Skip to main content

Harrison Street Private Wealth LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001542826
Reported Jul 21, 2026
13F portfolio value$71MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions21Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight61.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202621 positions
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$5.67M7.99%0.00%+7.7%Q1 2026
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$5.1M7.19%0.01%+5.4%Q1 2026
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$4.69M6.61%0.02%-7.1%Q1 2026
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$4.56M6.42%0.02%-1.5%Q1 2026
XELXcel Energy Inc$4.29M6.05%0.01%-7.1%Q1 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$4.23M5.96%0.00%-7.1%Q1 2026
CNICanadian National Railway Co$4.09M5.76%0.01%-0.2%Q1 2026
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$3.97M5.59%0.01%-17.1%Q1 2026
ETREntergy Corp$3.83M5.39%0.01%-7.1%Q1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$3.39M4.78%0.00%-7.1%Q1 2026
CSXCSX Corp$3.28M4.62%0.00%-14.8%Q1 2026
PCGPG&E Corp$3.24M4.57%0.01%-7.1%Q1 2026
SRESempra$3.2M4.51%0.01%-7.1%Q1 2026
TRPTC Energy Corp$3.1M4.36%Not reported-22.9%Q1 2026
AMTAmerican Tower Corp$2.95M4.15%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2026
FERFerrovial N.V.$2.91M4.10%0.01%-15.9%Q1 2026
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$2.63M3.71%0.01%-7.0%Q1 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$2.44M3.44%0.01%-7.0%Q1 2026
FEFirstenergy Corp$1.54M2.17%0.01%+191.8%Q1 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$1.34M1.88%0.00%-47.8%Q1 2026
DDominion Energy, Inc$534K0.75%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 24, 202621 positions
ATOAtmos Energy Corp$4.96M6.57%0.02%NewQ1 2026
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$4.95M6.55%0.02%NewQ1 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$4.82M6.38%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$4.74M6.27%0.01%NewQ1 2026
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$4.7M6.23%0.00%NewQ1 2026
XELXcel Energy Inc$4.57M6.05%0.01%NewQ1 2026
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$4.48M5.93%0.01%NewQ1 2026
ETREntergy Corp$4.03M5.34%0.01%NewQ1 2026
TRPTC Energy Corp$3.79M5.02%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PCGPG&E Corp$3.64M4.82%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SRESempra$3.61M4.77%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CNICanadian National Railway Co$3.52M4.66%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$3.5M4.63%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LNGCheniere Energy, Inc.$3.36M4.45%0.01%NewQ1 2026
CSXCSX Corp$3.33M4.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FERFerrovial N.V.$3.23M4.27%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AMTAmerican Tower Corp$3.09M4.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$2.62M3.47%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$2.55M3.38%0.01%NewQ1 2026
EXCExelon Corp$1.5M1.99%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FEFirstenergy Corp$562K0.74%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.