Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001453381Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$4.69BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions13213 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$722MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight28.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026132 positions | |||||
| $733M | 15.63% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $200M | 4.27% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $96.8M | 2.06% | 0.03% | +0.6% | Q3 2019 | |
| $93.2M | 1.99% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $54.5M | 1.16% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $32.3M | 0.69% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $32.3M | 0.69% | 0.00% | +14.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $32.2M | 0.69% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $22.4M | 0.48% | 0.93% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $22.2M | 0.47% | 0.18% | -1.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $21.7M | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $17.2M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +47.2% | Q1 2019 | |
| $14.1M | 0.30% | 0.10% | +2.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $12.5M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $12M | 0.26% | Not reported | +100.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 0.25% | 0.05% | +2.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $10.4M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $10.2M | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10M | 0.21% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $9.5M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $9.36M | 0.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $7.97M | 0.17% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $7.92M | 0.17% | 0.01% | -2.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.39M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.37M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.83M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $6.77M | 0.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.7M | 0.14% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $6.63M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.55M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.98M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.18M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.15M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $5.07M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.05M | 0.11% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $5.03M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.87M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $4.48M | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.48M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.46M | 0.10% | 0.01% | +0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.44M | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $4.35M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $3.97M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.58M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.58M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.53M | 0.08% | 0.00% | +41.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.4M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $3.18M | 0.07% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $3.13M | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $3.11M | 0.07% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 2026123 positions | |||||
| $258M | 5.74% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $105M | 2.33% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $41.8M | 0.93% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q4 2015 | |
| $36.6M | 0.81% | 0.03% | +0.6% | Q3 2019 | |
| $33.5M | 0.75% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $28.4M | 0.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $28.1M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $19.1M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $17.2M | 0.38% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $17.1M | 0.38% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $15.2M | 0.34% | 0.93% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $12M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $12M | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $10.2M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $9.69M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $8.59M | 0.19% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $8.45M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $8.41M | 0.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $8.32M | 0.19% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.91M | 0.18% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $7.61M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.08M | 0.16% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.98M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.77M | 0.15% | Not reported | +167.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.57M | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.48M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.07M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.04M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.01M | 0.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $5.74M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.25M | 0.12% | Not reported | +4.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.02M | 0.11% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $4.94M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.91M | 0.11% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.85M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $4.73M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $4.32M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $3.75M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.66M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $3.56M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $3.5M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $3.35M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.16M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.95M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.87M | 0.06% | 0.06% | -44.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.84M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.56M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.51M | 0.06% | Not reported | +183.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.43M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 2026123 positions | |||||
| $311M | 6.89% | 0.29% | +2492.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $48M | 1.06% | 0.08% | -19.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| $45.4M | 1.01% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $36.7M | 0.81% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q1 2019 | |
| $34.6M | 0.77% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $29.8M | 0.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $27.9M | 0.62% | 0.03% | -1.7% | Q3 2019 | |
| $22.2M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -8.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.7M | 0.44% | 0.19% | +2.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $17.7M | 0.39% | 0.90% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $15.3M | 0.34% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $13.7M | 0.30% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $12.9M | 0.29% | 0.05% | -7.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $12.7M | 0.28% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $12.6M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $12.3M | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $11.3M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $10.1M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.95M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $8.9M | 0.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7.78M | 0.17% | 0.01% | -6.1% | Q2 2021 | |
| $7.76M | 0.17% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.03M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $7M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.94M | 0.15% | 0.00% | -77.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.75M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $6.04M | 0.13% | 0.00% | -75.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.7M | 0.13% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $5.66M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $5.64M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.49M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.43M | 0.12% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.35M | 0.12% | Not reported | -12.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.86M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $4.85M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $4.73M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $4.27M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $4.09M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.81M | 0.08% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2016 | |
| $3.75M | 0.08% | 0.00% | -83.6% | Q3 2020 | |
| $3.43M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.4M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.24M | 0.07% | Not reported | -5.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.23M | 0.07% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.21M | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $3.02M | 0.07% | 0.03% | -11.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $2.83M | 0.06% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.8M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.79M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.44M | 0.05% | 0.07% | -40.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 2025126 positions | |||||
| $102M | 2.31% | 0.11% | -0.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $39.4M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $35.2M | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $32M | 0.72% | 0.03% | +1.2% | Q3 2019 | |
| $31.4M | 0.71% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $29.5M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $29.1M | 0.66% | Not reported | -6.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $28M | 0.63% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $26.8M | 0.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $23.6M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.1M | 0.45% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $19M | 0.43% | 0.88% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $17.7M | 0.40% | 0.05% | +1.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $17.3M | 0.39% | Not reported | +172.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $17.2M | 0.39% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $15.5M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $13.1M | 0.30% | 0.01% | +1.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $12.8M | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $12.6M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $12.4M | 0.28% | 0.01% | -3.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $12.3M | 0.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.9M | 0.25% | 0.10% | +8.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $10.7M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $10.4M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.97M | 0.22% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $8.17M | 0.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $7.79M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.13M | 0.16% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $6.88M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $6.81M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $6.43M | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $5.97M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $5.95M | 0.13% | Not reported | +33.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.62M | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $5.57M | 0.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $4.79M | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 |
| $4.77M | 0.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $4.27M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $4.08M | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $4.05M | 0.09% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.68M | 0.08% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $3.67M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.64M | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $3.43M | 0.08% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.32M | 0.07% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $3.09M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $3.04M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.97M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.97M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $2.79M | 0.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed