AI
Acuitas Investments, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001524828Reported Jul 30, 2026
13F portfolio value$1.43MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions7Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 30, 20267 positions | |||||
| $380K | 26.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $374K | 26.25% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $220K | 15.45% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $167K | 11.74% | Not reported | -23.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $154K | 10.82% | 0.00% | +39.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $66.9K | 4.69% | 0.01% | -32.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $62.2K | 4.36% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 20269 positions | |||||
| $421K | 29.90% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $297K | 21.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $207K | 14.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $127K | 9.02% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $126K | 8.95% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $116K | 8.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $44.7K | 3.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.6K | 2.60% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $33.1K | 2.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 27, 20261 positions | |||||
| $497K | 100.00% | 0.23% | -16.5% | Q1 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 18, 202550 positions | |||||
| $7.31M | 4.69% | Not reported | -3.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $6.74M | 4.32% | 0.80% | +38.6% | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.33M | 4.06% | 2.04% | +51.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $6.07M | 3.89% | 1.73% | +8.2% | Q1 2018 | |
| $5.57M | 3.57% | 1.20% | +12.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $5.51M | 3.53% | 2.02% | +20.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.28M | 3.39% | 1.07% | +48.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 3.28% | 2.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| GLGLDDGreat Lakes Dredge & Dock Corporation | $5.07M | 3.26% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $5.04M | 3.24% | 0.88% | +15.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $4.47M | 2.87% | 1.72% | +63.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $4.23M | 2.72% | 0.55% | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $4.23M | 2.71% | 1.27% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.01M | 2.57% | 0.61% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.99M | 2.56% | 2.11% | +67.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.97M | 2.55% | 0.27% | -22.8% | Q4 2023 | |
| $3.84M | 2.47% | 3.13% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $3.74M | 2.40% | Not reported | +10.4% | Q1 2018 | |
| $3.72M | 2.39% | 0.05% | -11.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.65M | 2.34% | 0.49% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.44M | 2.21% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.41M | 2.19% | 0.23% | -71.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.33M | 2.14% | 0.60% | +24.9% | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.18M | 2.04% | Not reported | +52.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.08M | 1.98% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $3.01M | 1.93% | 0.46% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 1.91% | 0.68% | -22.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| PPUBMPubMatic, Inc. | $2.94M | 1.89% | Not reported | +142.8% | Q2 2025 |
| $2.92M | 1.88% | 1.65% | +89.6% | Q3 2020 | |
| $2.83M | 1.82% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.77M | 1.78% | 0.70% | +20.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.67M | 1.71% | 0.20% | +20.8% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.39M | 1.53% | 0.07% | -32.2% | Q4 2023 | |
| $2.35M | 1.51% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $2.33M | 1.49% | 0.45% | +10.3% | Q2 2023 | |
| $2.19M | 1.41% | 0.34% | +34.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| CCTLPCantaloupe, Inc. | $2.17M | 1.40% | Not reported | +29.4% | Q2 2023 |
| $2.02M | 1.30% | 0.48% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.93% | 0.50% | +100.1% | Q4 2023 | |
| $659K | 0.42% | 0.29% | -78.9% | Q1 2024 | |
| $486K | 0.31% | 0.48% | -75.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $310K | 0.20% | 0.03% | +82.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $167K | 0.11% | 0.03% | -75.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $160K | 0.10% | 0.04% | -82.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $157K | 0.10% | 0.04% | -73.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $140K | 0.09% | 0.09% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $110K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $99.4K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $88.2K | 0.06% | Not reported | -24.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $81.1K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed