Skip to main content

Zuckerman Investment Group, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001423296
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.18BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1099 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$38.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026109 positions
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$111M9.41%0.09%-17.2%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$58M4.90%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2020
ICLRIcon PLC$51.1M4.33%0.38%+4.8%Q4 2024
ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.$44.2M3.74%0.23%+12.4%Q4 2019
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$35.7M3.02%0.04%+26.0%Q3 2011
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$35.7M3.02%0.00%+14.7%Q1 2011
MCKMckesson Corp$33.2M2.81%0.04%+5.7%Q4 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$32.7M2.77%0.00%+12.0%Q1 2015
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$32.7M2.76%0.01%-0.3%Q1 2013
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$31M2.62%0.02%+3.1%Q4 2025
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$30.3M2.57%0.66%+20.5%Q3 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$29.5M2.49%Not reported+1.5%Q1 2011
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$28.3M2.39%0.13%+0.5%Q4 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$24.1M2.04%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2020
HSICHenry Schein Inc$24.1M2.03%0.26%-0.2%Q1 2018
AEBIAebi Schmidt Holding AG$23.6M1.99%2.43%-0.9%Q4 2025
CHWYChewy, Inc.$23.1M1.95%1175841.00%+138.4%Q1 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$22.9M1.94%Not reported-0.9%Q3 2020
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$22.5M1.90%0.50%+0.8%Q3 2015
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$20.2M1.71%Not reported+28.6%Q1 2011
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$19.6M1.66%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2016
PGRProgressive Corp$19.5M1.65%0.02%+1.3%Q1 2020
PNRPENTAIR plc$18.1M1.53%0.15%+0.1%Q1 2019
RHLDResolute Holdings Management, Inc.$17.7M1.50%1.56%-0.3%Q1 2025
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$14.3M1.21%0.12%+65.8%Q2 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$12.1M1.03%0.01%-0.6%Q3 2013
SITESiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.$11.5M0.97%0.23%+0.3%Q4 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$11.1M0.94%0.01%-1.0%Q1 2011
VVisa Inc.$10.9M0.92%0.00%+206.4%Q4 2020
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$9.95M0.84%0.01%+4.0%Q4 2023
PTLOPortillo's Inc.$9.72M0.82%3.32%-0.6%Q4 2022
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$7.56M0.64%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$7.03M0.59%Not reported+4.8%Q2 2020
ADBEAdobe Inc.$6.75M0.57%0.01%-38.0%Q4 2021
NFLXNetflix Inc$6.47M0.55%0.00%+1.2%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.48M0.29%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2011
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.12M0.26%Not reported+0.7%Q4 2021
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$3.11M0.26%0.00%+16.6%Q3 2020
HRMYHarmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.$2.85M0.24%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$2.85M0.24%0.00%-1.3%Q2 2011
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.6M0.22%0.00%+156.9%Q3 2022
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.11M0.18%0.00%+0.8%Q3 2014
MAMastercard Inc$2.04M0.17%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2021
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$1.89M0.16%0.01%-7.3%Q4 2018
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$1.81M0.15%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2021
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.55M0.13%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2011
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.49M0.13%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$1.47M0.12%0.00%+7.4%Q3 2022
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.46M0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2020
NVDANvidia Corp$1.44M0.12%0.00%+13.4%Q4 2023
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026106 positions
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$101M9.43%0.10%-37.9%Q4 2020
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$46.7M4.38%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2020
ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.$45.6M4.28%0.20%-17.6%Q4 2019
MCKMckesson Corp$36M3.38%0.03%-13.3%Q4 2020
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$35.8M3.36%0.02%+175.9%Q4 2025
ICLRIcon PLC$31.1M2.92%0.37%+80.5%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$30.9M2.90%0.00%+21.0%Q1 2011
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$28.6M2.68%0.03%+36.3%Q3 2011
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$28.3M2.65%0.01%+1.3%Q1 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$27.8M2.61%Not reported+0.4%Q1 2011
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$27.2M2.55%0.55%-0.4%Q3 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$25.6M2.40%0.00%+4.4%Q1 2015
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$24.6M2.31%0.13%+1.4%Q4 2015
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$23.5M2.20%Not reported+1.6%Q3 2020
HSICHenry Schein Inc$21.3M1.99%0.25%+0.3%Q1 2018
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$20.9M1.96%0.49%+0.4%Q3 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$20.8M1.95%0.00%+2.6%Q1 2020
PNRPENTAIR plc$20.6M1.93%0.15%+0.3%Q1 2019
RHLDResolute Holdings Management, Inc.$19.9M1.87%1.49%+0.1%Q1 2025
AEBIAebi Schmidt Holding AG$18.4M1.73%2.46%+1.8%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$17.7M1.66%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2016
PGRProgressive Corp$17.5M1.64%0.02%+3.7%Q1 2020
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$15.1M1.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2011
SITESiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.$13.3M1.25%0.23%+1.9%Q4 2024
CHWYChewy, Inc.$13.3M1.25%493238.00%+4.6%Q1 2024
ADBEAdobe Inc.$12.9M1.21%0.01%+76.0%Q4 2021
ABTAbbott Laboratories$12.7M1.19%0.01%+1.3%Q1 2011
DISWalt Disney Co$12.2M1.15%0.01%+2.4%Q3 2013
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$11.6M1.09%0.07%+1.1%Q2 2025
PTLOPortillo's Inc.$10.9M1.02%3.34%+5.0%Q4 2022
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific Inc.$9.38M0.88%0.01%+1092.9%Q4 2023
NFLXNetflix Inc$8.61M0.81%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$7.45M0.70%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2011
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$5.26M0.49%Not reported-1.3%Q2 2020
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.38M0.32%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2011
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$3.34M0.31%0.00%+3.3%Q3 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$3.31M0.31%0.00%+3.6%Q2 2011
VVisa Inc.$3.13M0.29%0.00%+13.7%Q4 2020
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.51M0.24%Not reported+11.3%Q4 2021
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$2.36M0.22%0.01%-0.1%Q4 2018
HRMYHarmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.$2.19M0.21%0.14%+3.7%Q4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$1.99M0.19%0.00%+1.8%Q1 2021
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.95M0.18%0.00%+1.9%Q3 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.47M0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.46M0.14%0.00%-6.1%Q1 2011
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.41M0.13%0.00%-7.8%Q4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$1.37M0.13%0.00%+5.2%Q3 2022
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.37M0.13%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2020
ATRAptargroup, Inc.$1.33M0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2023
RTXRTX Corp$1.27M0.12%0.00%+12.6%Q3 2022
Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026110 positions
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$105M9.35%0.17%Not reportedQ4 2020
ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.$64M5.72%0.24%Not reportedQ4 2019
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$50.1M4.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
MCKMckesson Corp$39.4M3.52%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$33.4M2.98%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$30.8M2.75%1.27%Not reportedQ3 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$29.4M2.62%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2013
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$29.1M2.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2011
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$28.9M2.58%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2011
ICLRIcon PLC$28.4M2.53%0.20%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$26.7M2.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$26.3M2.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2015
RHLDResolute Holdings Management, Inc.$25.3M2.26%1.44%Not reportedQ1 2025
PNRPENTAIR plc$24.6M2.19%0.14%Not reportedQ1 2019
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$24.2M2.16%0.13%Not reportedQ4 2015
AEBIAebi Schmidt Holding AG$23.5M2.10%2.42%NewQ4 2025
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$23.4M2.09%0.48%Not reportedQ3 2015
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$22.4M2.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2020
HSICHenry Schein Inc$21.8M1.94%0.25%Not reportedQ1 2018
AVTRAvantor, Inc.$20.1M1.79%0.26%Not reportedQ3 2022
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$19.7M1.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2016
PGRProgressive Corp$19.3M1.73%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$18.4M1.64%0.01%NewQ4 2025
KVUEKenvue Inc.$16.1M1.44%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2023
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$15.9M1.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2011
CHWYChewy, Inc.$15.6M1.39%471581.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$15.6M1.39%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$15.3M1.37%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2011
DISWalt Disney Co$14.1M1.26%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
BCOBrinks Co$12.6M1.12%0.26%Not reportedQ1 2015
SITESiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.$12.2M1.09%0.22%Not reportedQ4 2024
ADBEAdobe Inc.$10.6M0.94%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2021
PTLOPortillo's Inc.$8.92M0.80%3.18%Not reportedQ4 2022
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$7.36M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$5.67M0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2020
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$3.93M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
VVisa Inc.$3.19M0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$2.95M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2011
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.87M0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
HRMYHarmony Biosciences Holdings, Inc.$2.82M0.25%0.13%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.47M0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2021
MAMastercard Inc$2.23M0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$2.11M0.19%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.01M0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2014
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.78M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.76M0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
ORCLOracle Corp$1.73M0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2022
NVDANvidia Corp$1.58M0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$1.51M0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2022
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.4M0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Q2 2025Reported Aug 15, 2025127 positions
VRTVertiv Holdings Co$90.1M8.73%0.18%+3.1%Q4 2020
ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.$51.9M5.03%0.25%+1.6%Q4 2019
MCKMckesson Corp$36.6M3.54%0.04%-15.0%Q4 2020
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$34M3.29%0.00%+4.1%Q1 2011
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$30.4M2.95%0.03%+18.9%Q3 2011
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$29.9M2.90%0.00%+3.2%Q1 2020
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$29.1M2.82%Not reported-1.0%Q1 2011
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$28.9M2.81%Not reported+4.2%Q3 2020
PNRPENTAIR plc$24.9M2.42%0.15%+1.2%Q1 2019
DKSDick'S Sporting Goods, Inc.$24.9M2.41%0.13%+4.1%Q4 2015
SHYFShyft Group, Inc.$24.3M2.35%Not reported+37.1%Q2 2020
AVTRAvantor, Inc.$24M2.33%0.26%+40.3%Q3 2022
ICLRIcon PLC$23M2.23%0.20%+21.8%Q4 2024
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$22.9M2.22%0.48%-0.4%Q3 2015
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$22.9M2.22%1.59%+4.7%Q3 2024
PGRProgressive Corp$22M2.13%0.01%-0.4%Q1 2020
PTLOPortillo's Inc.$21.9M2.12%3.03%+1.6%Q4 2022
CHWYChewy, Inc.$21.1M2.04%493932.00%-4.4%Q1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$20.8M2.02%0.00%+9.2%Q1 2020
AAPLApple Inc.$20.3M1.97%0.00%+3.6%Q1 2015
KVUEKenvue Inc.$20M1.94%0.05%-12.5%Q3 2023
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$18M1.74%0.00%+2.3%Q4 2016
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$15.3M1.48%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2011
HSICHenry Schein Inc$15.3M1.48%0.17%+3.8%Q1 2018
DISWalt Disney Co$14.9M1.45%0.01%+57.0%Q3 2013
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$14.6M1.42%0.00%+1.8%Q1 2013
SITESiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc.$11.6M1.13%0.22%+77.0%Q4 2024
SBUXStarbucks Corp$10.6M1.02%0.01%+4.2%Q3 2013
LULUlululemon athletica inc.$10.3M1.00%0.04%NewQ2 2025
BCOBrinks Co$10.2M0.99%0.27%-0.2%Q1 2015
CSWCCapital Southwest Corp$10.1M0.98%0.83%+7.8%Q1 2011
ABTAbbott Laboratories$9.89M0.96%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2011
HLMNHillman Solutions Corp.$8.23M0.80%0.58%+1.5%Q4 2021
AAPAdvance Auto Parts Inc$7.8M0.76%0.28%-5.5%Q3 2012
ADBEAdobe Inc.$6.86M0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2021
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$6.81M0.66%0.00%-42.5%Q3 2020
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$6.58M0.64%0.00%+11.2%Q1 2011
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$5.26M0.51%Not reported-9.3%Q2 2020
RHLDResolute Holdings Management, Inc.$4.07M0.39%1.50%+0.9%Q1 2025
VVisa Inc.$3.19M0.31%0.00%+15.0%Q4 2020
PEPPepsico Inc$2.55M0.25%0.00%+16.1%Q2 2011
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.24M0.22%0.00%-3.3%Q1 2011
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.08M0.20%0.00%+10.1%Q3 2014
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.06M0.20%0.00%+7.1%Q1 2021
TSLATesla, Inc.$2M0.19%0.00%-50.6%Q1 2011
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$1.96M0.19%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2018
BMYBristol Myers Squibb Co$1.95M0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2021
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.94M0.19%0.00%-38.8%Q1 2011
ARCCAres Capital Corp$1.87M0.18%0.01%-15.2%Q2 2021
MAMastercard Inc$1.8M0.17%0.00%+13.0%Q1 2021
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.