CapWealth Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001531809Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.46BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions974 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$8.89MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 202697 positions | |||||
| $103M | 7.07% | 0.05% | -8.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMAHFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $79M | 5.42% | Not reported | +14.2% | Q2 2014 |
| $56.5M | 3.88% | 0.06% | -0.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $54.7M | 3.75% | 0.69% | +1.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| FNFNMATFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $51.3M | 3.52% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q2 2014 |
| $39.3M | 2.69% | 0.01% | -9.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $37.6M | 2.58% | 0.01% | +0.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $35.1M | 2.41% | 0.03% | +4.2% | Q2 2015 | |
| $35.1M | 2.41% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $35M | 2.40% | 0.01% | +2.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $34.8M | 2.39% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $33.1M | 2.27% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $31.8M | 2.18% | 0.01% | +0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $31.2M | 2.14% | 0.02% | +32.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $30.9M | 2.12% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.8M | 2.04% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.5M | 2.03% | 0.02% | -0.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.3M | 2.01% | 0.01% | +0.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $27.1M | 1.86% | 0.03% | +2.3% | Q1 2014 |
| FHFMCKLFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $26.1M | 1.79% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q2 2014 |
| $26M | 1.78% | 0.06% | +1.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $25.2M | 1.73% | 0.03% | +2.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $24.7M | 1.69% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $24.6M | 1.69% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMASFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $24.2M | 1.66% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q2 2014 |
| $23.1M | 1.59% | 0.02% | +3.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $22.5M | 1.55% | 0.11% | +1.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $21.2M | 1.46% | 0.01% | +1.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.9M | 1.43% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20M | 1.37% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKJFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $19.8M | 1.36% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q2 2014 |
| $19.7M | 1.35% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q3 2015 | |
| $19.1M | 1.31% | 0.69% | +0.5% | Q4 2016 | |
| $17.2M | 1.18% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 1.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $16.3M | 1.12% | 0.01% | +4.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $16.1M | 1.11% | 0.01% | -2.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| $16M | 1.10% | 0.26% | +11.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| $14.9M | 1.02% | 0.00% | -3.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $14.1M | 0.97% | 0.02% | +2.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 0.91% | 0.01% | +7.0% | Q2 2019 | |
| $13.1M | 0.90% | 0.01% | +11.4% | Q3 2014 | |
| $13.1M | 0.90% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2023 | |
| $12.2M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.3M | 0.78% | 0.00% | +15.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.1M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +3.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.96M | 0.68% | 0.03% | +0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $8.38M | 0.57% | 0.01% | +5.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $8.29M | 0.57% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $8.24M | 0.57% | Not reported | +4.7% | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 5, 202699 positions | |||||
| FNFNMAHFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $76.9M | 5.71% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q2 2014 |
| $59.9M | 4.45% | 0.05% | -7.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMATFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $58.1M | 4.31% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q2 2014 |
| $55.5M | 4.12% | 0.06% | -1.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $48.7M | 3.62% | 0.68% | +4.6% | Q1 2016 | |
| $39.4M | 2.92% | 0.01% | -0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $33.8M | 2.51% | 0.11% | -0.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $33.5M | 2.49% | 0.01% | -1.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $32.8M | 2.43% | 0.02% | -3.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $32.6M | 2.42% | 0.01% | -17.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $32.3M | 2.40% | 0.01% | -18.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $31.4M | 2.33% | 0.02% | +94.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.9M | 2.22% | 0.00% | -8.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.7M | 2.20% | 0.01% | -4.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $29.5M | 2.19% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKLFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $28.5M | 2.12% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q2 2014 |
| $28.4M | 2.10% | 0.01% | -1.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $27.4M | 2.03% | 0.03% | -0.4% | Q1 2014 |
| FNFNMASFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $26.1M | 1.94% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q2 2014 |
| $25.6M | 1.90% | 0.01% | -2.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $24.9M | 1.85% | 0.01% | +0.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $23.9M | 1.77% | 0.00% | -33.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $23.4M | 1.74% | 0.03% | -0.7% | Q2 2015 | |
| $22.6M | 1.68% | 0.03% | +3.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKJFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $22M | 1.63% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q2 2014 |
| $21.5M | 1.60% | 0.06% | -1.1% | Q3 2021 | |
| $21.1M | 1.57% | 0.00% | +12.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.7M | 1.54% | 0.01% | -51.3% | Q4 2020 | |
| $20.4M | 1.51% | 0.01% | +52.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.2M | 1.50% | Not reported | -46.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $18.3M | 1.35% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $17.9M | 1.33% | 0.67% | -0.7% | Q4 2016 | |
| $17.8M | 1.32% | 0.01% | -0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $17M | 1.26% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 1.19% | 0.01% | +2.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $16M | 1.19% | 0.01% | +26.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.5M | 1.15% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q3 2015 | |
| $15.5M | 1.15% | 0.02% | +0.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $15M | 1.12% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $14.5M | 1.07% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $12.8M | 0.95% | 0.01% | +5.4% | Q2 2019 | |
| $12.3M | 0.91% | 0.01% | +3.9% | Q3 2014 | |
| $11.9M | 0.88% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.8M | 0.87% | 0.03% | -1.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.3M | 0.84% | 0.00% | +789.5% | Q4 2023 | |
| $9.85M | 0.73% | 0.09% | -3.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $9.24M | 0.69% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.14M | 0.68% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $8.32M | 0.62% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q1 2019 |
| $8.2M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +2239.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 2026100 positions | |||||
| FNFNMAHFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $105M | 7.20% | Not reported | +10.1% | Q2 2014 |
| FNFNMATFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $81M | 5.54% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q2 2014 |
| $52.1M | 3.56% | 0.65% | +11.8% | Q1 2016 | |
| $51.6M | 3.53% | 0.01% | -9.5% | Q4 2020 | |
| $46.6M | 3.19% | 0.06% | -0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $42.9M | 2.94% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $41.7M | 2.85% | 0.06% | +0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $39.6M | 2.71% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKLFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $38.2M | 2.62% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q2 2014 |
| $36M | 2.47% | 0.01% | +1.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $34.6M | 2.37% | 0.01% | +0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMASFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $33.3M | 2.28% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q2 2014 |
| $32.1M | 2.20% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $31.3M | 2.14% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $30M | 2.05% | 0.02% | +0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.8M | 2.04% | 0.02% | 0.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $29.5M | 2.02% | 0.01% | -0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.4M | 2.01% | 0.01% | -4.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $29.2M | 2.00% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $28.9M | 1.98% | 0.01% | +0.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKJFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $28.4M | 1.94% | Not reported | -4.4% | Q2 2014 |
| $26.1M | 1.78% | 0.03% | +3.0% | Q2 2015 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $24.6M | 1.68% | 0.03% | +1.4% | Q1 2014 |
| $22.8M | 1.56% | 0.05% | -1.4% | Q3 2021 | |
| $22.1M | 1.51% | 0.03% | +2.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $21.5M | 1.47% | 0.01% | +0.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.7M | 1.42% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.3M | 1.39% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $19.5M | 1.34% | 0.02% | +0.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 1.32% | 0.67% | +4.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $19.1M | 1.31% | 0.12% | +2.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $16.9M | 1.16% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $16.5M | 1.13% | 0.01% | +1.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.8M | 1.08% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.6M | 1.07% | 0.02% | -9.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.4M | 1.05% | 0.01% | +2.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15M | 1.03% | 0.01% | +6.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $14.4M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.2M | 0.97% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q3 2015 | |
| $13.8M | 0.95% | 0.01% | +7.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $13.7M | 0.94% | 0.01% | -14.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $13.5M | 0.93% | 0.01% | +7.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $13.3M | 0.91% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $12.7M | 0.87% | 0.01% | +18.2% | Q3 2014 | |
| $12.4M | 0.85% | 0.01% | +3.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $11.7M | 0.80% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q1 2019 |
| $10.5M | 0.72% | 0.03% | -4.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.43M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +5.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.19M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -0.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMFOFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $9.01M | 0.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 6, 2026101 positions | |||||
| FNFNMAHFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $96.6M | 6.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| FNFNMATFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $94.9M | 6.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $58.5M | 4.03% | 0.01% | -21.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $49.4M | 3.40% | 0.06% | -2.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $47.6M | 3.28% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKLFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $43.2M | 2.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $39.7M | 2.73% | Not reported | -5.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $38.8M | 2.67% | 0.06% | -0.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $36.7M | 2.53% | 0.58% | +36.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| FNFNMASFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $36.5M | 2.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $33.7M | 2.32% | 0.01% | -7.9% | Q1 2014 | |
| FHFMCKJFederal Home Loan Mortgage Corp | $32.2M | 2.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $30.5M | 2.10% | 0.01% | -2.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $30.4M | 2.09% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $29.8M | 2.05% | 0.01% | -4.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $28M | 1.93% | 0.02% | -5.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $28M | 1.93% | 0.01% | -1.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $27.8M | 1.91% | 0.01% | -2.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $27.4M | 1.88% | 0.01% | +0.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $27.2M | 1.87% | 0.05% | 0.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $27M | 1.86% | 0.02% | -3.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $25.8M | 1.77% | 0.01% | 0.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $25.6M | 1.76% | 0.03% | -0.7% | Q1 2014 |
| $24M | 1.66% | 0.03% | -2.4% | Q2 2015 | |
| $22.6M | 1.56% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20.1M | 1.38% | 0.01% | +1.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $20M | 1.38% | 0.00% | -15.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $19.5M | 1.34% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $19.2M | 1.32% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $18.5M | 1.27% | 0.62% | +3756.7% | Q4 2016 | |
| $18.3M | 1.26% | 0.11% | -1.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $18.1M | 1.24% | 0.02% | +1.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $18.1M | 1.24% | 0.03% | +9.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $17.7M | 1.22% | 0.02% | -7.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $17.3M | 1.19% | 0.01% | -1.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.9M | 1.10% | 0.01% | -2.5% | Q2 2019 | |
| $15.9M | 1.09% | 0.01% | -0.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $15.8M | 1.08% | 0.01% | +5415.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $14.6M | 1.01% | 0.01% | +3242.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $13.6M | 0.94% | 0.01% | +2.1% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMFNFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $12.9M | 0.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2019 |
| $12.8M | 0.88% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q3 2015 | |
| $12.4M | 0.86% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.3M | 0.78% | 0.01% | -1.8% | Q3 2014 | |
| $11.2M | 0.77% | 0.03% | -10.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $10.5M | 0.72% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $10.3M | 0.71% | 0.01% | -0.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| FNFNMFOFederal National Mortgage Association Fannie Mae | $10M | 0.69% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $9.93M | 0.68% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $9.16M | 0.63% | 0.03% | -5.9% | Q1 2014 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed