FI
FOURPOINTS Investment Managers, S.A.S.
13F filer · CIK 0001552981Last filed Jan 14, 2020
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$21.1MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2019Reported Jan 14, 20204 positions | |||||
| $6.53M | 31.00% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $5.81M | 27.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2019 | |
| $5.61M | 26.62% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $3.12M | 14.82% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| Q4 2018Reported Feb 7, 20196 positions | |||||
| DODOFSQDiamond Offshore Drilling, Inc. | $7.39M | 24.97% | Not reported | New | Q4 2018 |
| $6.59M | 22.29% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2018 | |
| $4.91M | 16.58% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2018 | |
| $4.65M | 15.71% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.89M | 13.14% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2018 | |
| $2.16M | 7.31% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2018 | |
| Q1 2017Reported May 15, 201742 positions | |||||
| $4.9M | 5.10% | 0.15% | +1.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.73M | 4.93% | 0.01% | -12.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.59M | 3.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.34M | 3.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.3M | 3.43% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $2.98M | 3.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.77M | 2.88% | 0.00% | -21.6% | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.64M | 2.75% | 0.00% | -18.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.62M | 2.73% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.47M | 2.57% | 0.01% | -30.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.46M | 2.56% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.42M | 2.51% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $2.37M | 2.47% | 0.03% | -20.2% | Q1 2014 |
| PNPXDPioneer Natural Resources Co | $2.31M | 2.40% | 0.01% | -19.5% | Q4 2014 |
| $2.29M | 2.38% | 0.01% | -19.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.25M | 2.35% | 0.01% | -23.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $2.21M | 2.30% | 0.03% | -20.9% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.21M | 2.30% | 0.03% | -21.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| THHHCThe Howard Hughes Corporation | $2.19M | 2.28% | 0.05% | -18.0% | Q3 2013 |
| $2.11M | 2.20% | 0.06% | -23.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.08M | 2.17% | Not reported | -21.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.03M | 2.11% | 0.01% | -21.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $2M | 2.08% | Not reported | -24.0% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.95M | 2.03% | 0.00% | -22.6% | Q2 2014 | |
| $1.93M | 2.01% | 0.01% | -18.8% | Q3 2013 | |
| WMTWXWarner Media, LLC | $1.93M | 2.00% | 0.00% | -23.4% | Q4 2015 |
| $1.89M | 1.97% | 0.09% | -20.2% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.86M | 1.94% | 0.08% | -21.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| CCLGXCorelogic, Inc. | $1.85M | 1.93% | 0.05% | -18.8% | Q2 2014 |
| $1.67M | 1.74% | 0.00% | -22.0% | Q3 2015 | |
| $1.53M | 1.59% | 0.06% | -3.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.5M | 1.56% | 0.00% | +48.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $1.39M | 1.45% | 0.01% | +15.0% | Q3 2016 | |
| $1.37M | 1.43% | 0.00% | -24.1% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.35M | 1.40% | 0.01% | -21.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| CBCITZCFS Bancorp Inc | $1.29M | 1.34% | 0.40% | -6.4% | Q3 2013 |
| $1.18M | 1.22% | 0.03% | -26.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $1.15M | 1.20% | Not reported | -5.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.11M | 1.15% | 0.02% | -17.9% | Q1 2015 | |
| CBNCSCornerstone Building Brands, Inc. | $1M | 1.04% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2017 |
| $548K | 0.57% | 0.06% | -1.9% | Q3 2013 | |
| BBIVVBioverativ Inc. | $213K | 0.22% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2017 |
| Q4 2016Reported Feb 6, 201745 positions | |||||
| $4.97M | 4.40% | 0.01% | +2.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.96M | 3.51% | 0.15% | -21.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $3.51M | 3.11% | 0.04% | +22.0% | Q3 2016 | |
| $3.49M | 3.09% | 0.02% | -11.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.34M | 2.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.26M | 2.89% | 0.00% | +355.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.22M | 2.85% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q3 2013 | |
| $3.1M | 2.74% | 0.00% | -26.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| $3.02M | 2.68% | 0.01% | +24.9% | Q4 2015 | |
| PNPXDPioneer Natural Resources Co | $2.77M | 2.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 |
| $2.74M | 2.43% | 0.10% | -1.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.74M | 2.42% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.72M | 2.41% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.69M | 2.39% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $2.66M | 2.36% | Not reported | -6.5% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.61M | 2.31% | 0.01% | +0.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| THHHCThe Howard Hughes Corporation | $2.6M | 2.30% | 0.06% | -3.8% | Q3 2013 |
| $2.6M | 2.30% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $2.57M | 2.28% | 0.03% | -25.9% | Q1 2014 |
| $2.57M | 2.28% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.56M | 2.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| WMTWXWarner Media, LLC | $2.48M | 2.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 |
| $2.43M | 2.15% | 0.01% | -18.4% | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.41M | 2.13% | 0.12% | -9.7% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.39M | 2.11% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.27M | 2.01% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2015 | |
| $2.23M | 1.98% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| $2.22M | 1.97% | 0.00% | -10.6% | Q3 2015 | |
| $2.21M | 1.96% | 0.01% | -5.3% | Q3 2013 | |
| CCLGXCorelogic, Inc. | $2.06M | 1.82% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $2.06M | 1.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| HIHARHarman International Industries Inc | $1.92M | 1.70% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2016 |
| $1.91M | 1.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.89M | 1.68% | 0.06% | +7.4% | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.69M | 1.50% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.54M | 1.36% | 0.04% | +8.5% | Q4 2015 | |
| CBCITZCFS Bancorp Inc | $1.48M | 1.31% | 0.43% | +6.8% | Q3 2013 |
| $1.4M | 1.24% | 0.03% | -13.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $1.34M | 1.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.3M | 1.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $1.13M | 1.00% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $963K | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2016 | |
| $855K | 0.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $475K | 0.42% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
| $281K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2013 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed