US
U S Wealth Group, LLC.
13F filer · CIK 0001554427Last filed Nov 18, 2025
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$152MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions350 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$8.55MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight37.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 18, 202535 positions | |||||
| $9.54M | 6.23% | 0.00% | +43.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $9.04M | 5.91% | 0.00% | -7.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.24M | 4.73% | 0.00% | +11.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.93M | 3.88% | Not reported | +16.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.76M | 3.77% | 0.00% | -12.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.51M | 2.95% | 0.00% | +13.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.9M | 2.55% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.85M | 2.52% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.83M | 2.50% | 0.00% | -10.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 2.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.39M | 2.22% | 0.00% | +49.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.36M | 2.20% | 0.00% | +48.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.32M | 2.17% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.08M | 2.01% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.84M | 1.86% | 189.36% | +1.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.81M | 1.84% | 0.00% | +4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.8M | 1.83% | 0.00% | +84.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.66M | 1.74% | 0.00% | +2.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.66M | 1.74% | 0.00% | +3.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.66M | 1.74% | 0.00% | +6.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.6M | 1.70% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.54M | 1.66% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.48M | 1.62% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.44M | 1.59% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.37M | 1.55% | 0.00% | +7.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.36M | 1.54% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.34M | 1.53% | 0.00% | +2.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.26M | 1.47% | 0.00% | +12.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.02M | 0.66% | Not reported | +3.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $892K | 0.58% | 0.02% | +147.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $720K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $388K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $134K | 0.09% | 0.13% | -6.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $124K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ATADMTAdm Tronics Unlimited, Inc. | $8.2K | 0.01% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 15, 202535 positions | |||||
| $8.27M | 6.45% | 0.00% | +14.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.29M | 4.91% | 0.00% | +5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.23M | 4.08% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.12M | 4.00% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.82M | 3.76% | 0.00% | +11.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.99M | 3.11% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.57M | 2.79% | 0.00% | +42.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.55M | 2.77% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 2.76% | 0.00% | +6.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.05M | 2.38% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.79M | 2.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.71M | 2.11% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.65M | 2.06% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.56M | 2.00% | 0.00% | -6.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.52M | 1.96% | 0.00% | +7.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.5M | 1.95% | 0.00% | +56.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.48M | 1.93% | 0.00% | +29.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.45M | 1.91% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.39M | 1.87% | 186.04% | +5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.37M | 1.85% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.37M | 1.85% | 0.00% | +1.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.3M | 1.79% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.26M | 1.76% | 0.00% | +4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.22M | 1.73% | 0.00% | +6.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.19M | 1.70% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.11M | 1.64% | 0.00% | +8.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.08M | 1.62% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.37M | 1.07% | 0.00% | +11.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $924K | 0.72% | Not reported | +78.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $619K | 0.48% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $227K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $179K | 0.14% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $170K | 0.13% | 0.01% | +44.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $115K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -49.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| ATADMTAdm Tronics Unlimited, Inc. | $5.02K | 0.00% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 202534 positions | |||||
| $5.98M | 4.74% | 0.00% | -5.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.95M | 3.93% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.48M | 3.55% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.95M | 3.13% | Not reported | -2.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.78M | 3.00% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.51M | 2.78% | 0.00% | -15.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.91M | 2.31% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.78M | 2.20% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.6M | 2.06% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.6M | 2.06% | 0.00% | -5.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.58M | 2.04% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.46M | 1.95% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.44M | 1.93% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.41M | 1.91% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.4M | 1.90% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.34M | 1.85% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.33M | 1.85% | 175.71% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.32M | 1.84% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.32M | 1.84% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.28M | 1.81% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 1.71% | 0.00% | -22.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.15M | 1.70% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.13M | 1.69% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.06M | 1.63% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2M | 1.58% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.88M | 1.49% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.58M | 1.25% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $503K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +5.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $415K | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $237K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $220K | 0.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $84.4K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $51.5K | 0.04% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| ATADMTAdm Tronics Unlimited, Inc. | $5.85K | 0.00% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| Q4 2024Reported Feb 13, 202534 positions | |||||
| $7.1M | 5.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.21M | 4.69% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.14M | 3.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.78M | 3.62% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.69M | 3.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.13M | 3.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.97M | 2.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.91M | 2.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.85M | 2.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.67M | 2.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.62M | 1.98% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.61M | 1.97% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.56M | 1.93% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.47M | 1.87% | 179.11% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.43M | 1.83% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.4M | 1.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.34M | 1.77% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.31M | 1.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.24M | 1.69% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 |
| $2.18M | 1.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.16M | 1.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.15M | 1.63% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.11M | 1.60% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.07M | 1.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.07M | 1.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.02M | 1.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.92M | 1.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $712K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $648K | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $603K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $244K | 0.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $231K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $138K | 0.10% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| ATADMTAdm Tronics Unlimited, Inc. | $5.6K | 0.00% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2024 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed