Skip to main content

Lubar & Co., Inc

13F filer · CIK 0001473033
Reported Jul 28, 2026
13F portfolio value$126MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions30 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter$0Buys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 20263 positions
HNRGHallador Energy Co$94.8M74.99%11.56%Not reportedQ2 2013
SGUStar Group, L.P.$16.6M13.16%3.95%Not reportedQ2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$15M11.85%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 24, 20263 positions
HNRGHallador Energy Co$88.8M74.56%11.57%Not reportedQ2 2013
SGUStar Group, L.P.$15.9M13.37%3.94%Not reportedQ2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$14.4M12.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 20263 positions
HNRGHallador Energy Co$104M77.33%12.44%+95.5%Q2 2013
SGUStar Group, L.P.$15.3M11.43%3.93%+3.3%Q2 2013
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$15.1M11.24%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Q4 2020Reported Feb 5, 20214 positions
SGUStar Group, L.P.$11.8M33.03%3.03%Not reportedQ2 2013
BMOBank of Montreal$5.99M16.75%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2013
ENLCEnLink Midstream, LLC$5.13M14.34%0.28%Not reportedQ1 2014
HNRGHallador Energy Co$4.1M11.47%9.11%Not reportedQ2 2013
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.