Old Mission Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001455915Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$6.31BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions21799 new · 93 closed
Net flow last quarter-$225MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026217 positions | |||||
| $145M | 2.30% | Not reported | +52.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $98.8M | 1.57% | 0.00% | +532.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $87.7M | 1.39% | 0.01% | +95.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $73.3M | 1.16% | Not reported | -81.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $36.5M | 0.58% | 5.14% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $26.3M | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $23.9M | 0.38% | 0.01% | +4.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| $23.2M | 0.37% | Not reported | -25.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $21.8M | 0.35% | 0.05% | +20.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $19.8M | 0.31% | 0.02% | +1393.0% | Q2 2015 | |
| $16.1M | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $15.4M | 0.24% | Not reported | +22.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $13.7M | 0.22% | 0.02% | +242.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $13.2M | 0.21% | Not reported | +259.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 0.18% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $11.1M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.9M | 0.17% | 0.02% | -6.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.74M | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $9.55M | 0.15% | 0.08% | +7.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.44M | 0.15% | 1.27% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $8.46M | 0.13% | 0.02% | -62.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $7.43M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.33M | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.28M | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $7.17M | 0.11% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.67M | 0.11% | 0.01% | +140.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $6.63M | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.24M | 0.10% | 0.00% | -52.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.18M | 0.10% | 0.00% | -73.0% | Q2 2015 | |
| $6.07M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +2509.7% | Q1 2015 | |
| $6.05M | 0.10% | Not reported | -71.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6M | 0.10% | 0.02% | +103.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.9M | 0.09% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.7M | 0.09% | 0.00% | -55.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $5.16M | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $5.15M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $4.95M | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $4.71M | 0.07% | 3.48% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.54M | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.3M | 0.07% | Not reported | +219.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.29M | 0.07% | 0.01% | +42.4% | Q2 2015 | |
| $4.19M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.14M | 0.07% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.95M | 0.06% | Not reported | +152.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $3.84M | 0.06% | 0.03% | -13.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $3.82M | 0.06% | 0.00% | -25.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.78M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.64M | 0.06% | 0.47% | -1.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.6M | 0.06% | 0.01% | +92.4% | Q1 2019 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026211 positions | |||||
| $339M | 5.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $74.5M | 1.18% | Not reported | +56.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $67.1M | 1.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $58.3M | 0.92% | 0.00% | +136.4% | Q1 2015 | |
| $39.6M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -33.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $37.2M | 0.59% | Not reported | -39.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.2M | 0.45% | Not reported | +220.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.8M | 0.41% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $24M | 0.38% | 0.01% | +172.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $23.3M | 0.37% | 0.04% | +1174.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $23.3M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +388.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $21.2M | 0.34% | 0.01% | +196.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| $18.9M | 0.30% | 0.02% | +150.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $18.3M | 0.29% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $16M | 0.25% | Not reported | -62.5% | Q3 2016 | |
| $15.9M | 0.25% | Not reported | +246.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.5M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +441.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.5M | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.6M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +894.9% | Q1 2016 | |
| $11.4M | 0.18% | 0.00% | +191.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $10.6M | 0.17% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $10.4M | 0.16% | 0.02% | -16.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 0.16% | 0.00% | +2157.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $6.11M | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.28M | 0.08% | 0.03% | +217.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $5.2M | 0.08% | 0.08% | -30.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.45M | 0.07% | Not reported | +55.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $4.37M | 0.07% | Not reported | -41.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| 1DTURN180 Degree Capital Corp. | $3.95M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 |
| $3.94M | 0.06% | 0.00% | +135.8% | Q2 2015 | |
| $3.56M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.41M | 0.05% | 0.08% | +454.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.34M | 0.05% | 0.01% | -40.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.28M | 0.05% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $3.18M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.1M | 0.05% | Not reported | +579.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.05% | 0.47% | -8.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.01M | 0.05% | 0.01% | +154.5% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.93M | 0.05% | 0.02% | +58.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 0.05% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.81M | 0.04% | Not reported | -50.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.57M | 0.04% | 0.10% | -18.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.49M | 0.04% | 0.00% | +52.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.49M | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $2.41M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.39M | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.14M | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.1M | 0.03% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026186 positions | |||||
| $82.7M | 1.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $75.2M | 1.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $71.8M | 1.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $50.7M | 1.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $35.2M | 0.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $31.5M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $22.2M | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $21.9M | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $18.9M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $18M | 0.41% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.6M | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $15.5M | 0.36% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.1M | 0.35% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.4M | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.3M | 0.24% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.49M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $9M | 0.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $8.28M | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.28M | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $7.84M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.79M | 0.18% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $7.78M | 0.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $7.44M | 0.17% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $6.99M | 0.16% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.96M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.92M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.77M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $6.27M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.19M | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.61M | 0.13% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 0.12% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.03M | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 0.11% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.5M | 0.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| TSTELFYTelefonica S A | $4.35M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $4.3M | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.86M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.72M | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.7M | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $3.28M | 0.08% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.23M | 0.07% | 0.52% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.08M | 0.07% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.04M | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.9M | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.85M | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.79M | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.75M | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $2.66M | 0.06% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 2025151 positions | |||||
| $528M | 8.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $280M | 4.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $213M | 3.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $114M | 1.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $65.4M | 1.09% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $22.2M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $21.5M | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $18.8M | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $18.2M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $16.4M | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $16M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $15.3M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.4M | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.97M | 0.15% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $8.95M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.95M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.8M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $8.39M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.03M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.59M | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.09M | 0.12% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.43M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.95M | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.5M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 0.09% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.16M | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $5.07M | 0.08% | 3.42% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.04M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.97M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 0.08% | 0.75% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 0.08% | 1.04% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.8M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.53M | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.49M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.48M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.41M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.38M | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 0.07% | 0.63% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.84M | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.89M | 0.05% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.86M | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.54M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.13M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed