TI
Telemetry Investments, L.L.C.
13F filer · CIK 0001537055Last filed Feb 14, 2023
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$63.3MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions9337 new · 46 closed
Net flow last quarter-$16.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022Reported Feb 14, 202393 positions | |||||
| SSSPKBSilver Spike Acquisition Corp II | $2.83M | 4.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| ABATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc. | $1.99M | 3.14% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q3 2021 |
| $1.37M | 2.16% | 2.12% | +26.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| HPHPLTHome Plate Acquisition Corp. | $1.01M | 1.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| SCSTORStore Capital LLC | $1.01M | 1.59% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2022 |
| MIMGIMoneygram International Inc | $917K | 1.45% | 0.09% | +41.3% | Q1 2017 |
| BFBFACBattery Future Acquisition Corp. | $917K | 1.45% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| VVRAYViewRay, Inc. | $896K | 1.42% | 0.11% | +5.3% | Q2 2017 |
| HAHAIAHealthcare Ai Acquisition Corp. | $859K | 1.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| SSHCRSharecare, Inc. | $800K | 1.26% | Not reported | +62.3% | Q3 2022 |
| HAHWELHealthwell Acquisition Corp. I | $778K | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| FAFZTFast Acquisition Corp. II | $695K | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| IBIMGOImago BioSciences, Inc. | $694K | 1.10% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2022 |
| SASAVEQSpirit Aviation Holdings, Inc. | $686K | 1.08% | Not reported | +19.3% | Q3 2022 |
| VMVMCUFValuence Merger Corp. I | $677K | 1.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| NBGFORNKGen Biotech, Inc. | $593K | 0.94% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $567K | 0.90% | 0.01% | +1.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| EPEVOPEvo Payments, Inc. | $558K | 0.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2022 |
| $523K | 0.83% | 0.01% | -48.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $484K | 0.76% | 0.19% | +61.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $480K | 0.76% | 0.01% | -3.5% | Q1 2022 | |
| IIRBTiROBOT CORPORATION | $449K | 0.71% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2022 |
| $442K | 0.70% | 0.00% | -36.2% | Q2 2022 | |
| ETESPREsperion Therapeutics, Inc. | $442K | 0.70% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2015 |
| VVMWVmware LLC | $436K | 0.69% | 0.00% | +54.4% | Q3 2022 |
| AHASRTAssertio Holdings, Inc. | $430K | 0.68% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2022 |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $422K | 0.67% | Not reported | -22.0% | Q1 2022 |
| $418K | 0.66% | 0.00% | -67.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| EBEIGREiger Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $407K | 0.64% | 23.48% | +93.3% | Q2 2018 |
| $390K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -23.3% | Q3 2017 | |
| $385K | 0.61% | 1.04% | -18.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| UUMPQUmpqua Holdings Corp | $363K | 0.57% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2022 |
| GBGRTSGritstone bio, Inc. | $362K | 0.57% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2022 |
| $336K | 0.53% | Not reported | +23.2% | Q4 2014 | |
| $332K | 0.52% | 0.84% | -25.3% | Q3 2017 | |
| $320K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| $317K | 0.50% | 0.00% | -33.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $313K | 0.49% | 0.00% | +42.4% | Q4 2014 | |
| $311K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2022 | |
| $310K | 0.49% | 0.02% | -42.9% | Q3 2022 | |
| $301K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2022 | |
| 1HONEM1life Healthcare, Inc. | $294K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2022 |
| SJSJISouth Jersey Industries Inc | $291K | 0.46% | 0.01% | -45.3% | Q1 2022 |
| BBNFTBenefitfocus, Inc. | $283K | 0.45% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2022 |
| VVCNXVaccinex, Inc. | $268K | 0.42% | 175.14% | -15.1% | Q3 2018 |
| BBBLNBabylon Holdings Limited | $267K | 0.42% | 0.01% | -91.7% | Q4 2021 |
| CGREEUFCartesian Growth Corp II | $256K | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2022 |
| RTRAPTRAPT Therapeutics, Inc. | $238K | 0.38% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2022 |
| $237K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2022 | |
| DDENDenbury Inc | $235K | 0.37% | Not reported | +8.0% | Q2 2022 |
| Q3 2022Reported Nov 17, 2022102 positions | |||||
| SSSPKBSilver Spike Acquisition Corp II | $2.78M | 3.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| SMSHLXShell Midstream Partners, L.P. | $1.95M | 2.50% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2022 |
| ABATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc. | $1.93M | 2.47% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q3 2021 |
| $1.48M | 1.89% | 1.70% | +10.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| CSCTXSCitrix Systems Inc | $1.46M | 1.87% | 0.01% | +126.3% | Q1 2022 |
| EBEIGREiger Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.34M | 1.72% | 0.41% | -35.8% | Q2 2018 |
| BRBRGBluerock Residential Growth REIT, Inc. | $1.28M | 1.64% | 0.20% | +10.9% | Q4 2021 |
| DRDREDuke Realty Corp | $1.18M | 1.51% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2022 |
| PIPINGPing Identity Holding Corp. | $1.18M | 1.51% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2022 |
| ZZENZendesk, Inc. | $1.16M | 1.48% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2022 |
| THTRQTurquoise Hill Resources Ltd. | $1.06M | 1.36% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2022 |
| HPHPLTHome Plate Acquisition Corp. | $984K | 1.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| APPONDAngel Pond Holdings Corporation | $914K | 1.17% | Not reported | -51.8% | Q3 2021 |
| $913K | 1.17% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2020 | |
| BFBFACBattery Future Acquisition Corp. | $900K | 1.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| NNLSNNielsen Holdings plc | $879K | 1.13% | 0.01% | +46.7% | Q1 2022 |
| HAHAIAHealthcare Ai Acquisition Corp. | $847K | 1.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| HAHWELHealthwell Acquisition Corp. I | $761K | 0.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $750K | 0.96% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| THTWTRTweeter Home Entertainment Group Inc | $745K | 0.95% | Not reported | -12.8% | Q2 2020 |
| $723K | 0.93% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q1 2016 | |
| VVRAYViewRay, Inc. | $692K | 0.89% | 0.10% | -11.6% | Q2 2017 |
| FAFZTFast Acquisition Corp. II | $682K | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| $676K | 0.87% | 0.00% | +57.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| VMVMCUFValuence Merger Corp. I | $662K | 0.85% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| MIMGIMoneygram International Inc | $620K | 0.79% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2017 |
| $597K | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| HHNGRHanger, Inc. | $589K | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q3 2022 |
| SSHCRSharecare, Inc. | $585K | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q3 2022 |
| NBGFORNKGen Biotech, Inc. | $581K | 0.74% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $562K | 0.72% | 0.01% | +161.4% | Q2 2022 | |
| SASAVEQSpirit Aviation Holdings, Inc. | $555K | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q3 2022 |
| AAVLRAvalara, Inc. | $551K | 0.71% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2022 |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $527K | 0.68% | Not reported | -29.2% | Q1 2022 |
| $505K | 0.65% | 0.01% | -15.9% | Q1 2022 | |
| SJSJISouth Jersey Industries Inc | $501K | 0.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| $489K | 0.63% | 1.26% | -6.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| $464K | 0.59% | 0.00% | +20.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $438K | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $427K | 0.55% | 1.12% | +13.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $400K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $369K | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q3 2022 | |
| $355K | 0.45% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2022 | |
| $326K | 0.42% | Not reported | +43.9% | Q4 2014 | |
| $321K | 0.41% | 0.05% | -14.9% | Q2 2022 | |
