Skip to main content

Dean Capital Management

13F filer · CIK 0001455468
Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$276MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions112Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.6%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026112 positions
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$5.1M1.85%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2023
AWRAmerican States Water Co$5.09M1.84%0.16%+31.9%Q4 2017
HTLDHeartland Express Inc$5.06M1.83%0.43%+36.3%Q1 2017
EIGEmployers Holdings, Inc.$5M1.81%0.55%+97.2%Q3 2020
SIGISelective Insurance Group Inc$4.97M1.80%0.09%NewQ2 2026
JBSSSanfilippo John B & Son Inc$4.89M1.77%0.70%+5.2%Q4 2016
BNLBroadstone Net Lease, Inc.$4.83M1.75%0.12%+69.2%Q2 2024
PORPortland General Electric Co$4.82M1.75%0.08%+36.2%Q1 2018
WERNWerner Enterprises Inc$4.61M1.67%0.18%+155.5%Q1 2021
REYNReynolds Consumer Products Inc.$4.28M1.55%0.08%-11.8%Q2 2020
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$4.21M1.53%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
KFRCKforce Inc$4.06M1.47%0.49%Not reportedQ1 2016
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$3.89M1.41%0.21%+27.7%Q4 2023
WKCWorld Kinect Corp$3.77M1.37%0.22%+1151.7%Q4 2013
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$3.65M1.32%0.03%-39.7%Q4 2014
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$3.52M1.27%0.12%+70.2%Q4 2025
KNXKnight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.$3.47M1.26%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2024
CATYCathay General Bancorp$3.41M1.23%0.08%+302.2%Q2 2020
ARWArrow Electronics, Inc.$3.39M1.23%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2019
HAEHaemonetics Corp$3.37M1.22%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2014
YETIYETI Holdings, Inc.$3.36M1.22%0.09%+26.5%Q2 2025
AEEAmeren Corp$3.3M1.20%0.01%+13.2%Q2 2019
AIZAssurant, Inc.$3.02M1.09%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
COHUCohu Inc$2.99M1.08%0.08%-54.2%Q2 2024
JJSFJ&J Snack Foods Corp$2.95M1.07%0.22%+149.0%Q1 2026
SRCE1st Source Corp$2.86M1.03%0.15%-3.4%Q2 2023
AVBCAvidia Bancorp, Inc.$2.85M1.03%0.08%+36.4%Q3 2023
QCRHQCR Holdings Inc$2.84M1.03%0.18%-8.3%Q2 2021
HSYHershey Co$2.8M1.01%0.01%+15.8%Q1 2026
EHCEncompass Health Corp$2.75M1.00%0.03%+22.3%Q2 2019
RPMRPM International Inc$2.7M0.98%0.02%+39.1%Q1 2026
MTXMinerals Technologies Inc$2.69M0.97%0.12%+35.3%Q4 2024
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$2.68M0.97%0.02%+13.9%Q1 2020
USFDUS Foods Holding Corp.$2.67M0.97%0.01%+16.6%Q2 2019
OGEOge Energy Corp.$2.67M0.97%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2023
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$2.65M0.96%0.01%+12.2%Q4 2023
DGDollar General Corp$2.65M0.96%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$2.64M0.96%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
PBProsperity Bancshares Inc$2.64M0.96%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2020
DOVDOVER Corp$2.62M0.95%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
IFFInternational Flavors & Fragrances Inc$2.62M0.95%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
RRXRegal Rexnord Corp$2.6M0.94%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2016
THFFFirst Financial Corp$2.58M0.93%0.28%+40.4%Q3 2024
GTESGates Industrial Corp Ltd.$2.58M0.93%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2024
KBHKB Home$2.56M0.93%0.07%NewQ2 2026
RFRegions Financial Corp$2.52M0.91%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
WCCWesco International Inc$2.52M0.91%0.02%-16.8%Q3 2017
REGRegency Centers Corp$2.52M0.91%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2023
STBAS&T Bancorp Inc$2.49M0.90%0.14%+27.3%Q3 2023
PRGPROG Holdings, Inc.$2.48M0.90%0.13%-7.1%Q1 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026111 positions
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$4.51M1.87%0.05%-11.0%Q4 2014
HPHelmerich & Payne, Inc.$4.36M1.80%0.12%-16.2%Q3 2024
JBSSSanfilippo John B & Son Inc$4.29M1.78%0.67%+13.8%Q4 2016
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$4.03M1.67%0.05%-45.3%Q1 2023
PBHPrestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.$4.02M1.66%0.14%+65.8%Q4 2020
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$4M1.66%0.03%0.0%Q3 2023
WHDCactus, Inc.$3.85M1.59%0.11%+90.0%Q4 2019
REYNReynolds Consumer Products Inc.$3.82M1.58%0.09%+15.9%Q2 2020
PORPortland General Electric Co$3.6M1.49%0.06%-13.8%Q1 2018
AWRAmerican States Water Co$3.53M1.46%0.12%Not reportedQ4 2017
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$3.46M1.43%0.00%-9.6%Q3 2023
KEYSKeysight Technologies, Inc.$3.09M1.28%0.01%+10.2%Q2 2019
BRCBrady Corp$3.07M1.27%Not reported+11.6%Q4 2017
PRPermian Resources Corp$2.98M1.24%0.02%0.0%Q4 2024
BELFBBel Fuse Inc$2.94M1.22%Not reported-36.8%Q2 2024
CACCamden National Corp$2.94M1.22%0.37%+57.7%Q2 2021
KMTKennametal Inc$2.92M1.21%0.11%+7.6%Q2 2015
HSYHershey Co$2.87M1.19%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SCLStepan Co$2.86M1.19%0.25%+96.4%Q2 2013
ADUSAddus HomeCare Corp$2.84M1.18%0.16%Not reportedQ4 2023
AEEAmeren Corp$2.84M1.18%0.01%0.0%Q2 2019
BKRBaker Hughes Co$2.8M1.16%0.00%0.0%Q3 2020
ALGAlamo Group Inc$2.76M1.14%0.14%+159.0%Q4 2014
DGDollar General Corp$2.73M1.13%0.01%0.0%Q4 2024
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$2.73M1.13%0.00%-13.6%Q4 2023
QCRHQCR Holdings Inc$2.72M1.13%0.19%-12.4%Q2 2021
COHUCohu Inc$2.7M1.12%0.18%+1.2%Q2 2024
OGEOge Energy Corp.$2.63M1.09%0.03%+19.8%Q3 2023
CTRACentra Software Inc$2.61M1.08%Not reported0.0%Q4 2024
KNXKnight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.$2.57M1.06%0.03%0.0%Q3 2024
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$2.56M1.06%0.01%0.0%Q2 2019
HTLDHeartland Express Inc$2.54M1.05%0.32%+78.3%Q1 2017
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$2.53M1.05%0.02%-58.3%Q1 2020
BNLBroadstone Net Lease, Inc.$2.52M1.05%0.07%-8.7%Q2 2024
SRCE1st Source Corp$2.51M1.04%0.15%+10.9%Q2 2023
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$2.5M1.04%0.02%+23.8%Q1 2020
AIZAssurant, Inc.$2.45M1.01%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$2.45M1.01%0.01%0.0%Q2 2019
DOVDOVER Corp$2.44M1.01%0.01%0.0%Q1 2020
PBProsperity Bancshares Inc$2.43M1.00%0.04%0.0%Q1 2020
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$2.41M1.00%0.01%0.0%Q4 2023
WCCWesco International Inc$2.4M0.99%0.02%-14.4%Q3 2017
IFFInternational Flavors & Fragrances Inc$2.4M0.99%0.01%+13.0%Q2 2019
REGRegency Centers Corp$2.39M0.99%0.02%0.0%Q3 2023
EMNEastman Chemical Co$2.37M0.98%0.03%+10.5%Q2 2019
SSNCSS&C Technologies Holdings Inc$2.34M0.97%0.01%+19.9%Q3 2023
ITTItt Inc.$2.32M0.96%0.01%0.0%Q4 2015
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$2.31M0.96%0.01%0.0%Q3 2019
BWABorgwarner Inc$2.3M0.95%0.02%-31.6%Q3 2023
BJBJ's Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.$2.29M0.95%0.02%+22.4%Q1 2020
Q4 2025Reported Feb 20, 2026117 positions
HPHelmerich & Payne, Inc.$4.14M1.76%0.14%Not reportedQ3 2024
BELFBBel Fuse Inc$3.99M1.70%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
SHOOSteven Madden, Ltd.$3.98M1.70%0.13%Not reportedQ2 2014
VIAVViavi Solutions Inc.$3.95M1.68%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2023
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$3.94M1.68%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2020
PORPortland General Electric Co$3.8M1.62%0.07%Not reportedQ1 2018
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$3.77M1.61%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2014
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$3.74M1.59%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2023
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$3.6M1.53%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2023
REYNReynolds Consumer Products Inc.$3.57M1.52%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2020
CPKChesapeake Utilities Corp$3.47M1.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
YETIYETI Holdings, Inc.$3.44M1.47%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2025
JBSSSanfilippo John B & Son Inc$3.35M1.43%0.58%Not reportedQ4 2016
HCSGHealthcare Services Group Inc$3.3M1.41%0.25%Not reportedQ4 2024
INVXInnovex International, Inc.$3.14M1.34%0.21%Not reportedQ3 2024
DGDollar General Corp$3.06M1.30%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
QCRHQCR Holdings Inc$3.02M1.29%0.22%Not reportedQ2 2021
EIGEmployers Holdings, Inc.$2.82M1.20%0.32%Not reportedQ3 2020
BWABorgwarner Inc$2.79M1.19%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2023
AIZAssurant, Inc.$2.71M1.15%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$2.68M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
BRCBrady Corp$2.65M1.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2017
BNLBroadstone Net Lease, Inc.$2.63M1.12%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2024
SAFTSafety Insurance Group Inc$2.59M1.10%0.22%Not reportedQ2 2019
AEEAmeren Corp$2.58M1.10%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
PBHPrestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.$2.52M1.07%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2020
SSNCSS&C Technologies Holdings Inc$2.52M1.07%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2023
WCCWesco International Inc$2.5M1.07%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2017
RFRegions Financial Corp$2.5M1.06%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
PBProsperity Bancshares Inc$2.5M1.06%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2020
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$2.46M1.05%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2023
KNXKnight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.$2.33M0.99%0.03%Not reportedQ3 2024
WRBBerkley W R Corp$2.33M0.99%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$2.33M0.99%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
DOVDOVER Corp$2.28M0.97%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
RGAReinsurance Group of America Inc$2.27M0.97%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2019
REGRegency Centers Corp$2.18M0.93%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2023
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$2.17M0.92%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
KMTKennametal Inc$2.13M0.91%0.10%Not reportedQ2 2015
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$2.13M0.91%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2020
ITTItt Inc.$2.11M0.90%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2015
EHCEncompass Health Corp$2.1M0.89%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2019
CBRECbre Group, Inc.$2.09M0.89%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2020
BKRBaker Hughes Co$2.09M0.89%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2020
OMCOmnicom Group Inc.$2.06M0.88%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2020
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$2.05M0.87%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2019
SRCE1st Source Corp$2.04M0.87%0.13%Not reportedQ2 2023
COHUCohu Inc$2.03M0.86%0.17%Not reportedQ2 2024
KEYSKeysight Technologies, Inc.$2.02M0.86%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2019
AVBCAvidia Bancorp, Inc.$2.01M0.86%0.06%Not reportedQ3 2023
Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 2025124 positions
LFUSLittelfuse Inc$5.05M2.07%0.09%+184.8%Q4 2014
BELFBBel Fuse Inc$4.1M1.68%Not reported+21.8%Q2 2024
ALGAlamo Group Inc$4.06M1.67%0.15%-4.2%Q4 2014
AEISAdvanced Energy Industries Inc$4.06M1.67%0.08%-13.0%Q1 2020
ESEEsco Technologies Inc$3.88M1.59%0.08%+15.8%Q2 2024
VSHVishay Intertechnology Inc$3.44M1.41%0.17%+68.3%Q4 2019
WHDCactus, Inc.$3.13M1.29%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2019
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$3.11M1.28%0.00%+5.7%Q3 2023
SHOOSteven Madden, Ltd.$2.91M1.20%0.17%Not reportedQ2 2014
WERNWerner Enterprises Inc$2.9M1.19%0.18%+28.6%Q1 2021
INDBIndependent Bank Corp$2.87M1.18%0.11%+7.6%Q3 2023
HPHelmerich & Payne, Inc.$2.83M1.16%0.19%+61.7%Q3 2024
INVXInnovex International, Inc.$2.81M1.16%0.26%+18.0%Q3 2024
PZZAPapa Johns International Inc$2.73M1.12%0.17%-10.3%Q3 2024
ASTEAstec Industries Inc$2.72M1.12%0.29%+51.2%Q3 2017
SRCE1st Source Corp$2.62M1.08%0.17%-2.4%Q2 2023
THFFFirst Financial Corp$2.59M1.06%0.40%+11.0%Q3 2024
DGDollar General Corp$2.55M1.05%0.01%+5.7%Q4 2024
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$2.54M1.05%0.01%+5.7%Q4 2023
RUSHARush Enterprises Inc \tx\$2.51M1.03%Not reported+17.9%Q3 2024
WKCWorld Kinect Corp$2.46M1.01%0.16%-6.3%Q4 2013
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$2.44M1.00%0.01%+23.3%Q4 2024
YETIYETI Holdings, Inc.$2.42M0.99%0.09%NewQ2 2025
AEEAmeren Corp$2.4M0.99%0.01%+5.7%Q2 2019
CSGSCSG Systems International Inc$2.38M0.98%0.13%-35.9%Q1 2017
CRICarters Inc$2.37M0.97%0.22%+44.1%Q3 2019
WRBBerkley W R Corp$2.36M0.97%0.01%+5.7%Q2 2019
CATYCathay General Bancorp$2.36M0.97%0.07%+24.8%Q2 2020
EHCEncompass Health Corp$2.35M0.97%0.02%-15.6%Q2 2019
SMPStandard Motor Products, Inc.$2.34M0.96%0.35%+13.0%Q4 2020
JOUTJohnson Outdoors Inc$2.33M0.96%Not reported+21.4%Q2 2020
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$2.32M0.95%0.34%+14.5%Q3 2024
SSNCSS&C Technologies Holdings Inc$2.31M0.95%0.01%+5.7%Q3 2023
PRGPROG Holdings, Inc.$2.24M0.92%0.19%+83.5%Q1 2024
PBProsperity Bancshares Inc$2.21M0.91%0.03%+5.7%Q1 2020
ARWArrow Electronics, Inc.$2.2M0.90%0.03%+5.7%Q3 2019
HIGHartford Insurance Group, Inc.$2.19M0.90%0.01%+5.6%Q4 2023
JAZZJazz Pharmaceuticals plc$2.18M0.89%0.03%+24.3%Q3 2023
DGXQuest Diagnostics Inc$2.17M0.89%0.01%+5.7%Q2 2019
AIZAssurant, Inc.$2.15M0.88%0.02%+5.7%Q1 2020
PRGOPERRIGO Co plc$2.15M0.88%0.06%+52.6%Q4 2022
RGAReinsurance Group of America Inc$2.15M0.88%0.02%+17.9%Q2 2019
BNLBroadstone Net Lease, Inc.$2.12M0.87%0.07%-20.8%Q2 2024
QCRHQCR Holdings Inc$2.11M0.87%0.18%-3.0%Q2 2021
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY Corp$2.1M0.86%0.05%+190.3%Q1 2024
KMTKennametal Inc$2.09M0.86%0.12%+136.8%Q2 2015
DOVDOVER Corp$2.08M0.85%0.01%+5.7%Q1 2020
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$2.07M0.85%0.01%+5.7%Q2 2019
GTESGates Industrial Corp Ltd.$2.06M0.85%0.03%+25.5%Q1 2024
TTWOTake Two Interactive Software Inc$2.02M0.83%0.00%+5.7%Q3 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.