TD Capital Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001483824Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.22BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions5828 new · 51 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.76MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight10.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 2026582 positions | |||||
| $49.3M | 4.03% | 6.65% | -8.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.3M | 1.66% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $18M | 1.47% | 2.07% | +94.4% | Q1 2024 | |
| $16.3M | 1.34% | 0.03% | +1.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $6.65M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +4.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.22M | 0.26% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.48M | 0.20% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.11M | 0.17% | 0.00% | -9.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.98M | 0.16% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.76M | 0.14% | 0.01% | -0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.54M | 0.13% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.22M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.18M | 0.10% | 0.00% | +645.7% | Q1 2020 | |
| $904K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $681K | 0.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $654K | 0.05% | 0.02% | +1.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $652K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $597K | 0.05% | Not reported | +5.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $578K | 0.05% | Not reported | +1.7% | Q2 2017 | |
| $563K | 0.05% | Not reported | -4.8% | Q1 2016 | |
| $519K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -11.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $515K | 0.04% | 0.47% | +30.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $507K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2017 | |
| $506K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $486K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q3 2013 | |
| $477K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $463K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q1 2016 | |
| $415K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $414K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $413K | 0.03% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $405K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $359K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $346K | 0.03% | Not reported | +2728.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $343K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $339K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $337K | 0.03% | Not reported | +6.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $325K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -6.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $310K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $308K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| $294K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2026 | |
| $294K | 0.02% | Not reported | -64.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $293K | 0.02% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $288K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +152.8% | Q3 2025 |
| $276K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $265K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $239K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $235K | 0.02% | Not reported | +346.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $231K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $223K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 2026623 positions | |||||
| $54.5M | 4.90% | 7.30% | -1.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $20.3M | 1.83% | Not reported | +5.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $16.9M | 1.52% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $9.23M | 0.83% | 1.06% | +12.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.57M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.27M | 0.29% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.56M | 0.23% | 0.00% | +20.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.52M | 0.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.25M | 0.20% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.95M | 0.18% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.38M | 0.12% | 0.00% | -10.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.35M | 0.12% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.12M | 0.10% | 0.00% | -5.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $719K | 0.06% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $668K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| $577K | 0.05% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q2 2017 | |
| $576K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q2 2017 | |
| $570K | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $556K | 0.05% | 0.02% | +1.1% | Q1 2022 | |
| $517K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $504K | 0.05% | Not reported | +5.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $480K | 0.04% | Not reported | +10.8% | Q1 2016 | |
| $445K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +14.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $438K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q3 2018 | |
| $423K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $413K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $406K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $390K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| $390K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $386K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $385K | 0.03% | 0.36% | +24.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $362K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $332K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $328K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $314K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +3045.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $295K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| $288K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +60.1% | Q2 2014 | |
| $267K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $254K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $251K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -10.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $249K | 0.02% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $231K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -6.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $230K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +1.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $228K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $218K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $205K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -22.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $200K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $199K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $186K | 0.02% | Not reported | -39.6% | Q3 2023 | |
| $186K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -33.5% | Q2 2013 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 26, 2026606 positions | |||||
| $55.8M | 4.95% | 7.48% | +0.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $19.3M | 1.71% | Not reported | +5.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $17M | 1.51% | 0.03% | -0.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $8.2M | 0.73% | 0.94% | +18.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.76M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.29M | 0.38% | 0.00% | +6.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.79M | 0.25% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $2.39M | 0.21% | 0.00% | +32.4% | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.91M | 0.17% | 0.00% | +3.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.8M | 0.16% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.44M | 0.13% | 0.00% | +68.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.25M | 0.11% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $836K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +2.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $752K | 0.07% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q2 2019 | |
| $700K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +9.0% | Q2 2017 | |
| $670K | 0.06% | Not reported | +4.3% | Q2 2017 | |
| $648K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q3 2013 | |
| $550K | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $533K | 0.05% | 0.02% | +1.0% | Q1 2022 | |
| $479K | 0.04% | Not reported | +5.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $474K | 0.04% | Not reported | +41.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| $468K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +36.6% | Q4 2017 | |
| $438K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $433K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +28.0% | Q1 2016 | |
| $390K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $386K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q2 2013 | |
| $344K | 0.03% | Not reported | +18.9% | Q2 2013 | |
| $339K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $333K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +12.0% | Q2 2013 | |
| $325K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $315K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +11.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $309K | 0.03% | 0.29% | +103.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $309K | 0.03% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $307K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -10.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $280K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q2 2013 | |
| $276K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +15.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $274K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q2 2013 | |
| $264K | 0.02% | Not reported | -20.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| $242K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +11.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $232K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q3 2018 | |
| $230K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $225K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -16.3% | Q2 2013 | |
| $223K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q2 2013 | |
| $198K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -50.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $198K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $188K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +20.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $186K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +177.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $171K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q2 2013 | |
| $170K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 24, 2025496 positions | |||||
| $55.6M | 5.01% | 7.46% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $21.7M | 1.96% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $18.4M | 1.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $6.95M | 0.63% | 0.80% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $5.29M | 0.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $4.32M | 0.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $3.17M | 0.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.81M | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $1.7M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $1.7M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $987K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $844K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $813K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $767K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $714K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $708K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $635K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $552K | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $537K | 0.05% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $473K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $472K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $440K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $396K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $381K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $337K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $335K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $326K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $323K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $305K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $305K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $302K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $292K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $290K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $289K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $288K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $281K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $263K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $260K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $237K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $235K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $213K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $209K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2020 | |
| $205K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $204K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $193K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2013 | |
| $190K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $186K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $173K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2017 | |
| $159K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $159K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed