Skip to main content

Tributary Capital Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001441888
Reported Jul 23, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.22BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions134Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight26.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 2026134 positions
NPOEnpro Inc.$45.7M3.75%0.57%-2.9%Q1 2022
COHUCohu Inc$38M3.13%1.02%-25.1%Q2 2024
ESEEsco Technologies Inc$36.3M2.99%0.40%-26.3%Q1 2024
DIODDiodes Inc$35.9M2.95%0.72%-3.8%Q2 2020
BHEBenchmark Electronics Inc$34M2.80%0.96%-13.2%Q2 2018
MCMoelis & Co$30.1M2.47%Not reported-3.5%Q4 2019
POWIPower Integrations Inc$27.8M2.29%0.60%+2.0%Q1 2022
SBCFSeacoast Banking Corp of Florida$26.6M2.19%0.83%-1.7%Q3 2021
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$26.2M2.16%0.44%-2.9%Q2 2019
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$23.6M1.94%0.41%-2.9%Q1 2014
IDAIdacorp Inc$23.3M1.92%0.28%-3.0%Q1 2014
MMIMarcus & Millichap, Inc.$23.1M1.90%1.96%-2.9%Q2 2017
ENSEnerSys$22.7M1.87%0.27%-3.6%Q4 2018
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$21.8M1.79%0.15%-26.5%Q1 2022
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$21M1.73%0.18%-18.5%Q1 2014
CONConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.$20.6M1.69%0.54%-2.9%Q3 2025
FBKFB Financial Corp$20.5M1.68%0.74%+33.5%Q1 2026
DORMDorman Products, Inc.$20.3M1.67%0.50%+2.0%Q2 2016
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$19.7M1.62%0.17%-49.8%Q2 2023
SHOSunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.$19.7M1.62%0.92%-2.9%Q3 2021
AMNAmn Healthcare Services Inc$19.5M1.60%1.55%+0.5%Q1 2014
BCPCBalchem Corp$18.9M1.56%0.35%-4.7%Q2 2015
RAMPLiveRamp Holdings, Inc.$18.8M1.55%0.83%-2.9%Q4 2024
KFYKorn Ferry$17.9M1.47%0.53%-2.9%Q1 2020
OBKOrigin Bancorp, Inc.$17.7M1.46%1.12%-2.9%Q3 2022
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$17.5M1.44%0.94%-2.9%Q2 2022
ALGAlamo Group Inc$17.1M1.41%0.86%+13.2%Q1 2024
KFRCKforce Inc$17.1M1.40%2.04%+3.3%Q3 2016
STCStewart Information Services Corp$16.5M1.35%0.82%-2.9%Q3 2020
MCRIMonarch Casino & Resort Inc$16.2M1.33%0.69%-21.1%Q1 2022
PLUSEplus Inc$16M1.31%0.73%+4.9%Q3 2025
PLPCPreformed Line Products Co$15.7M1.29%0.78%-2.9%Q1 2026
AIRAar Corp$15.6M1.28%0.27%NewQ2 2026
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$15.5M1.28%0.34%-2.9%Q1 2020
QLYSQualys, Inc.$15.4M1.27%0.32%+8.8%Q3 2021
FTDRFrontdoor, Inc.$15.4M1.27%0.29%+18.6%Q1 2026
ICFIICF International, Inc.$14.9M1.23%1.14%-2.9%Q3 2019
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$14.8M1.22%0.46%-57.0%Q1 2020
FELEFranklin Electric Co Inc$14.8M1.21%0.31%-2.9%Q3 2014
KWRQuaker Chemical Corp$14.6M1.20%0.54%NewQ2 2026
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$14.6M1.20%0.29%+8.4%Q4 2019
NOGNorthern Oil & Gas, Inc.$14.6M1.20%0.76%-3.1%Q1 2014
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$14.5M1.20%0.49%-2.9%Q4 2019
MZTIMarzetti Co$14.3M1.17%0.46%+18.8%Q1 2014
OLLIOllie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc.$14M1.16%0.30%+37.2%Q3 2016
ITGRInteger Holdings Corp$13.8M1.13%0.43%-3.1%Q2 2019
EXLSExlService Holdings, Inc.$13.7M1.13%0.35%-2.9%Q3 2015
GOLFAcushnet Holdings Corp.$13.2M1.09%0.19%-26.0%Q2 2023
MBWMMercantile Bank Corp$12.5M1.03%1.26%-2.9%Q1 2017
CASSCass Information Systems Inc$12.4M1.02%1.89%-2.9%Q1 2020
Q1 2026Reported May 4, 2026163 positions
ESEEsco Technologies Inc$39.6M3.85%0.54%-2.9%Q1 2024
NPOEnpro Inc.$31.3M3.04%0.59%-2.8%Q1 2022
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$27.3M2.65%0.35%-20.1%Q2 2023
MCMoelis & Co$27.1M2.63%Not reported+28.8%Q4 2019
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$25.7M2.49%0.21%-43.1%Q1 2022
SBCFSeacoast Banking Corp of Florida$24.6M2.39%0.83%+12.2%Q3 2021
NOGNorthern Oil & Gas, Inc.$24.3M2.36%0.78%-0.9%Q1 2014
DIODDiodes Inc$23.3M2.26%0.74%-1.4%Q2 2020
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$22.8M2.22%0.45%-2.9%Q2 2019
IDAIdacorp Inc$22.7M2.20%0.29%-2.7%Q1 2014
BHEBenchmark Electronics Inc$22.3M2.16%1.11%-2.9%Q2 2018
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$21.2M2.06%1.08%-24.3%Q1 2020
COHUCohu Inc$21M2.04%1.37%-2.3%Q2 2024
MMIMarcus & Millichap, Inc.$20.3M1.97%2.02%+24.5%Q2 2017
BCPCBalchem Corp$19.9M1.94%0.37%-2.7%Q2 2015
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$19.2M1.86%0.23%-3.1%Q1 2014
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$18.9M1.83%0.42%-2.3%Q1 2014
ENSEnerSys$17.5M1.70%0.28%-16.6%Q4 2018
KFYKorn Ferry$17.4M1.69%0.53%-2.8%Q1 2020
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$16.8M1.63%0.96%-2.9%Q2 2022
POWIPower Integrations Inc$16.7M1.62%0.59%+7.3%Q1 2022
EXLSExlService Holdings, Inc.$16.6M1.61%0.36%+31.2%Q3 2015
SHOSunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.$15.9M1.55%0.95%+15.1%Q3 2021
STCStewart Information Services Corp$15.8M1.54%0.84%-2.9%Q3 2020
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$15.4M1.50%0.51%-2.9%Q4 2019
PBHPrestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.$15.4M1.50%0.55%+16.5%Q2 2025
CONConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.$15.3M1.48%0.56%+25.6%Q3 2025
DORMDorman Products, Inc.$15.2M1.48%0.49%+33.6%Q2 2016
ALGAlamo Group Inc$15.2M1.47%0.76%-1.1%Q1 2024
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$15M1.45%0.35%-2.9%Q1 2020
MCRIMonarch Casino & Resort Inc$14.9M1.45%0.88%-13.8%Q1 2022
OBKOrigin Bancorp, Inc.$14.8M1.44%1.15%-2.9%Q3 2022
MZTIMarzetti Co$14.5M1.41%0.38%+2280.4%Q1 2014
FBKFB Financial Corp$14.4M1.40%0.54%NewQ1 2026
PATKPatrick Industries Inc$14.1M1.37%0.38%-12.1%Q1 2021
GOLFAcushnet Holdings Corp.$14.1M1.37%0.26%-29.3%Q2 2023
PLUSEplus Inc$13.8M1.34%0.70%+13.6%Q3 2025
ICFIICF International, Inc.$13.8M1.33%1.16%-1.6%Q3 2019
RAMPLiveRamp Holdings, Inc.$13.6M1.32%0.82%-2.0%Q4 2024
ITGRInteger Holdings Corp$13.4M1.30%0.44%-31.3%Q2 2019
FELEFranklin Electric Co Inc$13.1M1.27%0.32%-2.7%Q3 2014
OLLIOllie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc.$12.3M1.19%0.22%+14.9%Q3 2016
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$12M1.17%0.27%-22.4%Q4 2019
MBWMMercantile Bank Corp$11.3M1.10%1.30%-2.9%Q1 2017
ENOVEnovis CORP$11.3M1.09%0.86%-6.2%Q3 2023
AMNAmn Healthcare Services Inc$11M1.07%1.55%+57.3%Q1 2014
CASSCass Information Systems Inc$11M1.06%1.93%-2.9%Q1 2020
GPORGulfport Energy Corp$10.8M1.05%0.28%NewQ1 2026
PLPCPreformed Line Products Co$10.7M1.04%0.81%NewQ1 2026
IPARInterparfums Inc$10.4M1.01%0.36%-1.1%Q3 2014
Q4 2025Reported Jan 27, 2026166 positions
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$29.3M2.89%0.37%-18.8%Q1 2022
ESEEsco Technologies Inc$28.4M2.79%0.56%-6.9%Q1 2024
NPOEnpro Inc.$27.5M2.71%0.61%-19.7%Q1 2022
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$26.7M2.64%1.44%-6.9%Q1 2020
MCMoelis & Co$25.4M2.50%Not reported-6.8%Q4 2019
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$23.2M2.29%0.46%-7.0%Q2 2019
SBCFSeacoast Banking Corp of Florida$22.8M2.24%0.74%-0.7%Q3 2021
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$21.5M2.11%0.42%-7.2%Q1 2014
IDAIdacorp Inc$20.6M2.03%0.30%-6.6%Q1 2014
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$19.9M1.96%1.00%-7.0%Q2 2022
KFYKorn Ferry$18.8M1.85%0.54%-7.0%Q1 2020
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$18.7M1.84%0.35%-18.3%Q4 2019
STCStewart Information Services Corp$18.6M1.83%0.88%-6.9%Q3 2020
BCPCBalchem Corp$18.6M1.83%0.38%+2.0%Q2 2015
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$18.3M1.80%0.44%-6.9%Q2 2023
ICFIICF International, Inc.$18.3M1.80%1.17%-7.9%Q3 2019
NOGNorthern Oil & Gas, Inc.$18M1.77%0.86%+27.7%Q1 2014
ENSEnerSys$17.8M1.75%0.33%-7.4%Q4 2018
EXLSExlService Holdings, Inc.$17.7M1.74%0.27%-6.8%Q3 2015
BHEBenchmark Electronics Inc$17.5M1.72%1.15%-6.9%Q2 2018
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$17.4M1.71%0.36%+3.5%Q1 2020
ITGRInteger Holdings Corp$17.4M1.71%0.65%-11.3%Q2 2019
MCRIMonarch Casino & Resort Inc$17.3M1.71%1.02%-7.0%Q1 2022
DIODDiodes Inc$17.1M1.68%0.75%+7.1%Q2 2020
GOLFAcushnet Holdings Corp.$17M1.67%0.36%-7.0%Q2 2023
MMIMarcus & Millichap, Inc.$16.7M1.65%1.59%-8.5%Q2 2017
COHUCohu Inc$16.4M1.61%1.41%-7.5%Q2 2024
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$15.7M1.55%0.00%-7.0%Q4 2019
PATKPatrick Industries Inc$15.7M1.55%0.44%-22.1%Q1 2021
ALGAlamo Group Inc$15.6M1.54%0.77%-8.6%Q1 2024
BLKBBlackbaud Inc$15.6M1.53%0.53%-2.5%Q1 2021
RAMPLiveRamp Holdings, Inc.$15.4M1.52%0.82%-0.9%Q4 2024
UMBFUmb Financial Corp$14.9M1.47%0.17%-6.7%Q1 2014
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$14.8M1.46%0.23%-6.6%Q1 2014
PLUSEplus Inc$14.1M1.39%0.61%+9.1%Q3 2025
ENOVEnovis CORP$14.1M1.38%0.92%-8.6%Q3 2023
FELEFranklin Electric Co Inc$13.9M1.37%0.33%-6.8%Q3 2014
OBKOrigin Bancorp, Inc.$13.8M1.36%1.19%-6.9%Q3 2022
PBHPrestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.$13.8M1.36%0.46%+17.8%Q2 2025
SHOSunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.$13.7M1.35%0.81%+14.2%Q3 2021
DORMDorman Products, Inc.$13.5M1.33%0.36%-6.7%Q2 2016
NTSTNETSTREIT Corp.$12.8M1.26%0.78%-7.0%Q4 2024
OLLIOllie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc.$12.7M1.25%0.19%-6.5%Q3 2016
KFRCKforce Inc$11.7M1.15%2.08%-8.7%Q3 2016
CTSCTS Corp$11.5M1.13%0.93%+1.4%Q2 2018
CONConcentra Group Holdings Parent, Inc.$11.2M1.10%0.44%+12.4%Q3 2025
MBWMMercantile Bank Corp$11.1M1.10%1.35%-7.0%Q1 2017
CNMDCONMED Corp$10.9M1.08%0.87%+29.4%Q1 2014
POWIPower Integrations Inc$10.8M1.06%0.55%+0.2%Q1 2022
CASSCass Information Systems Inc$10.6M1.05%1.99%-6.9%Q1 2020
Q3 2025Reported Jan 27, 2026164 positions
NPOEnpro Inc.$36.1M3.27%0.76%-4.9%Q1 2022
ESEEsco Technologies Inc$32.9M2.98%0.60%-3.7%Q1 2024
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$29.3M2.65%0.46%-3.7%Q1 2022
MCMoelis & Co$28.3M2.56%Not reported-4.4%Q4 2019
ITGRInteger Holdings Corp$25.8M2.34%0.71%-3.7%Q2 2019
AUBAtlantic Union Bankshares Corp$25M2.26%0.50%-4.3%Q2 2019
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$23.5M2.13%1.08%+7.1%Q2 2022
IDAIdacorp Inc$23.1M2.09%0.32%-4.7%Q1 2014
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$22.4M2.03%0.45%-4.4%Q1 2014
SBCFSeacoast Banking Corp of Florida$22.2M2.01%0.83%-0.3%Q3 2021
ICFIICF International, Inc.$21.6M1.95%1.26%+13.3%Q3 2019
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$21.5M1.94%0.42%-3.7%Q4 2019
KFYKorn Ferry$21.4M1.94%0.58%-3.7%Q1 2020
STCStewart Information Services Corp$20.9M1.89%1.02%-3.7%Q3 2020
MCRIMonarch Casino & Resort Inc$20.6M1.86%1.07%-21.1%Q1 2022
EXLSExlService Holdings, Inc.$19.7M1.78%0.28%-4.8%Q3 2015
MMIMarcus & Millichap, Inc.$19.7M1.78%1.71%-3.8%Q2 2017
ALGAlamo Group Inc$19.4M1.76%0.84%-3.8%Q1 2024
KALUKaiser Aluminum Corp$19.3M1.75%1.54%-3.7%Q1 2020
PATKPatrick Industries Inc$19.2M1.74%0.56%-24.0%Q1 2021
DORMDorman Products, Inc.$18.3M1.65%0.38%-4.7%Q2 2016
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$18.2M1.65%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2019
GOLFAcushnet Holdings Corp.$18M1.62%0.39%-3.7%Q2 2023
BCPCBalchem Corp$17.8M1.61%0.37%-5.2%Q2 2015
ENOVEnovis CORP$17.5M1.58%1.01%-4.3%Q3 2023
AMBAAmbarella Inc$17.5M1.58%0.50%-5.8%Q4 2016
DIODDiodes Inc$17.2M1.56%0.70%-3.8%Q2 2020
BHEBenchmark Electronics Inc$17M1.53%1.23%-3.8%Q2 2018
UMBFUmb Financial Corp$16.4M1.49%0.18%-8.5%Q1 2014
NOGNorthern Oil & Gas, Inc.$16.3M1.47%0.67%+23.2%Q1 2014
BLKBBlackbaud Inc$16.2M1.47%0.52%-5.1%Q1 2021
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$16.2M1.47%0.25%-5.2%Q1 2014
OLLIOllie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc.$15.9M1.44%0.20%-20.8%Q3 2016
COHUCohu Inc$15.5M1.40%1.53%+15.8%Q2 2024
FELEFranklin Electric Co Inc$14.9M1.35%0.35%-4.7%Q3 2014
SMSM Energy Co$14.8M1.34%0.52%+18.4%Q1 2014
ENSEnerSys$14.8M1.34%0.35%-4.6%Q4 2018
RAMPLiveRamp Holdings, Inc.$14.4M1.30%0.81%+17.0%Q4 2024
NTSTNETSTREIT Corp.$14.1M1.27%0.93%-3.7%Q4 2024
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$14M1.27%0.50%-3.5%Q2 2023
CSWCSW Industrials, Inc.$13.9M1.26%0.34%-3.8%Q1 2020
OBKOrigin Bancorp, Inc.$13.6M1.23%1.27%-3.8%Q3 2022
WDWalker & Dunlop, Inc.$13.6M1.23%0.49%-3.4%Q1 2025
CTRECareTrust REIT, Inc.$13.2M1.19%0.17%-21.4%Q2 2024
SHOSunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.$12.6M1.14%0.71%-3.8%Q3 2021
KFRCKforce Inc$12.4M1.12%2.22%-3.5%Q3 2016
POWIPower Integrations Inc$12.2M1.10%0.55%-4.5%Q1 2022
PBHPrestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.$11.8M1.07%0.39%+28.7%Q2 2025
BWINBaldwin Insurance Group, Inc.$11.5M1.04%1.20%-3.8%Q2 2022
IPARInterparfums Inc$11.2M1.02%0.36%+19.8%Q3 2014
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.