CI
Capital Innovations LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001596076Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$385MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4848 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$375MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight47.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202648 positions | |||||
| $30.5M | 7.92% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $24.7M | 6.42% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $21.1M | 5.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $19.8M | 5.14% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 4.17% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 4.13% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.3M | 3.96% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $13.8M | 3.58% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.3M | 3.45% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $13.3M | 3.44% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.9M | 3.34% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 3.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $11.3M | 2.92% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $11.1M | 2.88% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 2.80% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.8M | 2.80% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $10M | 2.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $9.64M | 2.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $7.96M | 2.07% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.34M | 1.91% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7M | 1.82% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $6.99M | 1.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $6.44M | 1.67% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.36M | 1.65% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.84M | 1.52% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.74M | 1.23% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.21M | 1.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $4.08M | 1.06% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4M | 1.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.97M | 1.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $3.94M | 1.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.64M | 0.94% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.61M | 0.94% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.91M | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 |
| $2.48M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $2.24M | 0.58% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 0.53% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $1.99M | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 0.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.36% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $685K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $562K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $547K | 0.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $33K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 20260 positions | |||||
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202648 positions | |||||
| $22.6M | 6.44% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.4M | 5.81% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $20.2M | 5.74% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 5.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $19.1M | 5.43% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $14.5M | 4.11% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.9M | 3.96% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $13.1M | 3.74% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2015 | |
| $12.3M | 3.51% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $10.9M | 3.11% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 3.07% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $10.5M | 2.98% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 2.95% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $10.3M | 2.93% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $10.1M | 2.88% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.76M | 2.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $8.99M | 2.56% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $8.84M | 2.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $6.9M | 1.96% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $6.87M | 1.96% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.53M | 1.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $6.49M | 1.85% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.91M | 1.68% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 1.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.13M | 1.46% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.7M | 1.34% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.7M | 1.34% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $4.59M | 1.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.17M | 1.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $3.68M | 1.05% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.61M | 1.03% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2015 | |
| $3.38M | 0.96% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.14M | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $3.07M | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.69M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2015 |
| $2.21M | 0.63% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 0.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $1.88M | 0.53% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.44% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $1.4M | 0.40% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.36% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $689K | 0.20% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $666K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $494K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $356K | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2019Reported Feb 13, 202024 positions | |||||
| $3.72M | 26.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2016 | |
| $1.07M | 7.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2017 | |
| $720K | 5.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 | |
| $654K | 4.64% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2019 | |
| $625K | 4.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $625K | 4.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2017 | |
| $605K | 4.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
| $586K | 4.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $548K | 3.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $473K | 3.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $437K | 3.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $306K | 2.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $304K | 2.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2015 | |
| $286K | 2.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| PNPXDPioneer Natural Resources Co | $285K | 2.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2016 |
| $283K | 2.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $269K | 1.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $258K | 1.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $239K | 1.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $227K | 1.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2014 | |
| $219K | 1.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2014 | |
| $207K | 1.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2017 | |
| $143K | 1.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2016 | |
| $137K | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2018 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed