BR
Budros, Ruhlin & Roe, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0001468685Last filed Aug 4, 2022
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$815MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions1425 new · 16 closed
Net flow last quarter+$20.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight46.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2022Reported Aug 4, 2022142 positions | |||||
| $155M | 18.45% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $85.4M | 10.15% | Not reported | +3.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $50.7M | 6.03% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $27.5M | 3.27% | 0.72% | New | Q2 2022 | |
| $21.4M | 2.54% | 0.33% | +56.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $19.5M | 2.31% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $11M | 1.30% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.51M | 0.89% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.97M | 0.83% | 0.05% | +23.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $6.28M | 0.75% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| $6.04M | 0.72% | 0.00% | +1.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.47M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.44M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.44M | 0.53% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.06M | 0.48% | 0.00% | -16.1% | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.75M | 0.45% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.6M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.46M | 0.41% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.92M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +3.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.79M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.71M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.57M | 0.31% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.52M | 0.30% | 0.00% | -13.5% | Q2 2015 | |
| $2.48M | 0.29% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.23M | 0.27% | 0.11% | +1.3% | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.22M | 0.26% | 0.01% | +2.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.2M | 0.26% | 76119.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.2M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.19M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $2.13M | 0.25% | 0.11% | +0.4% | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.12M | 0.25% | 0.03% | +2.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.09M | 0.25% | 0.03% | +2.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.02M | 0.24% | 0.02% | +2.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.02M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.02M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.92M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.92M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $1.89M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +6.7% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.88M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.84M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.73M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.69M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +6.2% | Q2 2018 | |
| $1.68M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $1.61M | 0.19% | 0.01% | +4.4% | Q4 2021 |
| $1.61M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.59M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.59M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +4.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.59M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +5.9% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.57M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.56M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| Q1 2022Reported May 5, 2022153 positions | |||||
| $197M | 20.96% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $93.9M | 9.98% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $66.1M | 7.03% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $24.6M | 2.61% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.1M | 1.92% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $13.1M | 1.39% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.7M | 0.82% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| $6.68M | 0.71% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.32M | 0.67% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.03M | 0.64% | 0.04% | -12.1% | Q4 2016 | |
| $5.49M | 0.58% | 0.25% | +7.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.38M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.8M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +27.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.47M | 0.48% | 0.00% | -13.3% | Q2 2015 | |
| $4.19M | 0.45% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.11M | 0.44% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.92M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.76M | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.58M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.98M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -8.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.86M | 0.30% | 0.21% | New | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.82M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.74M | 0.29% | 75166.00% | -8.2% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.72M | 0.29% | 0.00% | +9.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.57M | 0.27% | 0.12% | +0.1% | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.56M | 0.27% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.45M | 0.26% | 0.01% | -6.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $2.39M | 0.25% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.36M | 0.25% | 0.00% | +22.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.31M | 0.25% | 0.00% | +9.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.3M | 0.24% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.29M | 0.24% | 0.01% | -5.9% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.19M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +2.7% | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.13M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.12M | 0.23% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2022 | |
| $2.12M | 0.23% | 0.02% | +31.1% | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.11M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.11M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.1M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.1M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $2.1M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +2.5% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.08M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.07M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +13.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $1.99M | 0.21% | 0.01% | +1.5% | Q4 2021 |
| $1.97M | 0.21% | 0.02% | -5.9% | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.94M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +15.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.94M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -9.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.92M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.89M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| Q4 2021Reported Feb 7, 2022151 positions | |||||
| $166M | 18.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $92.4M | 10.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $57.7M | 6.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $25.3M | 2.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.7M | 2.24% | 0.21% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $14.2M | 1.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.26M | 1.00% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $7.24M | 0.78% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $6.75M | 0.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.46M | 0.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.18M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.28M | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $5.19M | 0.56% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.89M | 0.53% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.46M | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.12M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.7M | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.6M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.51M | 0.38% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.49M | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.45M | 0.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.76M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.72M | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.59M | 0.28% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.53M | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.51M | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.43M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.41M | 0.26% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.37M | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $2.36M | 0.26% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2021 | |
| $2.28M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.26M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $2.25M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.23M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.21M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.2M | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.14M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.13M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.1M | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $2.07M | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $2.07M | 0.22% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2021 |
| $2.05M | 0.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.04M | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.01M | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.98M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.98M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.97M | 0.21% | 81843.00% | New | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.95M | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2021 | |
| $1.94M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.94M | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| Q2 2021Reported Feb 11, 2022163 positions | |||||
| $154M | 16.92% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $94.8M | 10.43% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $59.4M | 6.54% | Not reported | -99.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $23.3M | 2.56% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $17.2M | 1.89% | 0.08% | +55.2% | Q4 2016 | |
| $12M | 1.32% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $7.97M | 0.88% | 0.35% | +110.0% | Q1 2021 | |
| $7.61M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q2 2015 | |
| $6.45M | 0.71% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.22M | 0.68% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $5.82M | 0.64% | 0.00% | -3.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.55M | 0.50% | 0.01% | +69.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $4.19M | 0.46% | Not reported | -11.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.58M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.5M | 0.38% | Not reported | -29.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $3.49M | 0.38% | 0.00% | +7.8% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.23M | 0.36% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.96M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.83M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.69M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.68M | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2013 | |
| $2.52M | 0.28% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.45M | 0.27% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q1 2015 | |
| $2.41M | 0.27% | 0.00% | +7.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $2.39M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.38M | 0.26% | 0.11% | +0.1% | Q2 2017 | |
| $2.28M | 0.25% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.26M | 0.25% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $2.22M | 0.24% | 0.00% | +12.4% | Q4 2020 | |
| $2.21M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.16M | 0.24% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q1 2017 | |
| $2.13M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q2 2014 | |
| $2.11M | 0.23% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.04M | 0.22% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2021 | |
| $2.01M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2017 | |
| $1.99M | 0.22% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.98M | 0.22% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.98M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| $1.98M | 0.22% | 0.00% | +10.6% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.94M | 0.21% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.93M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.91M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| $1.89M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -9.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $1.88M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.88M | 0.21% | 0.00% | -4.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.83M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -12.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $1.82M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.74M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $1.72M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +377.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.72M | 0.19% | 0.00% | +661.7% | Q3 2013 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed