RI
Ramiah Investment Group
13F filer · CIK 0001566307Reported Jul 16, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$131MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4523 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter+$34.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight29.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 16, 202645 positions | |||||
| $21.9M | 16.73% | Not reported | +2460.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $10.4M | 7.91% | Not reported | +1388.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $1.94M | 1.48% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $637K | 0.49% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $556K | 0.42% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $546K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +11.0% | Q1 2021 | |
| $527K | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $521K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $520K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +13.0% | Q3 2020 | |
| $469K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q2 2020 | |
| $469K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $462K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $450K | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $446K | 0.34% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $436K | 0.33% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $433K | 0.33% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $428K | 0.33% | Not reported | -5.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $426K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $424K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $420K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $417K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $407K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $395K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $380K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $367K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $365K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $361K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $348K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $310K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $298K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $259K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -52.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $247K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $246K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $238K | 0.18% | Not reported | +2.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $227K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $223K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -3.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $222K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -14.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $190K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $126K | 0.10% | Not reported | +7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $125K | 0.10% | Not reported | +6.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $124K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $123K | 0.09% | Not reported | +7.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 29, 202636 positions | |||||
| $745K | 0.65% | Not reported | -96.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $623K | 0.54% | Not reported | -3.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $586K | 0.51% | 0.00% | +66.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $545K | 0.48% | Not reported | -93.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $535K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +2.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $531K | 0.46% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| $471K | 0.41% | 0.00% | -34.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $460K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -25.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $459K | 0.40% | Not reported | +6.5% | Q1 2020 | |
| $433K | 0.38% | 0.00% | -7.2% | Q1 2020 | |
| $430K | 0.38% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $430K | 0.38% | Not reported | -14.6% | Q1 2020 |
| $428K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -3.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $426K | 0.37% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $425K | 0.37% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $421K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +10.4% | Q2 2020 | |
| $418K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -10.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $416K | 0.36% | 0.00% | -10.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $410K | 0.36% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q2 2024 | |
| $404K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +7.3% | Q3 2020 | |
| $387K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -25.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $385K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -25.3% | Q3 2022 | |
| $369K | 0.32% | 0.00% | -18.1% | Q1 2020 | |
| $368K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +24.2% | Q4 2022 | |
| $354K | 0.31% | 0.01% | +37.2% | Q2 2023 | |
| $349K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -6.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $349K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -3.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $306K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +25.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $291K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +32.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $243K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $237K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.20% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $225K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $114K | 0.10% | Not reported | +5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $113K | 0.10% | Not reported | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $112K | 0.10% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 29, 202639 positions | |||||
| $22.1M | 19.21% | Not reported | -1.3% | Q4 2019 | |
| $8.64M | 7.50% | Not reported | -2.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $684K | 0.59% | 0.00% | +7.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $669K | 0.58% | Not reported | +6.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $649K | 0.56% | 0.00% | +44.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $607K | 0.53% | 0.00% | -9.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.50% | Not reported | +23.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $541K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -16.0% | Q3 2022 | |
| $539K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| $538K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -7.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $505K | 0.44% | Not reported | -19.8% | Q1 2020 |
| $500K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -21.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $497K | 0.43% | Not reported | -5.0% | Q1 2020 | |
| $497K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -3.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $477K | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $473K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +7.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $464K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -13.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $457K | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $454K | 0.39% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2022 | |
| $453K | 0.39% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $447K | 0.39% | 0.00% | -11.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $432K | 0.37% | Not reported | -3.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $427K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +6.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $408K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +10.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $403K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $403K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -4.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $402K | 0.35% | 0.00% | +3.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $367K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $338K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +5.2% | Q2 2023 | |
| $249K | 0.22% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2019 | |
| $227K | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $216K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $213K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $202K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $115K | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $108K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $106K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported May 29, 202631 positions | |||||
| $21.9M | 19.41% | Not reported | +55.0% | Q4 2019 | |
| $8.65M | 7.66% | Not reported | +51.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $685K | 0.61% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $684K | 0.61% | Not reported | -2.6% | Q4 2019 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $621K | 0.55% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q1 2020 |
| $604K | 0.53% | 0.00% | +4.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $582K | 0.52% | Not reported | -15.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $570K | 0.51% | 0.00% | +35.3% | Q1 2020 | |
| $553K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -12.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| $544K | 0.48% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q2 2020 | |
| $528K | 0.47% | 0.00% | -6.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $521K | 0.46% | 0.00% | -12.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $520K | 0.46% | Not reported | -4.6% | Q1 2022 | |
| $481K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -3.3% | Q1 2021 | |
| $477K | 0.42% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2019 | |
| $475K | 0.42% | 0.00% | -13.7% | Q4 2022 | |
| $471K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +10.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $467K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q2 2020 | |
| $464K | 0.41% | Not reported | +4.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $463K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +4.7% | Q1 2021 | |
| $453K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +5.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $452K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +4.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $449K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +4.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| $419K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +3.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $419K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q4 2019 | |
| $380K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +8.6% | Q1 2020 | |
| $370K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -9.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $261K | 0.23% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q4 2019 | |
| $246K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $152K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $100K | 0.09% | Not reported | -12.2% | Q3 2021 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed