OA
Oxford Asset Management LLP
13F filer · CIK 0001438284Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$203MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions360234 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight11.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026360 positions | |||||
| $2.85M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.84M | 1.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.79M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.21M | 1.09% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
| NNUVLNuvalent, Inc. | $2.19M | 1.08% | 0.57% | New | Q2 2026 |
| TMTMHCTaylor Morrison Home Corp | $2.18M | 1.07% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2015 |
| $2.13M | 1.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.11M | 1.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| CCCCRNCross Country Healthcare Inc | $2.1M | 1.03% | 0.49% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| $2.04M | 1.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.03M | 1.00% | 0.01% | +202.8% | Q4 2013 | |
| CPTBRGComputer Programs & Systems Inc | $2.01M | 0.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 |
| $2.01M | 0.99% | 0.00% | +153.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.98M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.89M | 0.93% | 0.00% | -80.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.8M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.8M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $1.79M | 0.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| $1.71M | 0.84% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.62M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.59M | 0.78% | 0.00% | +258.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.51M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +155.5% | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.49M | 0.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.48M | 0.73% | 0.00% | +76.5% | Q4 2016 | |
| OLLPROOpen Lending Corporation | $1.47M | 0.72% | 0.40% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.35M | 0.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.34M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.24M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -41.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.22M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +105.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.2M | 0.59% | 0.00% | +350.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.19M | 0.59% | 0.00% | +453.4% | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.16M | 0.57% | 0.00% | -33.9% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.13M | 0.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.11M | 0.55% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.07M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| AMAVNSAvanos Medical, Inc. | $1.06M | 0.52% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $1.05M | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.02M | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $985K | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $973K | 0.48% | 0.01% | +200.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $969K | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $962K | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $959K | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $942K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +57.2% | Q4 2013 | |
| $942K | 0.46% | 0.01% | +170.7% | Q3 2018 | |
| $928K | 0.46% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q1 2017 | |
| $911K | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $908K | 0.45% | Not reported | +216.6% | Q3 2024 | |
| $908K | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $892K | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026454 positions | |||||
| $5.09M | 2.06% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.72M | 1.50% | 0.00% | +1112.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.9M | 1.17% | 0.01% | +575.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.86M | 1.16% | 0.00% | -12.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| VEVNOMViper Energy, Inc. | $2.42M | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $2.39M | 0.97% | Not reported | +200.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.26M | 0.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $2.19M | 0.88% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2014 |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $2.17M | 0.88% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2015 |
| $2.14M | 0.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| DODAWNDay One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.14M | 0.86% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| MCMCWMister Car Wash, Inc. | $2.11M | 0.85% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| GLGLDDGreat Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | $2.07M | 0.84% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q1 2017 |
| $2.07M | 0.83% | 0.02% | +939.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.06M | 0.83% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2024 |
| OOLPXOlaplex Holdings, Inc. | $1.99M | 0.80% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.97M | 0.79% | 0.00% | +180.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.96M | 0.79% | 0.03% | +400.0% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.92M | 0.78% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.77M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.76M | 0.71% | 0.00% | +14.0% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.73M | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.66M | 0.67% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.59M | 0.64% | 0.01% | +630.3% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.45M | 0.58% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.35M | 0.55% | 0.00% | +625.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $1.35M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.32M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +218.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.32M | 0.53% | 0.01% | +443.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.25M | 0.51% | 0.04% | +66.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.24M | 0.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $1.22M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.18M | 0.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.13M | 0.46% | 0.03% | +222.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $1.12M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.12M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +64.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| $1.1M | 0.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.44% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.09M | 0.44% | 0.01% | +11.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.05M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.05M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.04M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.03M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.02M | 0.41% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.02M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $1M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $1M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $999K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2017 | |
| $976K | 0.39% | 0.01% | +75.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026474 positions | |||||
| $3.87M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.28M | 1.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.21M | 1.13% | 0.00% | +16.3% | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.76M | 0.97% | 0.00% | -28.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.57M | 0.91% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $2.4M | 0.85% | 0.05% | +533.2% | Q1 2014 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $2.38M | 0.84% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| DHDHILDiamond Hill Investment Group Inc | $2.38M | 0.84% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q2 2017 |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $2.36M | 0.84% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2017 |
| $2.36M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| SSEMRSemrush Holdings, Inc. | $2.35M | 0.83% | 0.84% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $2.34M | 0.83% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| CSCSGSCSG Systems International Inc | $2.33M | 0.82% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| JJAMFJamf Holding Corp. | $2.33M | 0.82% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| DDENNDENNY'S Corp | $2.31M | 0.82% | 0.72% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| EEBEventbrite, Inc. | $2.18M | 0.77% | 0.49% | +1084.9% | Q2 2019 |
| $2.12M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.08M | 0.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.03M | 0.72% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.93M | 0.68% | 0.00% | -24.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $1.85M | 0.65% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2016 |
| $1.74M | 0.61% | 0.00% | -53.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.71M | 0.61% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.67M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.67M | 0.59% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $1.64M | 0.58% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q2 2025 |
| $1.63M | 0.58% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.62M | 0.57% | Not reported | +170.2% | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.56M | 0.55% | 0.02% | +250.0% | Q2 2017 | |
| FGFRGEForge Global Holdings, Inc. | $1.56M | 0.55% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.52M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +42.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| $1.5M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +315.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.49M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.46M | 0.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.46M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +50.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.45M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $1.44M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.38M | 0.49% | 41688.00% | +262.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.36M | 0.48% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.47% | 0.00% | +136.4% | Q3 2019 | |
| $1.34M | 0.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.31M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.27M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.25M | 0.44% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.24M | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.23M | 0.44% | 0.03% | +178.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.2M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +91.8% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.19M | 0.42% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.17M | 0.41% | 0.06% | +29.8% | Q3 2017 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026418 positions | |||||
| $5M | 1.64% | 0.01% | +1348.9% | Q3 2017 | |
| $3.5M | 1.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $3.44M | 1.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.35M | 1.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.27M | 1.07% | 0.00% | +705.4% | Q1 2017 | |
| $3.09M | 1.01% | 0.01% | +511.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.01M | 0.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.78M | 0.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.74M | 0.90% | 0.00% | +286.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| $2.71M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.45M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| MMLNKMeridianLink, Inc. | $2.43M | 0.80% | 0.16% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.43M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| SHSHCOSoho House & Co Inc. | $2.4M | 0.79% | 0.14% | New | Q3 2025 |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $2.38M | 0.78% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $2.38M | 0.78% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2018 |
| VSVRNTVerint Systems Inc | $2.36M | 0.78% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| $2.34M | 0.77% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.27M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +71.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $2.26M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2017 |
| $2.15M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $2.13M | 0.70% | 0.01% | +653.6% | Q2 2017 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $2.08M | 0.68% | 0.02% | +144.8% | Q1 2015 |
| ZZIMVZimvie Inc. | $2.01M | 0.66% | 0.38% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $2.01M | 0.66% | 0.02% | +255.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| PHPHLTPerformant Healthcare, Inc. | $1.99M | 0.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 |
| $1.88M | 0.62% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $1.65M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| WWOWWideOpenWest, Inc. | $1.62M | 0.53% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q2 2017 |
| $1.59M | 0.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $1.54M | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.53M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +35.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.51M | 0.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| AIAHLAspen Insurance Holdings Ltd | $1.48M | 0.49% | Not reported | +144.5% | Q2 2013 |
| $1.48M | 0.48% | 0.01% | +112.1% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.45M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.44M | 0.47% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.43M | 0.47% | 0.01% | +2.3% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.43M | 0.47% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.41M | 0.46% | 0.01% | +31.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.39M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.39M | 0.45% | 0.01% | -21.1% | Q3 2017 | |
| $1.34M | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| VVMEOVimeo, Inc. | $1.34M | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $1.34M | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.32M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -46.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.32M | 0.43% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $1.3M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2018 | |
| $1.29M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed