Vanguard Investments Australia, Ltd.
13F filer · CIK 0001550100Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$40.2BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2,36454 new · 60 closed
Net flow last quarter+$626MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 20262,364 positions | |||||
| $2.37B | 5.89% | 0.05% | -2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.17B | 5.41% | 0.05% | +2.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35B | 3.37% | 0.05% | +2.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.18B | 2.93% | 0.05% | +3.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.06B | 2.64% | 0.02% | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $872M | 2.17% | 0.05% | +2.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $841M | 2.09% | Not reported | -1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $666M | 1.66% | 0.05% | +2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $633M | 1.58% | Not reported | +3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $606M | 1.51% | 0.04% | +2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $491M | 1.22% | 0.04% | +2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $485M | 1.21% | 0.05% | +2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $375M | 0.93% | 0.04% | -4.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $333M | 0.83% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $314M | 0.78% | 0.04% | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $294M | 0.73% | 0.05% | +2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $294M | 0.73% | 0.05% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $293M | 0.73% | 0.05% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $277M | 0.69% | 0.05% | +2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $272M | 0.68% | 0.05% | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $237M | 0.59% | 0.03% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $237M | 0.59% | 0.05% | +2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $237M | 0.59% | 0.05% | +2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $227M | 0.57% | 0.05% | +2.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $214M | 0.53% | 0.03% | -0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $212M | 0.53% | 0.05% | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $202M | 0.50% | 0.05% | +2.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $197M | 0.49% | 0.05% | +17.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $193M | 0.48% | 0.05% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $188M | 0.47% | 0.12% | +3.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $187M | 0.47% | 0.05% | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $183M | 0.46% | 0.10% | +3.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $180M | 0.45% | 0.05% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $174M | 0.43% | 0.05% | +1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $162M | 0.40% | 0.05% | +2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $161M | 0.40% | 0.10% | +2.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $161M | 0.40% | 0.05% | -2.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $153M | 0.38% | 0.05% | +1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $151M | 0.38% | 0.05% | +2.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $148M | 0.37% | 0.12% | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $147M | 0.37% | 0.05% | +2.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $147M | 0.37% | 0.04% | -0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $144M | 0.36% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $142M | 0.35% | 0.05% | +3.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $139M | 0.35% | 0.05% | +2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $130M | 0.32% | 0.05% | +3.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $129M | 0.32% | 0.03% | +2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $127M | 0.32% | 0.05% | +2.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $127M | 0.32% | 0.05% | +3.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $126M | 0.31% | 0.04% | -3.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20262,368 positions | |||||
| $2.11B | 6.09% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.86B | 5.37% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31B | 3.78% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $998M | 2.88% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $835M | 2.41% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $697M | 2.01% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $695M | 2.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $622M | 1.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $524M | 1.51% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $368M | 1.06% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $352M | 1.01% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $334M | 0.96% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $307M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $275M | 0.79% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $254M | 0.73% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $254M | 0.73% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $220M | 0.64% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $210M | 0.61% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $203M | 0.59% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $192M | 0.55% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $190M | 0.55% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $187M | 0.54% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $185M | 0.53% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $168M | 0.49% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $165M | 0.48% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $163M | 0.47% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $158M | 0.46% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $156M | 0.45% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $155M | 0.45% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $154M | 0.45% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $153M | 0.44% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $151M | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $149M | 0.43% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $143M | 0.41% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $143M | 0.41% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $140M | 0.41% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $139M | 0.40% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $135M | 0.39% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $134M | 0.39% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $126M | 0.36% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $122M | 0.35% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $117M | 0.34% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $115M | 0.33% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $115M | 0.33% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $114M | 0.33% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $113M | 0.33% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $113M | 0.32% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $112M | 0.32% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $110M | 0.32% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $110M | 0.32% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed