Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0001595082Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$8.42BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions18268 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight20.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026182 positions | |||||
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $750M | 8.91% | Not reported | +26.7% | Q4 2017 |
| $201M | 2.38% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $199M | 2.36% | 4.11% | +31.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $186M | 2.21% | 20.63% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $75M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $74.2M | 0.88% | 1.74% | +42.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $69.3M | 0.82% | Not reported | +16.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $64M | 0.76% | 0.04% | -21.3% | Q1 2014 | |
| $63.5M | 0.75% | 0.00% | +29.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $62.3M | 0.74% | 0.07% | +112.0% | Q1 2023 | |
| $60.6M | 0.72% | 0.04% | +7.7% | Q4 2019 | |
| $59.6M | 0.71% | 2.65% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.5M | 0.68% | 0.03% | -41.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $56.9M | 0.68% | 1.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.1M | 0.67% | 2.55% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $53.9M | 0.64% | 0.12% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $53.7M | 0.64% | 0.05% | +90.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $53M | 0.63% | 0.07% | +230.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $52.3M | 0.62% | 0.88% | +43.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $49.7M | 0.59% | 0.01% | +25.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $49.7M | 0.59% | 0.06% | +9.7% | Q1 2016 | |
| $48.5M | 0.58% | Not reported | +90.7% | Q4 2020 | |
| $48.4M | 0.57% | 0.09% | +11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.2M | 0.57% | 0.68% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $46.5M | 0.55% | 0.26% | +860.2% | Q1 2023 | |
| $43.3M | 0.51% | 0.08% | +384.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $43.2M | 0.51% | Not reported | +61.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $42.1M | 0.50% | 0.01% | +442.1% | Q3 2016 | |
| $40.3M | 0.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $39.8M | 0.47% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $38.1M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +60.0% | Q4 2015 | |
| $33.2M | 0.39% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $31.1M | 0.37% | 0.01% | +9.1% | Q2 2023 | |
| $30M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -64.9% | Q2 2024 | |
| $29.8M | 0.35% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2018 | |
| $29.8M | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29M | 0.35% | 8.64% | +23.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $28.9M | 0.34% | 0.09% | +21.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.7M | 0.34% | 0.06% | +873.9% | Q4 2016 | |
| $28.2M | 0.33% | 0.02% | -13.7% | Q1 2018 | |
| $26.9M | 0.32% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.5M | 0.30% | 0.03% | +11.1% | Q3 2020 | |
| $25.2M | 0.30% | 0.18% | +238.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.1M | 0.30% | 2.53% | +479.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.4M | 0.29% | 3.96% | -76.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $24.3M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $24.1M | 0.29% | 0.14% | +40.2% | Q1 2017 | |
| $23.7M | 0.28% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $23.6M | 0.28% | 0.20% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $23.4M | 0.28% | 0.02% | +182.5% | Q4 2018 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026174 positions | |||||
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $588M | 7.08% | Not reported | +47.4% | Q4 2017 |
| $175M | 2.10% | 3.13% | +106.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $165M | 1.98% | 1.67% | -44.9% | Q3 2025 |
| $129M | 1.55% | 20.63% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $122M | 1.47% | 0.73% | +124.8% | Q4 2025 |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $104M | 1.25% | 1.12% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $102M | 1.23% | 0.04% | +85.0% | Q1 2014 | |
| $97.9M | 1.18% | 0.27% | +279.3% | Q2 2023 | |
| $91.6M | 1.10% | Not reported | +106.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $74.6M | 0.90% | 0.00% | +48.3% | Q2 2024 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $67.7M | 0.81% | Not reported | +105.0% | Q4 2025 |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $64.3M | 0.77% | 0.96% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $60.6M | 0.73% | Not reported | +30.6% | Q4 2014 | |
| $59.4M | 0.72% | 1.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $56.9M | 0.69% | 0.08% | -15.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $51.7M | 0.62% | 0.03% | -7.1% | Q4 2019 | |
| $46.5M | 0.56% | 0.02% | -10.7% | Q2 2018 | |
| $41.5M | 0.50% | 2.58% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.8M | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $40.6M | 0.49% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2016 | |
| $40.5M | 0.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $39.8M | 0.48% | 0.05% | +35.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $39.8M | 0.48% | 2.55% | +40.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $38.6M | 0.46% | 0.08% | +44.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $38.6M | 0.46% | 0.01% | +166.7% | Q1 2024 | |
| $35M | 0.42% | 0.62% | +13.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $33.1M | 0.40% | 0.03% | +435.6% | Q1 2014 | |
| $33.1M | 0.40% | 0.03% | +32.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $32.5M | 0.39% | 0.01% | +30.0% | Q1 2019 | |
| $30.8M | 0.37% | 0.02% | +9.9% | Q1 2018 | |
| $30.7M | 0.37% | 0.00% | -43.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| $30M | 0.36% | 14.66% | -11.7% | Q2 2021 | |
| $27.3M | 0.33% | 0.01% | -15.4% | Q2 2023 | |
| $26.4M | 0.32% | 0.01% | -20.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $25.6M | 0.31% | Not reported | -38.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $25.5M | 0.31% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.2M | 0.30% | 1.24% | +190.8% | Q1 2019 | |
| $24.6M | 0.30% | 1.57% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.4M | 0.29% | 7.01% | +41.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $23.4M | 0.28% | 1.75% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.1M | 0.28% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.9M | 0.28% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.8M | 0.27% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $20.8M | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2015 | |
| $20.7M | 0.25% | Not reported | +37.8% | Q4 2020 | |
| $20.5M | 0.25% | 3.46% | +726.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 0.24% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $19.9M | 0.24% | 0.18% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.8M | 0.24% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 0.23% | 0.01% | -20.0% | Q4 2016 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026166 positions | |||||
| $430M | 5.02% | 1.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $400M | 4.67% | Not reported | +287.2% | Q4 2017 |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $299M | 3.49% | 3.22% | -25.8% | Q3 2025 |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $267M | 3.12% | 8.07% | Not reported | Q2 2021 |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $126M | 1.47% | 1.13% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $105M | 1.23% | 20.87% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| $78.7M | 0.92% | 1.52% | +164.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $72.3M | 0.84% | 0.10% | +374.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $70.4M | 0.82% | 0.00% | +44.7% | Q4 2016 | |
| $68.8M | 0.80% | 5.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $63.6M | 0.74% | 0.09% | +75.5% | Q1 2014 | |
| $62.7M | 0.73% | 0.33% | +50.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $60.8M | 0.71% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2019 | |
| $57.9M | 0.68% | 1.24% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $55.6M | 0.65% | Not reported | -13.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $53.7M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -43.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $53.7M | 0.63% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $53.6M | 0.63% | Not reported | -62.5% | Q4 2014 | |
| $53.2M | 0.62% | 0.02% | +49.8% | Q1 2014 | |
| $49.9M | 0.58% | 0.13% | +218.2% | Q4 2017 | |
| $46M | 0.54% | 0.90% | +23.0% | Q4 2018 | |
| $44.7M | 0.52% | 4.95% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.7M | 0.52% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.6M | 0.52% | 0.03% | -33.4% | Q2 2018 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $42.5M | 0.50% | Not reported | -75.5% | Q2 2021 |
| $41M | 0.48% | Not reported | +62.2% | Q3 2020 | |
| $40.5M | 0.47% | Not reported | +34.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $36.6M | 0.43% | 1.83% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.7M | 0.42% | 0.02% | -42.9% | Q1 2018 | |
| $35.6M | 0.42% | 16.59% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $34.4M | 0.40% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $34M | 0.40% | 0.20% | +81.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $33.7M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $33.1M | 0.39% | 0.55% | +97.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $32.3M | 0.38% | 0.11% | +40.0% | Q2 2021 | |
| $31.5M | 0.37% | 0.03% | +287.9% | Q1 2023 | |
| $28.5M | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $28.4M | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $27.8M | 0.32% | 0.07% | +34.7% | Q2 2023 | |
| $27.7M | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2023 | |
| $26.7M | 0.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| SASEESealed Air Corp | $26.7M | 0.31% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2023 |
| $26.2M | 0.31% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $26M | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $25.7M | 0.30% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.8M | 0.28% | 0.14% | -57.1% | Q2 2016 | |
| $23.5M | 0.27% | 0.03% | +66.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $23.3M | 0.27% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $23.1M | 0.27% | 0.00% | -79.4% | Q4 2015 | |
| $22.6M | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 14, 2026174 positions | |||||
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $391M | 4.99% | 4.34% | New | Q3 2025 |
| VPVRNAVerona Pharma plc | $349M | 4.46% | 0.48% | New | Q3 2025 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $170M | 2.18% | Not reported | -38.1% | Q2 2021 |
| $159M | 2.03% | Not reported | -3.8% | Q4 2014 | |
| MMRUSMerus N.V. | $116M | 1.48% | 1.63% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $106M | 1.36% | 0.00% | +34.7% | Q4 2015 | |
| $106M | 1.35% | 20.59% | Not reported | Q4 2020 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $102M | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2017 |
| $95.8M | 1.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $76.1M | 0.97% | 0.04% | +54.0% | Q2 2018 | |
| $63M | 0.80% | 0.04% | -30.2% | Q1 2018 | |
| $57.2M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $56.4M | 0.72% | 0.33% | +250.6% | Q2 2016 | |
| $55.4M | 0.71% | 1.22% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $53.5M | 0.68% | 0.75% | +84.6% | Q1 2025 |
| $52.1M | 0.67% | 0.00% | -54.4% | Q4 2016 | |
| $45.2M | 0.58% | 435000.00% | +45.0% | Q2 2017 | |
| $44M | 0.56% | 0.72% | -15.9% | Q4 2018 | |
| $43.1M | 0.55% | 0.29% | -17.6% | Q4 2023 | |
| $43.1M | 0.55% | 0.39% | +307.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $43.1M | 0.55% | 0.07% | -15.2% | Q1 2014 | |
| $41.9M | 0.54% | 0.12% | +114.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| $41.9M | 0.54% | 0.02% | +16.7% | Q1 2014 | |
| $40.6M | 0.52% | 0.02% | +7.8% | Q1 2024 | |
| WWNSWNS (Holdings) Limited | $40.1M | 0.51% | 1.23% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $38.7M | 0.49% | 16.59% | -12.6% | Q2 2021 | |
| $38.7M | 0.49% | 0.02% | +14.5% | Q4 2019 | |
| $38.2M | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $35.9M | 0.46% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2021 | |
| $35.5M | 0.45% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $34.7M | 0.44% | Not reported | +46.6% | Q1 2024 | |
| $34.4M | 0.44% | 0.22% | -28.8% | Q2 2024 | |
| $31.5M | 0.40% | 0.04% | -28.4% | Q4 2023 | |
| $30.5M | 0.39% | 0.39% | +100.0% | Q3 2016 | |
| $30M | 0.38% | 0.04% | -12.5% | Q2 2016 | |
| $29.6M | 0.38% | 0.19% | -16.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $28.9M | 0.37% | 0.01% | +90.0% | Q1 2015 | |
| $28.6M | 0.37% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $28.6M | 0.37% | Not reported | +23.7% | Q3 2020 | |
| $28.4M | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2019 | |
| $24.1M | 0.31% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $23.4M | 0.30% | 0.20% | -42.4% | Q4 2017 | |
| TTGNATegna Inc | $23.2M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2023 |
| $22.5M | 0.29% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $22.5M | 0.29% | 0.02% | -20.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $22.5M | 0.29% | 0.02% | -25.0% | Q3 2024 | |
| $22.3M | 0.29% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2014 | |
| $21.7M | 0.28% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $21.4M | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 0.27% | 0.57% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed