BG
BRC Group Holdings, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001464790Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$434MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions3422 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter-$30.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight98.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202634 positions | |||||
| $387M | 89.26% | 18.43% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $18.8M | 4.32% | 65.92% | -52.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.9M | 1.13% | 0.09% | -18.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.03M | 0.93% | 0.74% | -20.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.19M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 0.61% | 0.39% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.63M | 0.61% | 1.33% | -26.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.64M | 0.38% | 0.12% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $366K | 0.08% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $346K | 0.08% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $340K | 0.08% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $334K | 0.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $318K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $314K | 0.07% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $298K | 0.07% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $293K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $289K | 0.07% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $257K | 0.06% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $241K | 0.06% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $237K | 0.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $237K | 0.05% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $230K | 0.05% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $230K | 0.05% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $217K | 0.05% | 0.28% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $179K | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $171K | 0.04% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $169K | 0.04% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $115K | 0.03% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $110K | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $109K | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $65.7K | 0.02% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $52.4K | 0.01% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202619 positions | |||||
| $403M | 88.37% | 20.22% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $29.3M | 6.42% | 139.95% | -0.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.45M | 0.97% | 0.11% | +67.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $4.02M | 0.88% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.17M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 0.69% | 1.83% | +1077.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $2.85M | 0.63% | 0.93% | +40.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 0.39% | 5.31% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.22M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $894K | 0.20% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $801K | 0.18% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $324K | 0.07% | 0.63% | -21.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $236K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| MCMCWMister Car Wash, Inc. | $209K | 0.05% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $152K | 0.03% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $99.4K | 0.02% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $66.4K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $64.8K | 0.01% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $59.4K | 0.01% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202620 positions | |||||
| $174M | 74.38% | 21.04% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $30M | 12.83% | 140.35% | +0.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $12.1M | 5.19% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.7M | 2.01% | 0.07% | +30.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| STSNCRSynchronoss Technologies, Inc | $3.5M | 1.50% | 3.56% | Not reported | Q4 2017 |
| $2.36M | 1.01% | 0.67% | -18.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.18M | 0.93% | 5.39% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.3M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $640K | 0.27% | 0.80% | +120.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $497K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -57.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $393K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $387K | 0.17% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $370K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $315K | 0.13% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $252K | 0.11% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $234K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $163K | 0.07% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $68.2K | 0.03% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $61.8K | 0.03% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 3, 202621 positions | |||||
| $79.6M | 53.82% | 24.70% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $32.2M | 21.79% | 139.26% | -4.3% | Q3 2021 | |
| $11.4M | 7.68% | 0.06% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.57M | 5.12% | 3.18% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.83M | 1.92% | 0.83% | +75.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| STSNCRSynchronoss Technologies, Inc | $2.49M | 1.68% | 3.56% | +42.3% | Q4 2017 |
| $1.53M | 1.03% | 0.00% | +42.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $545K | 0.37% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $430K | 0.29% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $397K | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $357K | 0.24% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $344K | 0.23% | 0.36% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $340K | 0.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $327K | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| SPSPMCSound Point Meridian Capital, Inc. | $147K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $86.4K | 0.06% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $75K | 0.05% | 0.01% | -99.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $58.9K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $42.4K | 0.03% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed