Skip to main content

Carrhae Capital LLP

13F filer · CIK 0001555254
Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$3.62BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions238 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$89.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight30.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 202623 positions
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$198M5.47%0.00%-25.8%Q4 2014
SESea Ltd$141M3.88%0.83%Not reportedQ3 2024
EMBJEmbraer S.A.$129M3.58%0.28%-29.7%Q1 2024
EGOEldorado Gold Corp$122M3.36%1.97%-20.2%Q1 2021
IBNIcici Bank Ltd$101M2.80%Not reported-30.6%Q3 2018
GDSGDS Holdings Ltd$99.1M2.74%0.35%+51.1%Q3 2021
PBRPetrobras - Petroleo Brasileiro SA$87.5M2.41%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2018
ITUBItau Unibanco Holding S.A.$78.8M2.18%0.17%-52.8%Q2 2016
GGALGrupo Financiero Galicia SA$68.1M1.88%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2017
ASMLAsml Holding NV$63.8M1.76%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CPACopa Holdings, S.A.$62.3M1.72%0.97%-22.8%Q4 2018
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$61.2M1.69%0.15%+199.1%Q3 2015
PPCPilgrims Pride Corp$52.2M1.44%0.78%Not reportedQ2 2022
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$48M1.33%0.03%-62.5%Q2 2016
NTESNetEase, Inc.$39.3M1.08%0.01%+343.2%Q2 2020
SLBSLB Limited$38.8M1.07%0.06%+49.8%Q3 2022
CPNGCoupang, Inc.$38.2M1.05%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
HALHalliburton Co$24.7M0.68%0.09%+21.5%Q1 2026
BBDBank Bradesco$15.6M0.43%0.15%Not reportedQ4 2025
TSTenaris SA$15.4M0.43%0.03%-17.5%Q1 2022
MMYTMakeMyTrip Ltd$11.8M0.33%Not reported+47.0%Q3 2021
VNETVNET Group, Inc.$11.8M0.33%1.52%-3.0%Q3 2020
BEKEKE Holdings Inc.$10.1M0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202621 positions
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$189M5.66%0.00%-5.0%Q4 2014
EMBJEmbraer S.A.$171M5.14%0.40%+151.8%Q1 2024
ITUBItau Unibanco Holding S.A.$171M5.13%0.36%Not reportedQ2 2016
EGOEldorado Gold Corp$168M5.04%2.47%+22.1%Q1 2021
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$167M5.02%0.07%+332.2%Q2 2016
IBNIcici Bank Ltd$131M3.91%Not reported+152.9%Q3 2018
GDSGDS Holdings Ltd$88M2.64%0.23%+0.8%Q3 2021
CPACopa Holdings, S.A.$58.9M1.76%1.26%+315.4%Q4 2018
PDDPDD Holdings Inc.$52.7M1.58%0.01%+131.4%Q2 2020
JBSJBS N.V.$45.7M1.37%Not reported-30.2%Q3 2025
HSAIHesai Group$30M0.90%1.00%NewQ1 2026
SLBSLB Limited$28.6M0.86%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2022
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$24.6M0.74%0.05%+157.4%Q3 2015
HALHalliburton Co$23.3M0.70%0.07%NewQ1 2026
TSTenaris SA$19.6M0.59%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2022
VNETVNET Group, Inc.$12.7M0.38%1.57%Not reportedQ3 2020
MTArcelorMittal$10.2M0.31%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2021
NTESNetEase, Inc.$7.74M0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2020
VISTVista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V.$6.01M0.18%0.08%-90.4%Q4 2022
RNWReNew Energy Global plc$5.85M0.18%Not reported-48.1%Q3 2021
MMYTMakeMyTrip Ltd$5.61M0.17%Not reported-80.0%Q3 2021
Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 202628 positions
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$179M6.77%0.00%+199.7%Q4 2014
EGOEldorado Gold Corp$144M5.45%2.02%-19.7%Q1 2021
SESea Ltd$108M4.07%0.48%+58.3%Q3 2024
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$98.8M3.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$82.7M3.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
GDSGDS Holdings Ltd$75.6M2.86%0.23%+31.5%Q3 2021
EMBJEmbraer S.A.$73.8M2.79%0.16%-2.7%Q1 2024
MMYTMakeMyTrip Ltd$61.7M2.33%Not reported+98.6%Q3 2021
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$60.9M2.30%0.15%+162.2%Q4 2023
IBNIcici Bank Ltd$59.4M2.25%Not reported-50.2%Q3 2018
BBDBank Bradesco$53.9M2.04%0.54%NewQ4 2025
JBSJBS N.V.$52.6M1.99%Not reported+801.8%Q3 2025
BAPCredicorp Ltd$48.3M1.83%0.18%Not reportedQ4 2014
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$45.2M1.71%0.00%-38.1%Q2 2016
SNPSSynopsys Inc$44.8M1.69%0.05%-0.9%Q3 2025
BIDUBaidu, Inc.$44.7M1.69%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2018
GGALGrupo Financiero Galicia SA$42.9M1.62%Not reported+151.9%Q3 2017
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$40.9M1.55%Not reported+42.4%Q2 2021
VISTVista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V.$40.4M1.53%0.87%+20.6%Q4 2022
EQTEQT Corp$39.9M1.51%0.12%+43.3%Q3 2025
PDDPDD Holdings Inc.$25.2M0.96%0.00%-42.5%Q2 2020
WRDWeRide Inc.$21M0.80%Not reported+48.4%Q3 2025
HBMHudbay Minerals Inc.$15.9M0.60%0.20%Not reportedQ2 2024
CPACopa Holdings, S.A.$15M0.57%0.30%Not reportedQ4 2018
RNWReNew Energy Global plc$13.9M0.53%Not reported-11.1%Q3 2021
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$8.38M0.32%0.02%-91.1%Q3 2015
KSPIJoint Stock Co Kaspi.kz$3.96M0.15%0.03%NewQ4 2025
RNWWWReNew Energy Global plc$5260.00%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 202523 positions
EGOEldorado Gold Corp$144M8.50%2.44%+10.6%Q1 2021
IBNIcici Bank Ltd$121M7.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2018
SESea Ltd$95.3M5.61%0.30%+29.1%Q3 2024
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$89M5.25%0.00%-4.9%Q2 2016
AUAngloGold Ashanti PLC$77.6M4.57%0.22%-8.0%Q3 2015
EMBJEmbraer S.A.$71.2M4.20%0.16%-40.3%Q1 2024
GDSGDS Holdings Ltd$63.8M3.76%0.18%+295.4%Q3 2021
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$54.8M3.23%0.00%-23.9%Q4 2014
PDDPDD Holdings Inc.$51.1M3.01%0.01%-23.2%Q2 2020
SNPSSynopsys Inc$47.5M2.80%0.05%NewQ3 2025
MMYTMakeMyTrip Ltd$35.4M2.08%Not reported-34.4%Q3 2021
YMMFull Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.$34.7M2.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2021
EQTEQT Corp$28.3M1.67%0.08%NewQ3 2025
FCXFreeport-Mcmoran Inc$25.3M1.49%0.04%-52.2%Q1 2023
FNVFRANCO NEVADA Corp$25M1.47%0.06%-59.3%Q4 2023
VISTVista Energy, S.A.B. de C.V.$23.7M1.39%0.72%+71.9%Q4 2022
RNWReNew Energy Global plc$21.3M1.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2021
WRDWeRide Inc.$16.2M0.95%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
GGALGrupo Financiero Galicia SA$8.7M0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2017
PONYPony AI Inc.$6.69M0.39%0.08%NewQ3 2025
SHELShell plc$6.34M0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2022
JBSJBS N.V.$6.04M0.36%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
RNWWWReNew Energy Global plc$2.96K0.00%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2023
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.