Skip to main content

Alberta Investment Management Corp

13F filer · CIK 0001463559
Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$17.9BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions583182 new · 95 closed
Net flow last quarter-$62MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 2026583 positions
TDToronto Dominion Bank$418M2.34%0.20%-17.9%Q2 2013
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$324M1.81%0.11%-28.9%Q2 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$312M1.75%Not reported+5.5%Q4 2014
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$179M1.00%Not reported+13.9%Q4 2022
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$177M0.99%0.17%-55.3%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$175M0.98%0.23%-2.1%Q2 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$175M0.98%Not reported-34.1%Q2 2019
SUSuncor Energy Inc$163M0.91%0.25%-17.2%Q2 2013
VVisa Inc.$162M0.91%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
SHOPShopify Inc.$146M0.82%0.32%+37.5%Q2 2016
CVECenovus Energy Inc.$144M0.80%0.31%-37.1%Q4 2013
BMOBank of Montreal$143M0.80%0.11%-3.8%Q2 2013
BBarrick Mining Corp$127M0.71%0.21%+668.6%Q2 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$117M0.65%0.15%+15.8%Q2 2013
MUMicron Technology Inc$115M0.65%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2014
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$107M0.60%0.13%-69.6%Q2 2013
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$99.9M0.56%Not reported+29.8%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$95M0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2018
MFCManulife Financial Corp$92M0.51%Not reported-2.3%Q2 2013
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$91.9M0.51%0.09%-62.7%Q2 2013
CNICanadian National Railway Co$89.5M0.50%0.12%-1.1%Q2 2013
SWSmurfit Westrock plc$89.3M0.50%0.37%-0.7%Q4 2025
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$88.8M0.50%1.93%+3.7%Q1 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$87.6M0.49%0.00%-9.3%Q4 2015
FRPTFreshpet, Inc.$85.3M0.48%2.97%+45.2%Q2 2023
BACBank of America Corp$84.2M0.47%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2013
IRENIREN Ltd$79.9M0.45%0.49%NewQ2 2026
VSTSVestis Corp$79.9M0.45%4.16%-34.1%Q1 2024
AXPAmerican Express Co$77.8M0.44%0.03%-4.2%Q3 2019
FCNCAFirst Citizens Bancshares Inc$75.3M0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$74.6M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2013
JBSJBS N.V.$70M0.39%Not reported+17.5%Q2 2025
MSMMSC Industrial Direct Co Inc$67.8M0.38%1.02%-5.3%Q3 2014
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$63M0.35%0.25%-1.4%Q4 2014
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$61.8M0.35%0.64%Not reportedQ2 2018
ENBEnbridge Inc$57.2M0.32%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2013
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$55.8M0.31%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2013
RYANRyan Specialty Holdings, Inc.$53.7M0.30%1.29%Not reportedQ1 2023
SLBSLB Limited$53.5M0.30%0.08%-5.3%Q2 2013
BUDAnheuser-Busch InBev SA$53.2M0.30%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
YUMCYum China Holdings, Inc.$53.1M0.30%0.38%-4.8%Q2 2017
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$52.5M0.29%Not reported-2.5%Q2 2013
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$51.8M0.29%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2013
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$49.7M0.28%Not reported-1.9%Q4 2017
AXSAxis Capital Holdings Ltd$48.3M0.27%0.62%Not reportedQ2 2013
LLYVALiberty Live Holdings, Inc.$47.7M0.27%Not reported-20.7%Q3 2023
SPBSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$46.4M0.26%2.33%-11.0%Q2 2018
TXNMTXNM Energy Inc$44.9M0.25%0.71%-11.2%Q4 2020
KVUEKenvue Inc.$44.6M0.25%0.12%+4.5%Q2 2023
DFINDonnelley Financial Solutions, Inc.$44.2M0.25%4.26%+23.5%Q4 2016
Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 2026496 positions
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$433M2.60%0.43%+338.3%Q2 2013
TDToronto Dominion Bank$392M2.35%0.25%+31.9%Q2 2013
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$356M2.13%0.16%+15.7%Q2 2013
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$316M1.90%0.37%+178.0%Q2 2013
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$258M1.55%Not reported-31.9%Q4 2014
TRPTC Energy Corp$251M1.50%Not reported+296.2%Q2 2019
CVECenovus Energy Inc.$245M1.47%0.49%+67.0%Q4 2013
SUSuncor Energy Inc$243M1.46%0.31%+73.5%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$234M1.41%0.23%+0.8%Q2 2013
CMCanadian Imperial Bank of Commerce$203M1.22%0.23%+721.0%Q2 2013
MSTRStrategy Inc$172M1.03%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2019
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$149M0.90%Not reported+6.4%Q4 2022
BMOBank of Montreal$114M0.68%0.12%-15.8%Q2 2013
SHOPShopify Inc.$110M0.66%0.24%+57.7%Q2 2016
PBAPembina Pipeline Corp$96.5M0.58%0.37%+374.3%Q2 2013
GPGIGPGI, Inc.$92.4M0.55%1.87%Not reportedQ1 2025
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$91.8M0.55%0.13%+3.6%Q2 2013
JBSJBS N.V.$90.2M0.54%Not reported+8.7%Q2 2025
MFCManulife Financial Corp$80M0.48%Not reported-15.8%Q2 2013
CNICanadian National Railway Co$78.2M0.47%0.12%+5.7%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$77.6M0.47%0.00%-38.3%Q4 2015
SWSmurfit Westrock plc$77.5M0.46%0.37%+39.3%Q4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$72.6M0.44%0.04%+51.8%Q3 2019
FCNCAFirst Citizens Bancshares Inc$68.2M0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2022
YUMCYum China Holdings, Inc.$66.6M0.40%0.39%-11.6%Q2 2017
VSTSVestis Corp$65.6M0.39%6.33%-13.9%Q1 2024
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$65.2M0.39%0.25%+1.7%Q4 2014
NTRNutrien Ltd.$64.2M0.39%0.15%+23.7%Q1 2018
SLBSLB Limited$62.4M0.37%0.08%+35.1%Q2 2013
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$61.6M0.37%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2013
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$61.5M0.37%Not reported+5.8%Q2 2013
FRPTFreshpet, Inc.$58.5M0.35%2.02%+15.3%Q2 2023
SEESealed Air Corp$58.5M0.35%0.94%-45.2%Q4 2016
STNStantec Inc$57.8M0.35%0.59%+13.1%Q2 2013
ENBEnbridge Inc$57.2M0.34%0.05%-62.0%Q2 2013
MSMMSC Industrial Direct Co Inc$55.5M0.33%1.08%-2.8%Q3 2014
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$55.5M0.33%0.54%-10.7%Q2 2013
HOLXHologic Inc$55.5M0.33%0.33%+6.6%Q3 2014
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$54.8M0.33%0.63%Not reportedQ2 2018
LLYVALiberty Live Holdings, Inc.$54.4M0.33%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2023
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$52.6M0.32%Not reported-22.8%Q4 2013
TXNMTXNM Energy Inc$52.1M0.31%0.81%+45.7%Q4 2020
WBSWebster Financial Corp$48.6M0.29%0.43%Not reportedQ4 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$46.9M0.28%Not reported-8.9%Q2 2013
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$46.1M0.28%Not reported+5.6%Q4 2017
GIBCgi Inc$45.9M0.28%Not reported-10.4%Q2 2013
AXSAxis Capital Holdings Ltd$45.6M0.27%0.61%Not reportedQ2 2013
SPBSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$44.8M0.27%2.62%-19.2%Q2 2018
BUDAnheuser-Busch InBev SA$44.8M0.27%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2023
CIGIColliers International Group Inc.$43.1M0.26%1.00%+24.0%Q2 2015
Q4 2025Reported Feb 19, 2026667 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$396M2.34%Not reported-75.9%Q4 2014
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$324M1.92%0.14%+5.5%Q2 2013
TDToronto Dominion Bank$300M1.77%0.19%+31.0%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$194M1.15%0.23%-2.0%Q2 2013
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$159M0.94%Not reported-2.3%Q4 2022
NVDANvidia Corp$147M0.87%0.00%+100.0%Q1 2018
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$137M0.81%0.00%+0.8%Q4 2015
ENBEnbridge Inc$133M0.78%0.13%Not reportedQ2 2013
BMOBank of Montreal$130M0.77%0.14%-9.8%Q2 2013
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$121M0.72%0.13%+6.5%Q2 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$107M0.63%0.00%+84.1%Q2 2013
SEESealed Air Corp$105M0.62%1.72%Not reportedQ4 2016
MFCManulife Financial Corp$100M0.59%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2013
SHOPShopify Inc.$94.7M0.56%0.15%+87.2%Q2 2016
SUSuncor Energy Inc$94M0.56%0.18%+0.6%Q2 2013
CVECenovus Energy Inc.$93.4M0.55%0.29%+2.0%Q4 2013
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$91.4M0.54%0.01%+902.7%Q2 2013
TSLATesla, Inc.$84.5M0.50%0.01%+449.1%Q2 2020
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$82.8M0.49%0.13%-0.6%Q2 2013
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$78.6M0.46%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2013
FCNCAFirst Citizens Bancshares Inc$77.6M0.46%Not reported+11.4%Q1 2022
YUMCYum China Holdings, Inc.$73.7M0.44%0.44%-5.9%Q2 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$71.1M0.42%0.12%-0.6%Q2 2013
EXKEndeavour Silver Corp$69.9M0.41%0.26%Not reportedQ2 2013
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$69.8M0.41%0.60%+1.7%Q2 2013
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$68.6M0.41%0.10%-21.3%Q2 2013
JBSJBS N.V.$66.7M0.39%Not reported+9.2%Q2 2025
GIBCgi Inc$64.7M0.38%Not reported-3.6%Q2 2013
VSTSVestis Corp$64.6M0.38%7.35%Not reportedQ1 2024
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$63.7M0.38%Not reported-3.2%Q4 2017
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$60.6M0.36%0.32%Not reportedQ2 2013
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$60.2M0.36%0.00%+114.0%Q2 2018
ADBEAdobe Inc.$60M0.35%0.04%+793.2%Q2 2013
TEAMAtlassian Corp$59.2M0.35%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2022
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$59.1M0.35%0.25%Not reportedQ4 2014
AXPAmerican Express Co$58.5M0.35%0.02%+2.1%Q3 2019
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$57.9M0.34%Not reported-15.9%Q2 2013
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$57.7M0.34%0.00%+13.4%Q2 2013
NFLXNetflix Inc$57.6M0.34%0.01%+496.1%Q1 2017
KLACKla Corp$56.6M0.33%0.04%+1403.2%Q4 2015
STNStantec Inc$55.8M0.33%0.52%+19.4%Q2 2013
TRPTC Energy Corp$55.7M0.33%Not reported+0.3%Q2 2019
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$54.4M0.32%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2013
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$54.3M0.32%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2013
SWSmurfit Westrock plc$54M0.32%0.27%NewQ4 2025
FRPTFreshpet, Inc.$52.5M0.31%1.76%+13.4%Q2 2023
MSMMSC Industrial Direct Co Inc$52.1M0.31%1.11%+213.7%Q3 2014
HOLXHologic Inc$51.3M0.30%0.31%Not reportedQ3 2014
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$50.7M0.30%0.63%+21.2%Q2 2018
RTORentokil Initial PLC$48.5M0.29%0.07%-8.3%Q4 2023
Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026433 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.6B11.47%Not reported-2.9%Q4 2014
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$266M1.90%0.13%-24.6%Q2 2013
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$197M1.41%0.23%-19.4%Q2 2013
TDToronto Dominion Bank$194M1.39%0.14%-22.5%Q2 2013
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$162M1.16%Not reported-19.0%Q4 2022
BMOBank of Montreal$144M1.03%0.15%-25.2%Q2 2013
ENBEnbridge Inc$140M1.00%0.13%-17.9%Q2 2013
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$106M0.75%0.00%-8.6%Q4 2015
BNSBank of Nova Scotia$99.6M0.71%0.12%-27.5%Q2 2013
CVECenovus Energy Inc.$91.9M0.66%0.30%-1.0%Q4 2013
SEESealed Air Corp$89.7M0.64%1.72%+10.9%Q4 2016
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$88.3M0.63%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2013
SUSuncor Energy Inc$88M0.63%0.17%-26.3%Q2 2013
MFCManulife Financial Corp$85.9M0.61%Not reported-11.5%Q2 2013
CPCanadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd$84.3M0.60%0.12%-29.5%Q2 2013
CNQCANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES Ltd$82.2M0.59%0.12%-35.4%Q2 2013
NVDANvidia Corp$73.4M0.53%0.00%+12.8%Q1 2018
YUMCYum China Holdings, Inc.$70.4M0.50%0.45%-1.7%Q2 2017
CNICanadian National Railway Co$68.1M0.49%0.12%-29.5%Q2 2013
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$66.2M0.47%Not reported-15.1%Q2 2013
GIBCgi Inc$64.7M0.46%Not reported-2.6%Q2 2013
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$63.4M0.45%0.72%-9.9%Q2 2013
JBSJBS N.V.$63.2M0.45%Not reported+205.9%Q2 2025
FCNCAFirst Citizens Bancshares Inc$58.1M0.42%Not reported+14.5%Q1 2022
LLYVALiberty Live Holdings, Inc.$56M0.40%Not reported-33.2%Q3 2023
QSRRestaurant Brands International Inc.$55.5M0.40%0.26%-19.1%Q4 2014
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$55.3M0.40%Not reported-7.4%Q4 2017
TRPTC Energy Corp$54.8M0.39%Not reported-38.0%Q2 2019
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$54.5M0.39%0.00%+4.5%Q2 2013
AAPLApple Inc.$54.3M0.39%0.00%-13.9%Q2 2013
STNStantec Inc$53.4M0.38%0.43%-6.8%Q2 2013
AXPAmerican Express Co$51.5M0.37%0.02%-11.9%Q3 2019
CIGIColliers International Group Inc.$50.8M0.36%0.81%Not reportedQ2 2015
AXSAxis Capital Holdings Ltd$50.8M0.36%0.69%Not reportedQ2 2013
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$49.9M0.36%0.32%-24.4%Q2 2013
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$49.8M0.36%Not reported-40.6%Q2 2013
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$49.1M0.35%0.04%-9.5%Q2 2013
SHOPShopify Inc.$46.7M0.33%0.08%-60.9%Q2 2016
RTORentokil Initial PLC$45.3M0.32%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2023
VSTSVestis Corp$43.9M0.31%7.35%Not reportedQ1 2024
BUDAnheuser-Busch InBev SA$43.5M0.31%0.04%+30.4%Q2 2023
WTWWillis Towers Watson PLC$43.2M0.31%0.13%Not reportedQ2 2025
FRPTFreshpet, Inc.$41.9M0.30%1.56%Not reportedQ2 2023
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$41.8M0.30%0.51%+10.0%Q2 2018
MANManpowerGroup Inc.$40.1M0.29%2.29%+772.9%Q4 2013
SPBSpectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.$39.5M0.28%3.10%Not reportedQ2 2018
MEOHMethanex Corp$39.4M0.28%1.47%+21.4%Q2 2013
CNCCentene Corp$38.4M0.27%0.22%+22.1%Q4 2013
GFLGFL Environmental Inc.$36.5M0.26%Not reported-16.9%Q4 2020
FTWPRESIDIO PRODUCTION Co$35.8M0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.