| $315K | 0.40% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $283K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2022 | |
| $279K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $278K | 0.36% | 0.03% | +80.0% | Q1 2021 | |
| AAAAWWAtlas Air Worldwide Holdings Inc | $276K | 0.35% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2022 |
| Q2 2022Reported Aug 15, 2022101 positions | |||||
| SSSPKBSilver Spike Acquisition Corp II | $2.74M | 3.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| ABATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc. | $2.06M | 2.44% | 0.00% | +12.8% | Q3 2021 |
| APPONDAngel Pond Holdings Corporation | $1.89M | 2.23% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2021 |
| EBEIGREiger Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.75M | 2.07% | 0.64% | +30.5% | Q2 2018 |
| $1.46M | 1.73% | 0.01% | +37.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.27M | 1.50% | 1.59% | +58.3% | Q1 2021 | |
| BRBRGBluerock Residential Growth REIT, Inc. | $1.14M | 1.34% | 0.18% | +28.8% | Q4 2021 |
| CGCDKCDK Global, Inc. | $1.12M | 1.33% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2022 |
| $979K | 1.16% | 0.00% | +252.2% | Q4 2020 | |
| HPHPLTHome Plate Acquisition Corp. | $975K | 1.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| WWBTWelbilt, Inc. | $971K | 1.15% | Not reported | +21.1% | Q2 2021 |
| WPWLLWhiting Petroleum Corp | $898K | 1.06% | 0.03% | +340.0% | Q2 2016 |
| BFBFACBattery Future Acquisition Corp. | $887K | 1.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| HAHAIAHealthcare Ai Acquisition Corp. | $832K | 0.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 |
| $762K | 0.90% | 0.00% | +24.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| HAHWELHealthwell Acquisition Corp. I | $760K | 0.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $755K | 0.89% | Not reported | +20.0% | Q1 2022 |
| THTWTRTweeter Home Entertainment Group Inc | $729K | 0.86% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2020 |
| $721K | 0.85% | 0.00% | -8.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| DDENDenbury Inc | $691K | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q2 2022 |
| PSPSTHPershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd. | $679K | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 |
| FAFZTFast Acquisition Corp. II | $678K | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| VMVMCUFValuence Merger Corp. I | $653K | 0.77% | Not reported | -18.8% | Q1 2022 |
| $645K | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| MMTORMeritor, Inc. | $636K | 0.75% | 0.02% | +169.2% | Q1 2022 |
| $631K | 0.75% | 0.01% | +110.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $627K | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2022 | |
| CSCTXSCitrix Systems Inc | $602K | 0.71% | 0.00% | +26.5% | Q1 2022 |
| MIMGIMoneygram International Inc | $596K | 0.71% | 0.06% | +153.6% | Q1 2017 |
| NBGFORNKGen Biotech, Inc. | $578K | 0.68% | 1.39% | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $576K | 0.68% | 1.35% | -33.3% | Q2 2021 | |
| VVRAYViewRay, Inc. | $570K | 0.68% | 0.12% | +56.4% | Q2 2017 |
| SOSRRASierra Oncology, Inc. | $552K | 0.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2018 |
| VVCNXVaccinex, Inc. | $528K | 0.63% | 1.15% | -9.4% | Q3 2018 |
| $524K | 0.62% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| ACACCAmerican Campus Communities Inc | $516K | 0.61% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2022 |
| SJSJISouth Jersey Industries Inc | $512K | 0.61% | 0.01% | +87.5% | Q1 2022 |
| $503K | 0.60% | 0.00% | +30.7% | Q1 2015 | |
| NNLSNNielsen Holdings plc | $502K | 0.59% | 0.01% | +140.0% | Q1 2022 |
| $483K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q2 2020 | |
| BBBLNBabylon Holdings Limited | $469K | 0.56% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $456K | 0.54% | 0.99% | +60.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| CMCCMPCMC Materials, Inc. | $444K | 0.53% | 0.01% | +15.6% | Q4 2021 |
| $439K | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q2 2022 | |
| $421K | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $412K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2022 | |
| NNPTNNeophotonics Corp | $412K | 0.49% | 0.05% | +9.2% | Q4 2021 |
| $397K | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $387K | 0.46% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2022 | |
| $376K | 0.45% | 0.27% | -6.5% | Q3 2021 | |
| Q1 2022Reported May 16, 202290 positions | |||||
| SSSPKBSilver Spike Acquisition Corp II | $2.74M | 4.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| APPONDAngel Pond Holdings Corporation | $1.9M | 3.01% | Not reported | -35.0% | Q3 2021 |
| ABATVIActivision Blizzard, Inc. | $1.88M | 2.97% | 0.00% | +135.0% | Q3 2021 |
| EBEIGREiger Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.77M | 2.79% | 0.61% | -19.6% | Q2 2018 |
| $1.51M | 2.38% | 1.01% | +59.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| PUPBCTPeople's United Financial, Inc. | $1.49M | 2.35% | 0.02% | +88.1% | Q4 2021 |
| CCERNCERNER Corp | $1.31M | 2.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2022 |
| $1.09M | 1.73% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| $979K | 1.55% | 2.02% | +58.8% | Q2 2021 | |
| HPHPLTHome Plate Acquisition Corp. | $972K | 1.53% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q4 2021 |
| $945K | 1.49% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q1 2016 | |
| $893K | 1.41% | 0.00% | +1.7% | Q4 2014 | |
| BRBRGBluerock Residential Growth REIT, Inc. | $891K | 1.41% | 0.14% | +80.8% | Q4 2021 |
| BFBFACBattery Future Acquisition Corp. | $884K | 1.40% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 |
| HAHAIAHealthcare Ai Acquisition Corp. | $831K | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 |
| $804K | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 | |
| VMVMCUFValuence Merger Corp. I | $802K | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 |
| WWBTWelbilt, Inc. | $800K | 1.26% | Not reported | +8.7% | Q2 2021 |
| HAHWELHealthwell Acquisition Corp. I | $758K | 1.20% | Not reported | -59.3% | Q4 2021 |
| $744K | 1.17% | 0.00% | +14.0% | Q4 2020 | |
| VVCNXVaccinex, Inc. | $713K | 1.13% | 1.27% | +306.0% | Q3 2018 |
| FAFZTFast Acquisition Corp. II | $677K | 1.07% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q2 2021 |
| PSPSTHPershing Square Tontine Holdings, Ltd. | $676K | 1.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2021 |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $672K | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 |
| BTEPAYBottomline Technologies Inc | $670K | 1.06% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2022 |
| $659K | 1.04% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 | |
| $616K | 0.97% | 0.28% | +7.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| NBGFORNKGen Biotech, Inc. | $578K | 0.91% | 1.39% | +11.0% | Q3 2021 |
| $577K | 0.91% | 0.00% | -36.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $553K | 0.87% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $543K | 0.86% | 0.01% | +150.0% | Q4 2021 | |
| VVRAYViewRay, Inc. | $539K | 0.85% | 0.08% | +38.9% | Q2 2017 |
| $515K | 0.81% | 0.73% | +0.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| RTFOUNRubicon Technologies, Inc. | $502K | 0.79% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2022 |
| CSCTXSCitrix Systems Inc | $494K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2022 |
| $473K | 0.75% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q4 2020 | |
| $472K | 0.74% | 0.62% | +49.0% | Q3 2017 | |
| $452K | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| BMBPMPBP Midstream Partners LP | $445K | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q1 2022 |
| $425K | 0.67% | 0.12% | -10.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $413K | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $412K | 0.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| CMCCMPCMC Materials, Inc. | $408K | 0.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $404K | 0.64% | 0.08% | -29.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $379K | 0.60% | 0.33% | +26.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| NNPTNNeophotonics Corp | $365K | 0.58% | 0.05% | +4.4% | Q4 2021 |
| $354K | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $353K | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $328K | 0.52% | 0.03% | -36.6% | Q1 2018 | |
| $322K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed