Electrum Group LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001565641Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$3.39BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions92 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.6BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight99.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 20269 positions | |||||
| $1.48B | 43.58% | 82.55% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.13B | 33.33% | 59.39% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $555M | 16.38% | 21.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $111M | 3.28% | 18.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $63.5M | 1.88% | 12.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.5M | 0.16% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.13M | 0.12% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.10% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 20267 positions | |||||
| $834M | 77.08% | 21.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $113M | 10.48% | 18.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $73.4M | 6.78% | 12.20% | +11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.6M | 2.09% | Not reported | -26.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.64M | 0.61% | 0.05% | -45.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.03M | 0.47% | 0.02% | -57.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.76M | 0.35% | 0.02% | -58.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 20267 positions | |||||
| $866M | 75.49% | 22.83% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $136M | 11.88% | 19.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $53.5M | 4.66% | 13.84% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 2.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 1.10% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 0.98% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.58M | 0.75% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed