LMR Partners LLP
13F filer · CIK 0001578621Reported Aug 14, 2025
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$26.8BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions671205 new · 248 closed
Net flow last quarter+$364MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight5.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 14, 2025671 positions | |||||
| $125M | 0.89% | 0.00% | +106.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $106M | 0.76% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $102M | 0.73% | Not reported | -10.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $88M | 0.63% | 0.40% | +39.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $77.5M | 0.55% | 0.01% | +301.7% | Q4 2016 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $75.8M | 0.54% | Not reported | +79.7% | Q4 2021 |
| $65.5M | 0.47% | 0.00% | +13182.4% | Q1 2014 | |
| $62.5M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +412.6% | Q2 2015 | |
| $61.6M | 0.44% | 0.20% | -27.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $52.6M | 0.38% | 0.12% | +150.0% | Q2 2014 | |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $52M | 0.37% | 1.09% | +31.7% | Q4 2024 |
| $51.8M | 0.37% | 0.29% | -0.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| BMBPMCBlueprint Medicines Corporation | $50.7M | 0.36% | 0.61% | +3603.4% | Q1 2025 |
| $48.3M | 0.35% | 0.81% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $47.3M | 0.34% | Not reported | +501.8% | Q2 2020 |
| $45.9M | 0.33% | 0.07% | +190.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $43.7M | 0.31% | Not reported | -17.6% | Q1 2014 |
| $43.6M | 0.31% | Not reported | +10500.8% | Q2 2022 | |
| $41M | 0.29% | 0.01% | +187.6% | Q1 2015 | |
| $37.1M | 0.27% | Not reported | -15.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $36.5M | 0.26% | 0.02% | +500.8% | Q2 2014 | |
| TAAZEKThe AZEK Company Inc. | $36.1M | 0.26% | Not reported | +91.5% | Q2 2021 |
| SUSKXSkechers USA Inc | $35.8M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2015 |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $35.3M | 0.25% | 0.39% | +18.4% | Q2 2014 |
| $35.2M | 0.25% | 0.34% | +335.8% | Q3 2021 | |
| $35.2M | 0.25% | Not reported | +32.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $34.5M | 0.25% | 0.07% | +554.9% | Q1 2021 | |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $33M | 0.24% | 0.25% | +53.0% | Q2 2014 |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $33M | 0.24% | 0.33% | +79.7% | Q1 2015 |
| $32.9M | 0.24% | Not reported | +699.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| $31.4M | 0.23% | 0.19% | +400.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $31.1M | 0.22% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $30.8M | 0.22% | 0.69% | +61.7% | Q1 2015 |
| $29.6M | 0.21% | 0.04% | +354.7% | Q3 2020 | |
| $28.5M | 0.20% | Not reported | -38.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $27.6M | 0.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $25.8M | 0.18% | 0.04% | -12.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $25.5M | 0.18% | 0.79% | +1.1% | Q3 2015 |
| $24.4M | 0.17% | 0.12% | +369.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $23.2M | 0.17% | 0.20% | +280.0% | Q2 2020 | |
| $22.9M | 0.16% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $22.6M | 0.16% | 8.61% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $22.6M | 0.16% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q3 2016 | |
| $22.6M | 0.16% | 0.44% | +4104.7% | Q2 2016 | |
| $21.8M | 0.16% | 0.01% | +191.1% | Q4 2015 | |
| CBCOOPCooperative Bankshares Inc | $21.2M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $20.8M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $20.7M | 0.15% | 0.08% | +12537.1% | Q1 2016 | |
| $20.7M | 0.15% | 0.00% | +248.4% | Q3 2014 | |
| $20.6M | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2025Reported May 15, 2025714 positions | |||||
| $128M | 1.19% | Not reported | +13.5% | Q1 2023 | |
| ITITCIIntra-Cellular Therapies, Inc. | $114M | 1.07% | 0.81% | +10455.6% | Q1 2020 |
| $97.7M | 0.91% | 0.02% | -16.0% | Q3 2018 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $61.1M | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 |
| $50.1M | 0.47% | 0.28% | +513.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $49.5M | 0.46% | 0.05% | +1514.1% | Q4 2014 | |
| $48.6M | 0.45% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $47.4M | 0.44% | 0.83% | +317.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $43.1M | 0.40% | Not reported | -14.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $43M | 0.40% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $41.5M | 0.39% | Not reported | -42.6% | Q4 2021 |
| $41.4M | 0.39% | 0.00% | -47.5% | Q2 2014 | |
| $39.9M | 0.37% | 0.28% | +117.9% | Q2 2014 | |
| $37.1M | 0.35% | 0.02% | -31.0% | Q2 2016 | |
| $35.8M | 0.33% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $34.2M | 0.32% | 0.12% | +16.7% | Q2 2020 |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $33.1M | 0.31% | 0.33% | +576.8% | Q2 2014 |
| HEHEESH&E Equipment Services, Inc. | $32.8M | 0.31% | 0.94% | New | Q1 2025 |
| $32.1M | 0.30% | 0.16% | +2818.3% | Q4 2016 | |
| $31.4M | 0.29% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $31.2M | 0.29% | Not reported | +108.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $30.8M | 0.29% | 0.04% | -33.2% | Q4 2015 | |
| $30.2M | 0.28% | Not reported | +542.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $28.2M | 0.26% | 0.04% | +37.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $26.3M | 0.25% | 0.29% | +56.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.6M | 0.24% | 0.03% | -35.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $24.5M | 0.23% | 0.16% | -27.8% | Q2 2018 | |
| $24M | 0.22% | 0.36% | +341.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $23.8M | 0.22% | 0.78% | -36.1% | Q3 2015 |
| $23.7M | 0.22% | 0.17% | +42.2% | Q2 2021 | |
| $23.2M | 0.22% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2020 | |
| $22.8M | 0.21% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| DBDNBDun & Bradstreet Corp | $22.3M | 0.21% | 6.72% | +1147.6% | Q4 2014 |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $22.2M | 0.21% | 8.61% | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $21.4M | 0.20% | 0.02% | +202.9% | Q2 2015 | |
| BGBERYBerry Global Group, Inc. | $20.9M | 0.20% | 0.26% | +159.9% | Q2 2016 |
| $20.8M | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $20.3M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $20.2M | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $19.6M | 0.18% | 0.16% | -49.6% | Q2 2014 |
| $19.3M | 0.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| USXUnited States Steel Corp | $18.7M | 0.17% | 0.20% | +14.1% | Q4 2014 |
| $18.3M | 0.17% | 0.05% | -66.7% | Q2 2014 | |
| $17.9M | 0.17% | 1.67% | +53.1% | Q3 2022 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $17.9M | 0.17% | 0.19% | +2131.5% | Q1 2015 |
| $17.8M | 0.17% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $17.4M | 0.16% | 275.79% | +123.7% | Q2 2020 | |
| $17.2M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| SASPRSpirit AeroSystems Holdings, Inc. | $17.2M | 0.16% | 0.43% | +28.5% | Q1 2015 |
| DFDFSDiscover Financial Services | $17.2M | 0.16% | 0.04% | +7.5% | Q2 2014 |
| Q4 2024Reported Feb 14, 2025586 positions | |||||
| $471M | 3.96% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $112M | 0.94% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $98.4M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $97.6M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $70M | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 |
| $57M | 0.48% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $50.9M | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 |
| $48.6M | 0.41% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $48.1M | 0.40% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $47.4M | 0.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $44.9M | 0.38% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $42.1M | 0.35% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $41.3M | 0.35% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| JNJNPRJuniper Networks Inc | $40.2M | 0.34% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q2 2014 |
| $37.8M | 0.32% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $37.4M | 0.31% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $36.5M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $36.5M | 0.31% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $36.4M | 0.31% | 1.22% | Not reported | Q3 2015 |
| $33.6M | 0.28% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2020 | |
| $33.5M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $32.9M | 0.28% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $32.7M | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $32.3M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $31.2M | 0.26% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2020 |
| $30.7M | 0.26% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $29.5M | 0.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $27M | 0.23% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $25.7M | 0.22% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $24.6M | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $23.9M | 0.20% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q3 2022 | |
| $22.5M | 0.19% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $22.4M | 0.19% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $22.1M | 0.19% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| VAVACHVoyager Acquisition Corp./Cayman Islands | $21.8M | 0.18% | 6.89% | New | Q4 2024 |
| $21.6M | 0.18% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $20.9M | 0.18% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $20.8M | 0.17% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| LCUBLionheart Holdings | $20M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 |
| $19.9M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.9M | 0.17% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $19.7M | 0.17% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.3M | 0.16% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2019 | |
| $18.9M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.1M | 0.15% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $17.4M | 0.15% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $17.3M | 0.15% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q2 2022 | |
| $17.3M | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $17.2M | 0.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2022 | |
| $17M | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| Q2 2024Reported Aug 14, 2024497 positions | |||||
| $209M | 1.76% | Not reported | +1297.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $128M | 1.08% | 0.08% | +170.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $120M | 1.01% | Not reported | +4.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $113M | 0.95% | 0.02% | -7.1% | Q3 2018 | |
| $99M | 0.84% | 0.07% | +21.5% | Q3 2017 | |
| $82.7M | 0.70% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $64.7M | 0.55% | Not reported | +26.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| WWRKWestRock CO | $61.9M | 0.52% | 0.48% | +109.8% | Q3 2016 |
| $59.6M | 0.50% | 0.08% | +26.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $53.5M | 0.45% | 0.19% | +46.9% | Q2 2020 |
| $49.2M | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $48.7M | 0.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| CCTLTCatalent, Inc. | $48.4M | 0.41% | 0.48% | +31769.8% | Q2 2018 |
| $46.4M | 0.39% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $45.3M | 0.38% | 0.17% | +93.7% | Q2 2017 | |
| $43.3M | 0.37% | 0.44% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $41.3M | 0.35% | 0.14% | +10.2% | Q2 2019 | |
| $40.1M | 0.34% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $40M | 0.34% | 0.35% | +6.3% | Q1 2022 | |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $35.4M | 0.30% | 1.18% | +107.1% | Q3 2015 |
| $34.5M | 0.29% | 0.35% | +49.3% | Q2 2019 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $32.9M | 0.28% | Not reported | -24.8% | Q1 2014 |
| $32.8M | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $31.3M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +28.5% | Q4 2016 | |
| $30.7M | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $29.1M | 0.25% | 0.75% | +98.1% | Q2 2020 | |
| $27.2M | 0.23% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2014 | |
| $26.9M | 0.23% | 0.23% | +90.1% | Q1 2021 | |
| AAXNXAxonics, Inc. | $26.8M | 0.23% | 0.78% | +764.5% | Q1 2024 |
| $26.5M | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2018 | |
| $25.5M | 0.22% | 0.37% | +197.6% | Q2 2020 | |
| $25.2M | 0.21% | 0.04% | -34.8% | Q4 2015 | |
| $24M | 0.20% | 0.01% | +426.3% | Q2 2014 | |
| EMETRNEquitrans Midstream Corp | $23.2M | 0.20% | 0.41% | +171.9% | Q4 2018 |
| $22.1M | 0.19% | 0.00% | -80.3% | Q4 2014 | |
| $21.7M | 0.18% | 0.61% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $21.5M | 0.18% | 0.04% | -50.4% | Q1 2022 | |
| $20.9M | 0.18% | Not reported | -24.1% | Q2 2022 | |
| $20.7M | 0.17% | 195000.00% | +9.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $20.1M | 0.17% | 0.15% | -5.0% | Q3 2019 | |
| LCUBWULionheart Holdings | $19.8M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 |
| $19.4M | 0.16% | 0.18% | -31.4% | Q3 2022 | |
| $18.7M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $18.6M | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $18.6M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $18.2M | 0.15% | 0.01% | +12.2% | Q3 2021 | |
| $16.8M | 0.14% | 0.48% | New | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.8M | 0.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $16.7M | 0.14% | 0.03% | +178.2% | Q3 2014 | |
| $16.1M | 0.14% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2014 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed