 1.28% | -15.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $684M | 2.08% | 1.04% | +15.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $576M | 1.75% | 9.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $454M | 1.38% | 7.23% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $454M | 1.38% | 2.63% | +18.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $449M | 1.36% | 2.86% | +7.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $365M | 1.11% | 2.44% | -7.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $292M | 0.89% | 0.58% | -35.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $218M | 0.66% | 4.51% | -25.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $204M | 0.62% | 5.84% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $195M | 0.59% | 5.16% | +122.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $168M | 0.51% | 0.01% | -1.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $159M | 0.48% | Not reported | +7045.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $157M | 0.48% | 5.51% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $140M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $137M | 0.42% | 0.01% | +14.9% | Q1 2016 | |
| $131M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $99.7M | 0.30% | 0.02% | +8245.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $98.2M | 0.30% | 4.61% | -0.8% | Q3 2014 | |
| $95.4M | 0.29% | 1.30% | +110.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $92.5M | 0.28% | Not reported | -78.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $90M | 0.27% | 0.05% | -11.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $83.6M | 0.25% | 10.80% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $81.9M | 0.25% | 20.99% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $76.5M | 0.23% | Not reported | +138.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $76M | 0.23% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $75.1M | 0.23% | 0.61% | -8.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $71.8M | 0.22% | 18.73% | -25.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $71.2M | 0.22% | 0.06% | +26.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $68.1M | 0.21% | 0.01% | -62.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $67.2M | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $59.4M | 0.18% | 0.55% | -7.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $57.7M | 0.18% | Not reported | -4.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $55.2M | 0.17% | 0.04% | -13.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $51.7M | 0.16% | 0.19% | -52.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $50.8M | 0.15% | Not reported | -9.3% | Q3 2025 |
| $49.9M | 0.15% | 21.07% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $48.6M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026409 positions | |||||
| $6.61B | 25.61% | 21.14% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.48B | 5.72% | 13.57% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.46B | 5.66% | 4.98% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.43B | 5.54% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.24B | 4.81% | 1.40% | -3.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $876M | 3.39% | 1.51% | -2.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $838M | 3.24% | 1.56% | -10.9% | Q3 2016 | |
| $799M | 3.09% | 0.98% | +9.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $764M | 2.96% | 0.65% | -5.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $703M | 2.72% | 0.94% | -1.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $601M | 2.33% | 0.90% | +20.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $577M | 2.23% | 9.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $534M | 2.07% | 0.90% | -51.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $468M | 1.81% | 7.23% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $418M | 1.62% | 2.66% | +41.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $402M | 1.55% | Not reported | +184.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $361M | 1.40% | 2.63% | +20.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $360M | 1.40% | 2.22% | -21.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $309M | 1.20% | 0.54% | -3.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $302M | 1.17% | 6.00% | +113.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $189M | 0.73% | 5.96% | +87.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $178M | 0.69% | 5.50% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $149M | 0.58% | 0.01% | +40.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $119M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +48.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $97.5M | 0.38% | 24.97% | -20.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $97.2M | 0.38% | 0.06% | +16.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $96.2M | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $87.3M | 0.34% | 10.80% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $85M | 0.33% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $77.9M | 0.30% | 4.62% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $77.3M | 0.30% | 1.88% | -74.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $76.3M | 0.30% | 0.40% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $76M | 0.29% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $76M | 0.29% | 2.32% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $74.6M | 0.29% | 21.39% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $74.5M | 0.29% | 0.66% | +86.5% | Q4 2025 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $74.3M | 0.29% | 0.75% | +61.6% | Q3 2025 |
| $69.1M | 0.27% | Not reported | +7.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $67.7M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $64.1M | 0.25% | 0.59% | +0.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $58.1M | 0.22% | Not reported | -63.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $56.2M | 0.22% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $55.7M | 0.22% | Not reported | +28.7% | Q3 2025 |
| $55.1M | 0.21% | 0.62% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $54.9M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $51.4M | 0.20% | 0.05% | +31.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $51.1M | 0.20% | 11.40% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $49.5M | 0.19% | 0.01% | -17.4% | Q2 2015 | |
| $48.1M | 0.19% | 1.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $48M | 0.19% | 0.12% | -95.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026231 positions | |||||
| $5.47B | 21.45% | 21.14% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.87B | 7.33% | 12.48% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.29B | 5.06% | 4.99% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.11B | 4.36% | Not reported | -11.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.06B | 4.16% | 1.45% | -10.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $988M | 3.87% | 2.95% | +0.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $838M | 3.29% | 1.54% | +12.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $756M | 2.96% | 1.81% | +12.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $710M | 2.78% | 0.68% | -5.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $692M | 2.71% | 1.75% | -1.7% | Q3 2016 | |
| $617M | 2.42% | 0.89% | -6.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $588M | 2.30% | 0.96% | -1.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $471M | 1.85% | 7.34% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $438M | 1.72% | 2.72% | +22.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $430M | 1.68% | 9.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $425M | 1.67% | 0.75% | -33.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $267M | 1.05% | 2.19% | +1.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $259M | 1.02% | 0.56% | -0.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $241M | 0.95% | 3.79% | -48.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $239M | 0.94% | 1.88% | -3.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| VEVNOMViper Energy, Inc. | $193M | 0.76% | Not reported | +150.0% | Q4 2021 |
| $178M | 0.70% | 5.52% | +7.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $171M | 0.67% | 7.40% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $133M | 0.52% | 31.21% | +79.6% | Q3 2021 | |
| $128M | 0.50% | Not reported | +29.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $126M | 0.49% | 2.82% | +0.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $124M | 0.49% | Not reported | +34.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $119M | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $117M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +23.5% | Q3 2015 | |
| $104M | 0.41% | 0.00% | +2358.2% | Q1 2016 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $98.1M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $88.7M | 0.35% | 21.21% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $88M | 0.34% | 10.80% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $84.4M | 0.33% | 1.38% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $84.1M | 0.33% | 0.05% | +26.2% | Q1 2024 | |
| $80.6M | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $79.1M | 0.31% | 0.46% | +13.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $77.3M | 0.30% | 4.56% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| $72M | 0.28% | 0.19% | +55.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $69.5M | 0.27% | 0.01% | +60.7% | Q2 2015 | |
| $67.4M | 0.26% | Not reported | +9.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $64.6M | 0.25% | 0.37% | -22.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $63.5M | 0.25% | 0.02% | +20.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $62.2M | 0.24% | 0.38% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $59.1M | 0.23% | 11.38% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $58.8M | 0.23% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $51.9M | 0.20% | 0.03% | -33.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $49.8M | 0.20% | 0.59% | -1.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $45.9M | 0.18% | 0.49% | -11.1% | Q3 2025 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $43.4M | 0.17% | Not reported | +324.9% | Q3 2025 |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026238 positions | |||||
| $5.51B | 22.06% | 21.14% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.99B | 7.95% | 11.64% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $1.32B | 5.29% | 4.99% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.24B | 4.98% | 1.61% | +1.7% | Q4 2017 | |
| $995M | 3.99% | 2.93% | +409270.7% | Q3 2021 | |
| $894M | 3.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $810M | 3.25% | 1.57% | +45.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $789M | 3.16% | 0.72% | +9.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $700M | 2.80% | 1.38% | -17.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $661M | 2.65% | 1.12% | -17.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $643M | 2.57% | 0.95% | +2.8% | Q4 2017 | |
| $640M | 2.56% | 1.78% | +5.3% | Q3 2016 | |
| $616M | 2.47% | 0.98% | +1.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $547M | 2.19% | 7.31% | -11.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $509M | 2.04% | 9.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $452M | 1.81% | 7.34% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $355M | 1.42% | 2.37% | -1.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $258M | 1.04% | 0.56% | +949.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $249M | 1.00% | 2.16% | -38.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $235M | 0.94% | 1.96% | -13.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $212M | 0.85% | 1.09% | -45.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $180M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $158M | 0.63% | 5.04% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $145M | 0.58% | 7.40% | 0.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $142M | 0.57% | 19.08% | -3.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $127M | 0.51% | 17.38% | -30.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $126M | 0.50% | 2.78% | -27.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $107M | 0.43% | 10.80% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $94.2M | 0.38% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $91.4M | 0.37% | Not reported | -48.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $90.3M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +79.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $88M | 0.35% | 0.15% | -0.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $83.6M | 0.33% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $81M | 0.32% | 4.55% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| VEVNOMViper Energy, Inc. | $76.4M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $73.5M | 0.29% | 0.47% | +34.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $73.3M | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $71.6M | 0.29% | 50.96% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $68.1M | 0.27% | 0.41% | -8.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $67.9M | 0.27% | 0.05% | -1.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $61.4M | 0.25% | 1.04% | -44.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $60.1M | 0.24% | Not reported | +4534.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $60M | 0.24% | 11.35% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $55.1M | 0.22% | 0.59% | +18.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $54.6M | 0.22% | 0.12% | +3.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $54M | 0.22% | 0.06% | -46.8% | Q4 2023 | |
| $52.1M | 0.21% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $50M | 0.20% | 0.56% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $49.5M | 0.20% | 0.01% | +4.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $49.1M | 0.20% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed