Skip to main content

Gem Investment Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0001580018
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$163MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions352 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$18.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight80.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202635 positions
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$36M22.10%0.53%-2.2%Q4 2025
ABSIAbsci Corp$25.2M15.43%1.39%Not reportedQ4 2025
DRTSAlpha Tau Medical Ltd.$18M11.06%1.63%+1161.2%Q4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$9.91M6.08%0.83%+90.8%Q4 2025
ORMPOramed Pharmaceuticals Inc.$9.61M5.89%4.84%+21.9%Q4 2025
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$7.55M4.63%0.10%Not reportedQ4 2025
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$7.47M4.58%0.25%Not reportedQ4 2025
TRCTejon Ranch Co$5.8M3.55%1.15%Not reportedQ4 2025
SHCSotera Health Co$5.57M3.42%0.11%-4.0%Q4 2025
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$5.41M3.32%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2026
LRNStride, Inc.$5.31M3.25%0.15%Not reportedQ4 2025
JOEST JOE Co$5.08M3.12%0.14%Not reportedQ4 2025
PCYOPure Cycle Corp$4.82M2.95%1.87%Not reportedQ4 2025
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$1.83M1.12%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2025
SNFCASecurity National Financial Corp$1.53M0.94%0.74%Not reportedQ4 2025
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$1.5M0.92%Not reported+28.2%Q4 2025
NNDMNano Dimension Ltd.$1.45M0.89%0.48%NewQ2 2026
RMNIRimini Street, Inc.$1.43M0.87%0.36%Not reportedQ4 2025
STHOStar Holdings$1.26M0.77%1.14%+16.5%Q4 2025
BSMBlack Stone Minerals, L.P.$1.18M0.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
COURCoursera, Inc.$1.13M0.69%0.07%+54.0%Q1 2026
BTCGrayscale Bitcoin Mini Trust ETF$1.08M0.66%0.03%-71.4%Q1 2026
LRMRLarimar Therapeutics, Inc.$975K0.60%0.31%-62.6%Q4 2025
SEGSeaport Entertainment Group Inc.$745K0.46%0.22%-5.8%Q4 2025
ATEXAnterix Inc.$739K0.45%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
ABEOAbeona Therapeutics Inc.$612K0.38%0.17%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$400K0.25%Not reported+28.3%Q4 2025
ADArray Digital Infrastructure, Inc.$270K0.17%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
DRVNDriven Brands Holdings Inc.$267K0.16%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
SWIMLatham Group, Inc.$242K0.15%0.03%-31.0%Q4 2025
FTREFortrea Holdings Inc.$239K0.15%0.01%-24.9%Q1 2026
TDAYUSA TODAY Co., Inc.$194K0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
FPHFive Point Holdings, LLC$71.5K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ACTGAcacia Research Corp$52.4K0.03%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
ENTXEntera Bio Ltd.$33.9K0.02%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202634 positions
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$18.5M18.18%0.54%-1.7%Q4 2025
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$8.95M8.80%0.10%-20.2%Q4 2025
ABSIAbsci Corp$6.51M6.40%1.42%Not reportedQ4 2025
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$6.49M6.38%0.03%NewQ1 2026
TRCTejon Ranch Co$5.84M5.74%1.15%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORMPOramed Pharmaceuticals Inc.$5.58M5.48%4.01%-18.0%Q4 2025
LRNStride, Inc.$5.43M5.34%0.14%Not reportedQ4 2025
JOEST JOE Co$5.1M5.01%0.14%Not reportedQ4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$4.87M4.79%0.44%+206.7%Q4 2025
SHCSotera Health Co$4.69M4.61%0.12%-0.3%Q4 2025
PCYOPure Cycle Corp$4.53M4.45%1.87%Not reportedQ4 2025
BTCGrayscale Bitcoin Mini Trust ETF$4.36M4.29%0.13%NewQ1 2026
LRMRLarimar Therapeutics, Inc.$3.84M3.78%0.82%+204.2%Q4 2025
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$3.45M3.39%0.26%Not reportedQ4 2025
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$2.36M2.32%0.02%+38.7%Q4 2025
SNFCASecurity National Financial Corp$1.5M1.47%0.74%Not reportedQ4 2025
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$1.38M1.36%0.07%-67.2%Q4 2025
BSMBlack Stone Minerals, L.P.$1.28M1.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
RMNIRimini Street, Inc.$1.1M1.08%0.36%Not reportedQ4 2025
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$908K0.89%Not reported-22.0%Q4 2025
STHOStar Holdings$896K0.88%0.98%-11.7%Q4 2025
DRTSAlpha Tau Medical Ltd.$804K0.79%0.13%-22.0%Q4 2025
COURCoursera, Inc.$756K0.74%0.08%NewQ1 2026
SEGSeaport Entertainment Group Inc.$639K0.63%0.23%-22.7%Q4 2025
ADArray Digital Infrastructure, Inc.$343K0.34%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$299K0.29%Not reported-22.0%Q4 2025
SWIMLatham Group, Inc.$290K0.29%0.05%Not reportedQ4 2025
ATEXAnterix Inc.$274K0.27%0.04%NewQ1 2026
DRVNDriven Brands Holdings Inc.$241K0.24%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
FTREFortrea Holdings Inc.$172K0.17%0.02%NewQ1 2026
TDAYUSA TODAY Co., Inc.$160K0.16%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
FPHFive Point Holdings, LLC$65.7K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ACTGAcacia Research Corp$54.1K0.05%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
ENTXEntera Bio Ltd.$21.2K0.02%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported May 15, 202631 positions
GTXGarrett Motion Inc.$18M17.10%0.54%NewQ4 2025
ECHOEchoStar CORP$11.1M10.55%0.21%NewQ4 2025
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$10.8M10.21%0.12%NewQ4 2025
ABSIAbsci Corp$7.58M7.18%1.44%NewQ4 2025
GRALGRAIL, Inc.$6.99M6.63%0.20%NewQ4 2025
SHCSotera Health Co$5.78M5.48%0.12%NewQ4 2025
ORMPOramed Pharmaceuticals Inc.$5.7M5.40%5.09%NewQ4 2025
PCYOPure Cycle Corp$4.94M4.69%1.87%NewQ4 2025
TRCTejon Ranch Co$4.89M4.63%1.15%NewQ4 2025
JOEST JOE Co$4.82M4.57%0.14%NewQ4 2025
LRNStride, Inc.$4M3.79%0.14%NewQ4 2025
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$3.01M2.85%0.27%NewQ4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$2.76M2.62%0.14%NewQ4 2025
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$2.44M2.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$2.2M2.08%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SNFCASecurity National Financial Corp$1.43M1.35%0.74%NewQ4 2025
RMNIRimini Street, Inc.$1.3M1.23%0.37%NewQ4 2025
UHAL.BU-Haul Holding Co$1.22M1.16%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BSMBlack Stone Minerals, L.P.$1.12M1.07%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
STHOStar Holdings$1.1M1.05%1.09%NewQ4 2025
LRMRLarimar Therapeutics, Inc.$1.07M1.01%0.34%NewQ4 2025
SEGSeaport Entertainment Group Inc.$760K0.72%0.30%NewQ4 2025
DRTSAlpha Tau Medical Ltd.$722K0.68%0.17%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$402K0.38%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ADArray Digital Infrastructure, Inc.$399K0.38%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SWIMLatham Group, Inc.$343K0.33%0.05%NewQ4 2025
DRVNDriven Brands Holdings Inc.$284K0.27%0.01%NewQ4 2025
TDAYUSA TODAY Co., Inc.$117K0.11%0.02%NewQ4 2025
FPHFive Point Holdings, LLC$75.9K0.07%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ACTGAcacia Research Corp$42.1K0.04%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ENTXEntera Bio Ltd.$37.1K0.04%0.04%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.